Badger Fur Pelts / Tanned Skins

Badger Fur Pelts / Tanned Skins Customer Reviews


4.5

Based on 23 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 23 (of 23 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 


Reviewed by Ed
Location: Tucson, Arizona USA on 02/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Using the badger pelt as a decorative accent on a leather couch in the library. The pelt is beautiful. The colors striking. And it is supple. My shopping experience was easy and convenient. So much so I am going to order another couple pelts for gifts.

Reviewed by dhcdoc
Location: chicago on 12/03/2013

 Verified Buyer

bought badger fur skin to make for a hat. material is in pristine condition. fully cleaned and fur undamaged and secure. underlying skin is clean, soft, supple without area of breakage. a bit of compression at the tip of the maxillary attachment point.

Reviewed by von Neuberg
Location: Brisbane, Australia on 07/13/2013

 Verified Buyer

I ordered my badger pelt so i could make it into an old style dog collar for my mastino. The hide was of the highest quality with thick and lukurious fur. The transaction was easy and the international shipping was fast. I'm very happy with my shopping experience, thanks Fur Source, I'm sure I'll be back soon.

Reviewed by Elly
Location: Pt Reyes Ca 94956 on 05/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

The badger fur I order can over night in time as a gift for a sick friend. It was beautiful! Really beautiful! It was her medicine. It pick up her spirits. Thank you!!!

Reviewed by Caro
Location: BC, Canada on 04/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

My 14 year old daughter wanted to add a badger to her pelts collection. She is a trapper but we don't have this species here. She was very pleased with it. The quality is excellent, the shipping was affordable and the item arrived quickly.

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Port Orchard ,WA on 03/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic pelt! looks great on the top of my leather recliner.It's very soft and has nice color just perfect for what I was looking for.I'm looking forward to the next time I do business with Fursource. PS Very Pleased.

Reviewed by Jodie
Location: Aurora, Co. on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

We received the Badger skin and are very pleased with it. The color is awsome and the hide in excellent condition. It will go on the wall in our cabin. Great shopping experience. Thank you very much.

Reviewed by Maryann
Location: NJ on 01/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice quality pelt! I bought it for my husband for his art studio and he loved it! Thank you!

Reviewed by soise
Location: Paris on 10/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

A very nice and large skin indeed. I have received it fastly and I am happy. I have put it on my bed.

Reviewed by frederick083
Location: Calgary,AB on 03/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great fur, super fast shipping. all around good experience

Reviewed by Colin
Location: London England on 02/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

I received my badger pelt a few days ago, excellent quality, I'm so pleased. Shipping was very fast, I will use and recommend this company to all my friends. I will use my pelt to trim a hood on a coat, and the rest i will use to add some luxury to a leather cushion .

Reviewed by Kieran art
Location: Texas on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I'm super pleased with my 2 badger furs, they are beautiful and got to me quick! I'll certainly order again

Reviewed by Lance
Location: Calgary AB on 02/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great product, very good quality for the price. Exactly what I wanted and the shipping was very fast. I will order from you again in a second. Thanks

Reviewed by rod
Location: akron ohio on 01/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and fast delivery. Top notch

Reviewed by arne
Location: bradford ontario on 01/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

this is my second pelt and to my suprise it was better then the last one thicker softer and bigger and awsome customer service

Reviewed by Jason
Location: Winnipeg on 12/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a great pelt. I use it on a side table on the rec room. It's great for the decor. I love the pelt and the delivery service is quick

Reviewed by SERGE
Location: RAWDON,QC on 09/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful ! I showed it to a friend and he is going to order one also. My wife uses it to ease her backpain.

Reviewed by ugliana
Location: italia on 08/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Perfetto! grazie! piace, piace, piace! bravi!

Reviewed by Steve
Location: NC on 06/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Looks better than the photo shows.

Reviewed by Barry
Location: Lyons Falls, NY on 06/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Using it in Indian Lore MB as example of the fur trade

Reviewed by erik
Location: Bradford ontario canada on 06/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice pelt way better then the pic show nice size and it's soft have it on a shelf looks great

Reviewed by AJK
Location: Atlantic, IOwa USA on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great pelt and very satisfied!

Reviewed by Maria
Location: Madrid, Spain on 12/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

very good!

Displaying 0 to 23 (of 23 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 

See all details for Badger Fur Pelts / Tanned Skins



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy