Fur Slap on Cuffs - Black Fox Fur

Fur Slap on Cuffs - Black Fox Fur Customer Reviews


4.5

Based on 13 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 13 (of 13 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 


Reviewed by AT123
Location: Austria on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I received the black fox fur cuffs today. I chose the fastest shipping option and they really did arrive in 2 days. The cuffs are very soft and fluffy and true to the photo above. They are like those snap on bracelets from the nineties (if you were a kid in the nineties you'll know what I mean..), it's like a rectangle that you slap on your wrist and it curls around. Very versatile in terms of size, they'll fit no matter what size your wrists are. The only disappointment was the fact that there was a customs charge applied which I had to pay the delivery person. As these come from outside Europe, within Europe you will have to pay a customs charge when you receive the item, which isn't included in the price you pay FurSource when you purchase from them. I live in Austria and I had to pay thirty nine Euros, which is a bit steep when the cuffs themselves cost approximately half of that.

Reviewed by Natalie
Location: Texas USA on 01/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Loved the cuffs! Arrived 1 day earlier than stated. I bought the matching headband and gave it 5 stars. I gave the cuffs 4 stars only because I have small wrists and they're a bit looser than I expected. They are perfect on a leather jacket sleeve or coat. Great quality! I am ordering more!

Reviewed by Lar
Location: Scotland on 02/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

The cuffs are beautiful and I slap them on with sweaters and Jackets and they make them look very expensive and special . The shipping was fast and I didn't pay any duty on them. Thank you for your prompt service.

Reviewed by redgem
Location: Las Vegas, NV on 10/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

These are exactly as described. They are incredibly soft and have a rich dark color. I got them to wear at the wrist of a red dress, and they look fabulous!

Reviewed by lilbit
Location: Eastern Canada on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

These are just what the doctor ordered for arthritic wrists in the winter. They also keep snow from going down my sleeve when cleaning off the car. The wind no longer blows up my sleeves. Cosy, cosy, cosy!

Reviewed by Raincoat
Location: UK on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love these cuffs - very glamourous and surprisingly warm without gloves!

Reviewed by Fan
Location: Australia nsw on 07/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

My Fur cuffs are amazing . I wear them with a dress or a jumper. Fast shipment. Will def. buy again. Thank you.

Reviewed by LK
Location: Canada on 03/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love the slap on fur cuffs! Fast shipping!! Have already purchased again from this seller!

Reviewed by Celine
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered these gorgeous cuffs with matching fur headband and really love them.

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: London on 02/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my order will order from you again Thank you

Reviewed by nw
Location: south florida on 11/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

just as expected

Reviewed by Joy
Location: London UK on 09/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

excellent well made elegant product. Good service.

Reviewed by Valerie
Location: montague, NJ on 01/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful. So happy I bought them.

Displaying 0 to 13 (of 13 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 

See all details for Fur Slap on Cuffs - Black Fox Fur



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy