Black Fox Fur Tail Keychain

Black Fox Fur Tail Keychain Customer Reviews


4.5

Based on 10 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 


Reviewed by Monalisa Jones
Location: Stockbridge, GA on 10/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

My name Monalisa Jones, and I am owner of Sisters Love Creations Custom Clothing in Stockbridge, Ga. I had been looking for a Fur vendor for my custom Jeans. I had ordered from several vendors and it was not what I was looking for until I ordered from The Fur Source. I cannot tell you how happy I am with the quality of the fur, the customer service and the prices. I am so grateful to have found them. Now I have a constant supplier and I can continue to do what I do with a quality product. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a Fur Source.

Reviewed by Simon
Location: UK on 01/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

I do appreciate the promptness of the shipping it came in perfectly on time and I was able to use them Just as I had intended. They were very nice and I will be purchasing all of my future fur needs from your company. The quality that I received in the tails honestly surprised me and the customer service of getting me the tails so quickly was stunning. I greatly appreciate it and I will be placing more orders soon.

Reviewed by Bunny
Location: cardiff,wales uk on 12/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Had a black fox tail and cut it up into 6 inch parts. Skinned really well with hardly ant fur loss on the cuts i made. Used 1 piece for the back of my u.s marine vietnam helmet to replicate Bunny from the movie Platoon and looks as good as the film helmet now. Very happy with the company and fast shipping

Reviewed by Cassie
Location: North Caroline on 11/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

The tail I ordered is beautiful. The quality of the fur is amazing. The fur itself is soft and glossy, and the length of the tail is great. The quick shipping adds a great bonus to this, as well as the low price. I will defiantly be buying all my future fur needs here.

Reviewed by redsoul
Location: NY, NY on 06/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am pleased with the quick delivery of this soft and luscious fox fur. I wish they were attached to clips as that is trendy right now. Other than that, I am very impressed with the quality and customer service from Fur Source. I will be ordering from them in the future.

Reviewed by Zeni
Location: Jakarta, IDN on 07/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I order the crystal color... OMG it's BIG and fluffy which I LOVE. Shipping was quick to Indonesia! I received my tails in ~two weeks, and I am 100% satisfied with my purchase :) Items are very well packaged too. Thank you fursource! _3

Reviewed by maru
Location: Valley Village California on 12/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

The tail is beautiful...I order the indigo fox and the color is amazing ... the shipping was fast.. I do recommend them...Thanks Fur Source =)

Reviewed by MR.Paul
Location: Austin, Texas on 05/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

I just got my order yesterday and it's really good quality. I enjoy my purchase.

Reviewed by Britta
Location: frederiksberg denmark on 02/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

it is so good quality it is on top of World I will recommend fur source to other people

Reviewed by Toronto
Location: Toronto on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Exactly as described. Good quality.

Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 

See all details for Black Fox Fur Tail Keychain



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy