Multicolored Knit Fox Fur Shelby Scarf

Multicolored Knit Fox Fur Shelby Scarf Customer Reviews


4.5

Based on 13 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 13 (of 13 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 


Reviewed by Lur
Location: London, UK on 01/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

This scarf is beautiful, colours are stunning and goes with everything! Love it! Will def buy again from Fur Source and just ordered the same in black! Thanks

Reviewed by Handbag lover
Location: Tarzana, CA, USA on 03/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful scarf! Soft and full and I love the beautiful colors. It will match with so many different tops.

Reviewed by Brigi
Location: New York on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

The multi colored fox fur scarf is the most beautiful and soft scarf ever, matches with most of my clothes.. I absolutely love it , I would love to give it 10 stars!

Reviewed by Erica
Location: UK on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this as a Christmas present for a cousin in France – she was really surprised and pleased with it. It's lovely and soft and the colouring is unusual.

Reviewed by Annelle
Location: Lincolnshire UK on 12/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

This Multicoloured Knit Fox Fur scarf is absolutely fabulous - the colours are exactly as in the photo and it is so soft - I love it - it matched my outfit perfectly and has been well admired. Very efficient service sending it to me from Canada - thank you

Reviewed by Annelle
Location: Lincolnshire UK on 11/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am so excited with my purchase of this beautiful Fox Shelby scarf which is an absolutely perfect colour match for my wedding outfit for December and it is so soft and warm - I LOVE it - thank you so much for sending it to me so swiftly and beautifully packaged xxx

Reviewed by louie
Location: New Jersey on 09/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, fun, and so colorful! Very unique with quick shipping. Very pleased!

Reviewed by Laura
Location: PA on 08/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very affordable, matches almost everything, great way to wear fur without drawing too much attention, very soft and warm. Can be worn with sweaters and tops. Great accessory!

Reviewed by HAZEL
Location: N IRELAND on 08/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Really delighted with this item

Reviewed by Hazel
Location: N Ireland on 08/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Delighted with this product colours are gorgeous and look forward to wearing in the colder weather. I will order more products from Fur Source

Reviewed by vicky
Location: UK on 08/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

It's pretty soft and comfort.

Reviewed by Amanda
Location: Oxford UK on 02/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

First rate product..in fact totally gorgeous!

Reviewed by sweetie
Location: london. uk on 02/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great service, I got my shipment very promptly.

Displaying 0 to 13 (of 13 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 

See all details for Multicolored Knit Fox Fur Shelby Scarf



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy