Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 225 to 250 (of 1251 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by LBP
Location: Arkansas on 03/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

This raccoon pelt was perfect. Exactly what I was looking for and exactly as advertised. The pelt is soft and supple and the backing was just perfect. I would highly recommend this to anyone and will purchase more in the future.

Reviewed by LBP
Location: Arkansas on 03/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

This grey fox pelt was perfect. Exactly what I was looking for. The pelt is soft and supple and the backing was just perfect. I would highly recommend this to anyone and will purchase more in the future.

Reviewed by DiscoTex
Location: Dallas, TX on 03/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful coat with exceptional styling. Great value - looks and feels way richer than what it cost. Needed custom sizing and the FurSource representative was very attentive and helpful. Definitely recommend. I also ordered the matching Russian hat. Also top notch.

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp,Belgium on 03/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

I'm ever so pleased with my mink keychain!! It feels and looks so luxurious..a must buy for sure!!

Reviewed by eure
Location: NY on 03/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Recieved item in one day with express shipping delivery to my door. Vest came in a small box that's very light weight, vest is light weight as well. Beautifuly hand crafted and looks Great with just about Anything you prefer to wear with it.... i'm loving it

Reviewed by Goo
Location: Calabasas ,Ca on 03/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous!

Reviewed by Becky
Location: Yorktown,Virginia on 03/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my beaver throw , light and very warm. Dealing with FurSource has been a pleasure. Ask for Danniel,she is a font of knowledge about furs. I will surely be a repeat customer .

Reviewed by mike
Location: redding ca on 03/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

very pleased with every aspect of my order. timely delivery and the quality is out of this world and that's coming from a taxidermist. thank you so much for putting a smile on the love of my life face.

Reviewed by mike
Location: redding ca on 03/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

very pleased with every aspect of my order. timely delivery and the quality is out of this world and that's coming from a taxidermist. thank you so much for putting a smile on the love of my life face.

Reviewed by Audrey
Location: Jackson Hole, WY on 03/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE this company and these pillows. They are the best quality and their pricing is much better than any store in my area that sells fur pillows. I would recommend them to anyone (and I have NO connection to this company other than purchasing from them.)

Reviewed by DJ
Location: Durham, N.C. on 03/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this collar sometime ago ,it]s so fabulous. Love the fullness and weight of the collar. I received many compliments when I wore it. Plan on ordering again .

Reviewed by luria moors foreman
Location: L.H.C. AZ. on 03/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

IT IT SO BEAUTIFUL THE BIG PROBLEM IS THAT I GOT THIS FOR MY 7 YEAR OLD GRANDSON HE IS ALLERGIC TO IT I AM SO SORRY BECAUSE HE REALLY LOVES IT.BUT CAN NOT HAVE IT.IS IT HYPOALLERGENIC? I THOUGHT IT IS.

Reviewed by luria moors foreman
Location: L.H.C. AZ. on 03/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

IT IS BEAUTIFUL,JUST AS IT SHOWS ON LINE VERY HAPPY.

Reviewed by JS
Location: Northumberland UK on 03/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

The pelt was used to make hood trims on winter parkas. The fur is of superb quality with beautiful colouring and functionally everything I hoped for. The service from FurSource is nothing short of outstanding. Their response to communication was extremely prompt and delivery to the UK super-fast. I have bought several other products from FurSource in the past and have always received the same thoroughly professional service. Thank you.

Reviewed by cfm
Location: Austin, TX on 02/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Pillow is super soft and silky. I'd recommend to friends and family.

Reviewed by Lance
Location: Calgary AB on 02/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great product, very good quality for the price. Exactly what I wanted and the shipping was very fast. I will order from you again in a second. Thanks

Reviewed by Frankie
Location: Texas on 02/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

This was a birthday gift for my son. He was very well pleased. Thank you.

Reviewed by Lucia
Location: Birmensdorf, Switzerland on 02/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

A beautiful scarf, soft and warm and the perfect length to wear over a coat. Shipping was very fast, only a few days to Switzerland. I am happy to recommend Fur Source to friends.

Reviewed by Accommodating Husband
Location: Massachusetts on 02/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves it! Just what she asked for to match some fox cuffed gloves she owned. The fur quality is fine and the scarf is nicely made. I had a few questions and the phone rep. was very helpful and friendly. Definitely a good value. I will shop here again for sure.

Reviewed by maz
Location: uk on 02/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thank you -dispatched quickly and very useful product I wear mine each day- I am very pleased with them.

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp, Belgium on 02/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Use them every day!! They are supersoft and luxurious and i get loads of compliments!! Love them!!

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp, Belgium on 02/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love the softness and attached it to my Vuittkn key! Looks great!!

Reviewed by Carol Comstock
Location: Scottsdale on 02/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE MY DEER PELT AND SENT FUR SOURCE A PHOTO OF HOW BEAUTIFUL MY LIVING ROOM LOOKS WITH MY DEER PELT I LOVE FUR SOURCE!!

Reviewed by Carol Comstock
Location: Scottsdale on 02/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my beaver felt so much that I ordered 3 more exactly the same. I love fur source!!

Reviewed by trena
Location: texas on 02/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Was a great shopping experience. The fur was perfect and beautiful! Used it to replace a fur strip around a coat hoodie--was perfect

Displaying 225 to 250 (of 1251 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy