Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 225 to 250 (of 1209 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Bh
Location: utah on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

They are very nice. One thing to add to this product would be a cushion for the ear side of the ear muff. It has a cut out piece now but something solid and a little more comfortable would improve this great product.

Reviewed by mnklvr
Location: Connecticut USA on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

The gloves arrived on time as promised before Christmas. They are soft, and fit my daughter's hands perfectly even though they are not sized as usual (7,7.5,8, etc.). The great thing is that the fur trim stops cold air and wind from traveling up her sleeve and so she stays warmer. The leather is beautiful and the gloves look much more elegant than anything I saw in department stores, even ones with mink trim. All in all, they were a very successful gift.

Reviewed by Katelyn
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Coat shipped quickly and there were no delays. It's so soft and my sister loves it. However, after one use. the some of the rhinestones in the cinch ties on the waist fell out after one use. But overall, we love it and I will be purchasing from fursource in the future.

Reviewed by pablo
Location: Newmarket, Ontario on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Perfect. The wife loved it. Delivered in 2 days. Extremely warm in the cold, and too hot indoors LOL.

Reviewed by Gale
Location: California on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

The fur was much better than I anticipated-- gorgeous! The quality was very high and delivery was prompt!

Reviewed by Megan
Location: Apopka, Florida on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Perfect size for our 7 year old's bedroom. She loves it. Ordering was simple and delivery was fast. I will be ordering again!

Reviewed by Megan
Location: Apopka, Florida on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

The rug is better than expected! So soft and just perfect. Ordering was simple and fast. I will be ordering again.

Reviewed by lady
Location: King of Prussia, Pa on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

This vest is stunning! The only thing I think would improve it would be to line it otherwise it's gorgeous.

Reviewed by Butch
Location: Milwaukee, WI on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

I got this for my wife just a few days before Christmas. It was shipped right away and arrived with time to spare. When she opened it -- she liked it and wanted to keep it. It was easy to shop for and purchase the scarf and upon receiving it found it to be excellent.

Reviewed by Aj
Location: Atlanta Georgia on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Replacement of faux fur on a hood of a coat . Quality of fur is excellent, shipping was quick, price was a little high but you get what you pay for. Over all my experience was excellent .

Reviewed by STL-D
Location: St Louis on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful Jacket. High quality furs and construction. Stylish.

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Atlanta on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great look and quality! Sizing was just right and delivered just in time for Christmas. Wife says it's the best gift she received this year!

Reviewed by Wittknit
Location: Yeadon, Pa on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wow! What a beautiful pair of gloves. I brought these as a gift and I will be ordiering a pair for myself. They arrived very quickly

Reviewed by Babbie
Location: Lone Tree, CO on 12/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Got the coyote fur blanket for my husband's Christmas gift. It was a hit! He's going to use it at night when we sit around chatting after he gets home from work. The colors are amazing. Beautiful browns, blacks, creams, greys. The photo doesn't do it justice. Much prettier in person! Had this amazing throw just a week after I ordered it. I'd totally order from Fur Source again.....I'm counting on it!

Reviewed by Cherie
Location: Grimsby uk on 12/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

This fur trim is brilliant quality, I've bought it to replace the trim on my Canada goose chilliwack jacket. After my dog decided to chew the original. It's a beautiful piece of fur, every bit as good as the original. This is the second fur item I've purchased from this site, and would recommend fur source to all my friends, fabulous!!!!

Reviewed by K.C.
Location: Coldwater, MI on 12/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

This natural beaver throw is absolutely gorgeous! It is exactly as pictured and better! I have a natural beaver coat and was hoping it would look as good and this did not disappoint. This was a gift for my husband and he is thrilled with it. Your service was great, very efficient and much quicker than anticipated. Made our Christmas!!! Would highly recommend!!

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Newfoundland on 12/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Used it to replace an existing faux fur on a hood. Item exactly as described. Very satisfied with the product.

Reviewed by Chief
Location: Norman, OK on 12/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the throw and the gift was well received. All who have seen it compliments the workmanship and appearance.

Reviewed by Feri
Location: UK on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful coat, fast delivery. Thank you Fursource, i'll be back

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Pride, La on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

The pillows are well made and comfortable. Of course, they look great. Good value.

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: England on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am a little disappointed as my fur headband is too white! I would prefer a more natural colour. It is exactly like the photograph, so if your happy with brilliant white it's great. Sadly for me it is too artificial coloured.

Reviewed by Geoff
Location: Ely England on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

A Lovely scarf ideal for my 18 inch neck. Thank You

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Stockholm, Sweden on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am super satisfied with everything - both delivery and product. The collar is much thicker than I expected and gives your outfit that little extra.

Reviewed by Rizechka
Location: London, UK on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely superb!!! Make sure you order the right size , UK 8-10 is M on this site Good luck !

Reviewed by Lily R.
Location: London on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Highly recommend the company and the products!!! Fantastic quality and fast shipping Was worried about the size M, bought it for my sister who is usually UK size 8-10 - fit perfectly!!! So I would go one size up so its not too tight. I am 12-14 so probably will get size L for me next time. You will not regret!!!

Displaying 225 to 250 (of 1209 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy