Reindeer Hide Rug

Reindeer Hide Rug Customer Reviews


4.5

Based on 69 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 69 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3   


Reviewed by Beth
Location: Uk on 04/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

My Caribou hide arrived very quickly - ordered on 27th March arrived on 3rd April... Great packaging very robust. Excellent quality tanned hide, well prepared, good fur thickness. As the photos depict. I purchased for study/bedroom as a rug but almost too good for the floor, thinking of using as a throw for the bed. Definitely recommend purchasing from Fursource. Thank You, great service.

Reviewed by bethany
Location: San Francisco on 12/28/2013

 Verified Buyer

I got this item as a present for my boyfriend and he loves it! In fact, he says that it is the most romantic gift he has ever received. Order processing, shipping and delivery was quick, the product arrived in excellent condition. The fur has a thick pile and the size can go from rug to additional softness on the couch or bed. Absolutely perfect guy gift.

Reviewed by Ian
Location: San Francisco, CA on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

It is fantastic! Better than expected. It is obviously genuine and far thicker than I imagined. I bought the XL and it is slightly smaller than I expected, but that is more my fault for not measuring my floorspace than anything else. My roommates are jealous. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Bob
Location: New York on 12/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

I was a little apprehensive about ordering a Caribou hide online not knowing what would show up my door, But I am so pleased with your product and would recommend your establishment to anyone. The hide is so plush and the hair is so even and without any gaps or imperfections. Well done !

Reviewed by Hammer
Location: LA on 12/01/2013

 Verified Buyer

the caribu rug is fabulous! I keep it at the foot of the guest bed then drop it on the floor when guests are here. It is really a welcome surprise an so soft on the feet or thrown over your legs for extra warmth. Also great draped over the back of a chair for added comfort and softness. Thank you. I will be ordering more soon.

Reviewed by John Fur Fan
Location: Western Canada on 11/23/2013

 Verified Buyer

This product was a little smaller than I expected. It is really too small to use as a rug in your front room, but will look great on the back of your favourite chair, or in your mancave or as an area rug in your office. I don't regret buying it. I'll just have to buy a big cowhide to use as an area rug in my front room.

Reviewed by Annie
Location: Brisbane, Australia on 08/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hides, thankyou!! Arrived very quickly with no problems whatsoever. The two hides are very similar in colouring as I requested. Very happy with all aspects of this purchase. Many thanks.

Reviewed by Beth
Location: Uk on 04/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service, very fast delivery. The Caribou skin is of a high grade exactly as shown in the photos on the website. It will be for my new study / bedroom...almost too good to put on the floor. May use as a throw on the bed.

Reviewed by Mason
Location: Los Angeles, CA on 04/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love it. So thick and soft. Love how it feels on my toes. Good size -- I got the large (i.e., the smaller one), and it's plenty big for me. I'm buying a second one as a gift.

Reviewed by Shugie
Location: Fayetteville AR on 02/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this rug for my grandson's nursery. Absolutely gorgeous!! Communication with Fur Source - outstanding! Already thinking about my next purchase :)

Reviewed by michelle
Location: ontario on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

completely floored at how thick and wonderful it feels under feet! a lot larger than i thought it would be - estimates err on side of caution i guess? amazing for bedroom floor! quick shipping. don't hesitate to buy. thank you!

Reviewed by KB
Location: Oxford, MS on 11/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

I loved my purchase and my husband did too! We added a small screened porch this summer and I have cozier it up for the holidays with my "reindeer rug" . It is so thick and soft on your feet. Would love to order another one.

Reviewed by Furry burry
Location: Tucson, Az on 10/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

We ordered the caribou -reindeer hides they are absolutely beautiful. You can be confident ordering from fur source the hides you receive will be exactly as pictured and described. Your items will be carefully packaged. Excellent company.

Reviewed by Bella
Location: Perth Western Australia on 08/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous to stand on - thick, soft and warm when I step out of bed a.m. and also looks great on the timber floor. Can't praise Fur Source enough for its excellent service.

Reviewed by EE
Location: Melbourne Australia on 06/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

This product travelled a long way to find a home in Australia and it was worth every mile. It's a luxurious product at a great price. We'd like another one!

Reviewed by Sparky
Location: Coulby newham on 03/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Top class , top company , fur just nice on my bed think I need to get another one girlfriend keeps put it on her side of bed . Fur is lovely and warm well worth the money .

Reviewed by Sparky
Location: Coulby newham on 02/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Top class fur well happy with it , everything I have purchased over the years from your aviator hats , gloves , fur rug have been first class . Thank you from a very happy customer.

Reviewed by Peter
Location: Beamsville, Ontario on 03/09/2013

 Verified Buyer

Looks great in my home ... exactly what I expected I would recieve ... great communication (email and phone) and fast shipping ... no hesitation buying again

Reviewed by Allen
Location: Nor Cal on 01/29/2013

 Verified Buyer

The fur was very good , prime , soft and well tanned . Shipping was two days later than advertised ( dont say 5 working days when it takes 7 ) but hide is quite a nice addition to my man cave .

Reviewed by Rina
Location: NYC on 10/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

wonderful hide. very happy with the product. incredibly soft and beautiful symmetry.

Reviewed by Beris
Location: Newcastle, Australia on 10/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was amazed at how fast the process from order to delivery was. I received my beautiful reindeer hide in under one week to Australia - very happy!

Reviewed by Monroe
Location: New Zealand on 09/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absoloutely thrilled with my Caribou deer hide. Excellent international delivery time. Would purchase again from Fursource.

Reviewed by Caroline
Location: Waterloo, ontario on 07/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

This rug is beautiful and excellent quality. Very thick and soft. Absolutely love it!

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Piedmont sc on 01/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased, I have 3 pelts, and I going to make a parka out of them. They are so beautiful.

Reviewed by Terry SMITH
Location: Conception Bay South,NL on 02/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful Caribou rug. Beautiful long winter hair. Ideal for the Caribou tufting artwork that I will use it for.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 69 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3   

See all details for Reindeer Hide Rug



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy