Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1258 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Macdiva428
Location: Chicago on 08/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

It's perfect! Just what I expected!!!! Thank you for fast shipping!!!!!

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: UK on 08/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is not just the quality of the fur, how it appears (true to pic) Value for money. Mine arrived within 48 hours, does everything it says on the tin!!!!!(UK thing). Just as important was the service, sale and delivery. It arrived 10 hours early. When considering distance travelled. It makes this FurSource, a highly reliable company. I will use them again.

Reviewed by Ellen
Location: Lynnwood, WA on 08/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Am using this on an Indian papoose doll to finish off an elaborate deer hide papoose. The fur is beautiful and will look so wonderful when put in place. Very full and great color. Your web site was simple to use and showed off available pelts to good advantage. Thanks.

Reviewed by mhbrunini@gmail.com
Location: Madison, W I on 08/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am pleased with the purchase, and appreciated your service. Thank you.

Reviewed by Philippe
Location: Palo Alto USA on 08/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful boa, fast shipping! Most importantly communication was great and the support/sale team is fantastic!

Reviewed by Sask Girl
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada on 08/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this fur for around the hood of a jacket. After reading other reviews on line I was confident I was ordering from the right place. It only took 3 days to arrive and I am super pleased with the fur! It is full, soft and it will compliment my parka beautifully. I especially appreciate the binding sewn along the edge, it will make it so easy to attach. Thank you for the excellent product, just as described!

Reviewed by Sherron Bishop
Location: St. Louis on 07/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Satisfied Customer!

Reviewed by Debbie
Location: Plainview, Tx on 07/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

A beautiful piece. Just what I needed. Thanks!

Reviewed by Lori
Location: Tennessee on 07/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love this pelt! Great quality, great price, and so very, very nice. I used to raise sheep and this is it... nice memories! I use this on my bed and my sister said she would hang it on the wall if she had one... nice idea for a present. :)

Reviewed by Kate
Location: Sydney NSW Australia on 07/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful coat. Just love the colour and it is very warm. The service in shipping the coat to Australia was fantastic. I would highly recommend Fur Source to anyone who is considering to purchase a coat. Looking forward to my next purchase.

Reviewed by Cori
Location: Beverly Hills on 07/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and exactly as described. Very happy with this purchase of beaver pillows

Reviewed by Caz
Location: Australia on 06/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful black blue fur - exactly what I want to make my own fur scarf. Delivery was very fast to Australia.

Reviewed by Jason
Location: Toronto, Canada on 06/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I use this fur rug in my TV area, and it is fantastic. It is made well, very soft, and keeps its shape after being walked on, and even pulling out the couch mattress right over it. Many of my guests choose to sit on it rather than on the couch. It arrived quickly, and was packaged properly to prevent damage or stains. We loved it so much we ordered a few of the fur pillows right after! We had some issues with one of the pillows, and will be contacting fursource for some help. Overall, a great buy, and I plan to buy my future rugs from them as well.

Reviewed by flops
Location: aus on 06/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for prompt delivery and goods exactly as described....well done!!

Reviewed by Happy ????
Location: BOULDER on 06/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great addition to my TV chair.

Reviewed by Nellie
Location: Toronto, Ontario Canada on 06/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am in love with these pillows. The first sheepskin pillows I bought somewhere else shed. This was embarrassing. These pillows are lush and do not shed. I love them!!!!

Reviewed by K
Location: Mississippi on 06/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Omg, that's all I can say. Everything was perfect! Extremely soft, the pelt was gorgeous. I will be ordering more when I can.

Reviewed by Janice
Location: Paradise, NL, Canada on 05/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are even more beautiful in person. I got these for my sister for Christmas and she is going to love them. She always loves lots of fluffy fur at the wrist. She says it keeps her nice and warm. Very impressed!

Reviewed by DW
Location: Middle River, MD on 05/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very soft nice fur piece. Comfy, and well made. Also the perfect size. Will be ordering the rabbit fur throw next!

Reviewed by Reno
Location: Northwest Indiana on 05/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought to use on the motorcycle for comfort on long rides, I'm very satisfied with the quality of the pelt only had it a short time and hoping it holds up .... I know they were shipped from Canada but a military/veterans discount would be nice

Reviewed by J
Location: Nyack NY on 05/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice product.

Reviewed by waterbabies
Location: Atlanta, GA on 05/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

My beautiful lambskin arrived promptly and it looks great as the cover for a vanity bench that I use at my desk. Very pleased. It has no odor, is very clean, brushed and fluffy, and was packaged for shipping very cleanly and neatly.

Reviewed by JB
Location: NY on 05/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great company and people. I told them what colors I was looking for and they personally sorted though the hides to find it and sent me pictures. It's perfect Thanks Fursource

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Tierra verde fla on 05/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just received my 8 pelt today...AMAZING ....actually the pictures don't do it justice. Plan on ordering another in a diffremt color once in stock....thanks for the great service .

Reviewed by Annalysse
Location: London on 04/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am very happy with this purchase. I think the value for money is good. The fit of the garment is roomy on me (size 6 UK) but the draw string waist helps create a bit of shape. It is good quality mink and the colour is lovely (true to photo). The item itself was delivered quite efficiently. Overall FurSource is a reliable and good value online store, I will not hesitate to purchase from here again.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1258 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy