Raccoon Fur Tail Keychain

Raccoon Fur Tail Keychain Customer Reviews


4.5

Based on 10 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 


Reviewed by Zeni
Location: Jakarta, IDN on 07/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE these raccoon tail! Definitely one of my favorites. Shipping was fast to Indonesia!! I received my tails in about two weeks. I thought it was going to take at least a month. So surely enough, I am impressed with the shipping. Great customer service! The company takes time to help me solve issues and do their best to satisfy me :) Thanks for the hard work!

Reviewed by Bigworm
Location: Sacramento, CA on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, but very short that's why it's called a key chain, duh...But everything is great and I love it!! Follow Me: @OMGxitsBIGWORM Subscribe: www.youtube.com/TeamInfamous916 S/O to Fursource.com I love you guys, well your foxtails!

Reviewed by cool kid
Location: Texas on 11/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

I use this tail purely for fashion, it looks well enough, but on mine you can see the tanned skin binding on the back, because the fur doesn't completely cover it. But other than that, great piece, looks cool. You get what you pay for

Reviewed by Rigby
Location: Tracy, CA on 10/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Came in today sooner then I expected and it looks awesome, it was kinda short but the quality and the look makes up for it by a lot, totally recommend buying anything off this site!

Reviewed by Lobe
Location: Sweden on 08/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very happy! Orderd the 1st and at my door the 9th. the tail is 28cm long so its perfect for me! 4 stars of 5 because of the backside of the tale, its skin and not only fur, was very disappointed. But i will order from here again soon

Reviewed by penny
Location: Maryland on 09/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Shorter than I anticpated but still pleased with purchase. Shipping was fast!!

Reviewed by chelstex90
Location: AUSTIN,TX on 02/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love my raccoon tail, the quality its great. I use it just for show.. on my keys. Wanted something different.

Reviewed by Row
Location: Alberta, Canada on 01/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

My boys absolutely love the racoon tails!

Reviewed by Alex
Location: Australia on 07/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great quality i love it

Reviewed by pocohontas
Location: california on 05/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Luv, luv my racoon tail real soft amazing! !!!!

Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 

See all details for Raccoon Fur Tail Keychain



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy