Fur Headband - Black Fox Fur

Fur Headband - Black Fox Fur Customer Reviews


4.5

Based on 33 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 33 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2   


Reviewed by Black belt shopper
Location: USA on 12/14/2013

 Verified Buyer

This was purchased to replace one I had been wearing every winter for the last 15 years. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the fur, the attention to detail and the quick shipping. I will order from fur source again.the head band is adjustable, and is just the right width to wear for every day glamour.

Reviewed by Gill
Location: Lancashire,England on 11/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

My order came in a very short time and is amazing. The quality and workmanship is first rate. I am looking what to order next. The web site is very clear and the ordering process is so simple and straight forward.Many thanks .Gill.

Reviewed by topted
Location: uk on 01/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

An excellent item, both beautiful and practical. We were very pleasantly surprised how quickly it arrived and excellent communications in the meantime. Thanks

Reviewed by Ginger Rogers
Location: UK on 12/21/2013

 Verified Buyer

Although delivery was a little slow probably due to Christmas post I am absolutely delighted with the fur head band. Fabulous quality and very reasonably priced for real fur. I would definitely recommend this site to my friends.

Reviewed by SusieQ
Location: United Kingdom on 11/23/2013

 Verified Buyer

Very prompt delivery, great comms. Product is fantastic value, I was abit concerned that as I have a small head that it would be too big but no!! :) With the adjustable fastening its a snug

Reviewed by Rachel
Location: New York, USA on 10/07/2013

 Verified Buyer

My experiences have been nothing but great! Their rugs are superior and their customer service should be duplicated by other sites. I will keep doing business with this site. - R

Reviewed by Mj
Location: Brooklyn on 02/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

So soft and full. Look exactly the same as the pictures! Definitely going to order more to at to my collects! No fake Fur!

Reviewed by Natalie
Location: Texas,USA on 01/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Packages arrived one day early. It's gorgeous and looks just like the picture! I also ordered the cuffs- perfect match! Just ordered again!

Reviewed by kazzie
Location: uk on 01/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

very pleased with product and service am now buying one for my friend

Reviewed by Justineuk
Location: England on 09/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

Totally chuffed with my headband,amazing quality,nice and thick,and a massive thumbs up to only 4 days delivery time to the uk.ill be back.xx

Reviewed by Sheebie
Location: UK on 12/18/2013

 Verified Buyer

Love it it's perfect shall be ordering some other colours! Arrived in the uk in 3 days amazing :)

Reviewed by RR
Location: CT on 12/15/2013

 Verified Buyer

A service, good quality and design. Excelellent price! I recommend buying from this site!

Reviewed by
Location: on 12/03/2013

 Verified Buyer

This was a birthday gift to my girlfriend. She loved it and now she wants the gloves and the bag!

Reviewed by Jerry the Hatter
Location: Toronto,Ontario,Canada on 11/29/2013

 Verified Buyer

The fur band arrived so quickly and is exactly as depicted. My Wife really love it. Thanks Fur Source!!!!

Reviewed by Bebe
Location: Boston,MA on 10/30/2013

 Verified Buyer

I love my it and it arrived so quickly, I will be purchasing more headbands for myself and my daughter so happy to have found this company.

Reviewed by Mare
Location: fl on 07/23/2013

 Verified Buyer

Nice quality for the price. Looks great on. Excellent customer service.

Reviewed by Smiler
Location: United Kingdom on 02/02/2013

 Verified Buyer

Arrived quickly. Beautiful fur headband. Will be buying again. Love it.

Reviewed by Smiler
Location: United Kingdom on 02/02/2013

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous fur headband. Will be buying another one soon. Would reccomend to everyone T Smiles

Reviewed by Mel
Location: Washington DC on 03/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I have a black fur vest and I wanted a fur headband to match. The items is great quality and the fur is soft. To process to purchase the items was easy and simple. Quick delivery too.

Reviewed by Fiona
Location: Quebec, Canada on 02/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

Arrived within 4 days. Looks just as the picture shows. I was pleased with my fox fur headband. I had intended to adapt it to allow me to thread a scarf through and use as a fur collar. I removed the Velcro to do this and it worked very well. Overall happy with my purchase.

Reviewed by Lucy
Location: Philadelphia, PA on 02/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

For years I've enjoyed a wonderful black coat with a black fox collar and the matching headband my mom gave me as a gift. Some how, this year, I lost my headband and unsuccessfully sought a replacement in several local department stores; but the season is over. I was so reluctant to purchase fur online. OMG the headband is beautiful; just as thick and rich as it appears in the photo. I was not prepared to be so pleased. I love, love, love my new black fox headband!!

Reviewed by Edy
Location: England on 02/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love it. I am away in Brugge and it is perfect for my holiday. Warm, stylish and looks very expensive!!!! Thank you!

Reviewed by joe
Location: Moncton, New Brunswick. Ca on 01/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

This head band was an excellent gift to my wife. The order was shipped quickly and the headband is very well made. The fur, inside band and Velcro connector is of excellent quality. It is so stylish that it can be worn while shopping around the city and, also warm so that it will be used while walking the dog in the park!

Reviewed by Celine
Location: Toronto on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this elegant headband and it looks exactly like the picture. I can use it as a headband or even as a collar. I received it within a week thanks to their fast delivery.

Reviewed by Aliza
Location: London on 12/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Super efficient and effective service - great product and quality- very happy and will certainly be buying again,.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 33 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2   

See all details for Fur Headband - Black Fox Fur



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy