Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 1258 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Christa
Location: Grand Junction CO USA on 04/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

The reindeer fur makes a lovely addition to our guest bedroom. It is beautiful and soft. We are very pleased with the service by FurSource.

Reviewed by NoNo
Location: Los Angeles on 04/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful!!

Reviewed by Heya
Location: Vancouver on 04/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I do like the product, I bought 3 pieces.it added an exquisite appearance to a brand new couch I bought. Will I recommend it to someone else? Yes! The price is a little steep though.

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: New Hampshire on 04/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered a Flossy Pink Sheep Fur Rug and a Green one. I was skeptical due to the amazing price, but was VERY pleasantly surprised when they arrived! They are great quality and the color is accurate. I had no problems with ordering or shipping. An easy experience and quality product! I will turn to this source instead of Mood in NYC from now on!!!

Reviewed by Buckmolly
Location: Ontario,Canada on 04/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful BEYOND belief...I ordered two of these, as I thought one would not be fluffy enough. OMG, I added this to my gorgeous Innuit parka, which had arctic fox trim around the hood, but it was very small....It took me about 12 hours to hand stitch, this fur comes with the sewing trim on each side, so it is a great help. It looks STUNNING beyond belief!! I will use the other one on an every day parka , which had fox trim, but needs replacing...black coat with silver fox hood trim, gorgeous,,, FurSource certainly gives value and quality with this product! Ordering was fast, delivery perfect.

Reviewed by Paulette
Location: Okemos, Michigan on 04/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love the white fox fur ear muffs. The head band is covered by leather. The length of the band is good. The fur is so soft. Your service was excellent. Thanks for calling to make sure that my order had come through accurately. And, the ear muffs arrived promptly. Thank you!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Hamden, CT on 03/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

The piece was exactly what was ordered and was every bit as good as it appeared on the web page. It is being used to replace a worn out collar on aleather jacket.

Reviewed by Mush
Location: Sydney australia on 03/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Product is used as a throw over our lounge. it is very attractive and exceptionally well made.I purchased the fur whilst in Sun Peaks BC Canada on line .The fur arrived to my wife,s delight in Sydney about 10 days after ordering. Good service indeed. I note that living in Australia a fur cannot be exported from the USA under US regulations.In conclusion very happy with the product and the service

Reviewed by Raga
Location: Trento (Italy) on 03/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Veloce la consegna e qualità della pelliccia di coyote eccezionale!!!

Reviewed by nao
Location: Japan on 03/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

I attached for my new Canada Goose parka. Beautiful color and good quality ! Very surprised at fast shipping. Recommended this website.

Reviewed by LK
Location: Canada on 03/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love the slap on fur cuffs! Fast shipping!! Have already purchased again from this seller!

Reviewed by Henry
Location: Hamburg/Germany on 03/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

(Use it for flytying) Fastest delivery from US/Canada I ever experienced. Perfect service and Website.

Reviewed by Brigi
Location: New York on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

The jacket it's very nice, but since it is a one size and I am petite was too big for me !! It wasn't for me , but was pretty nice soft real material !! Unfortunately I had to return it and was very easy and the customer service is very fast and helpful for everything!! I will continue shopping in this website!! Thank u!!

Reviewed by Brigi
Location: New York on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

I just felt in love with this Jacket , very soft goes exactly with the size, I am petite and I bought S size and was perfect for me.. Excellent customer service , very helpful!! I give 10 stars to this website and the people who works there !!

Reviewed by Brigi
Location: New York on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

The scarf is beautiful itself, but for my point of view is too short . I bought and I asked the order to be sent to deferent address ,The customer service was great,, they are very helpful , they called me to make sure It was not someone else who was using my credit card. Awesome Thank u I will definitely recommend this website !!

Reviewed by Brigi
Location: New York on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

The multi colored fox fur scarf is the most beautiful and soft scarf ever, matches with most of my clothes.. I absolutely love it , I would love to give it 10 stars!

Reviewed by Vincent
Location: Paris France on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered an XL model. I received it yesterday some weeks after my order. And I was happy to wear it today doing my beaver through Paris streets...it was not so cold but on the Velib citybike or on a terrasse drinking an expresso that was cosy and softly warm.The customs value was low enough to have 2 pay a minimum of taxes: a good point for me. Alignment between real design and picture is 2 be improved because the jacket is not waisted unfortunately. Unless I'm not fat or stocky enough.

Reviewed by Aleksandr
Location: Nakhodka, Russia on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Perfect quality, very comfartable with light weight! Super. Thanks a lot!

Reviewed by Stephen
Location: Virginia on 03/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the king size coyote fur blanket and it's amazing! It's so soft and warm, I've slept with it every night so far for the last few months. Unbelievably comfortable and the quality it great. Looking to get another blanket soon!

Reviewed by Masamune
Location: Canada on 03/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery. Good fur quality and good workmanship.

Reviewed by Lola
Location: Australia on 03/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

The reindeer hide is the first thing I step on in the morning.The shopping experience with this company was very efficient. The only thing I was dissapointed with was I asked for a light colour skin And got a very dark one.I was bit dissapointed with this when it arrived.

Reviewed by Christer
Location: Stockholm Sweden on 03/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

This fox fur blanket is as fine, beautiful and lovely as you could wish for. Very special to have at home. And I indeed liked the communication with you and your very good service, vital of course when you purchase something like this over the net and such a distance.

Reviewed by C Wallace
Location: Mississauga, Ontario on 03/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

The coat is simply fabulous. It looks exactly the same as it does in the picture. The honey comb pattern is luxurious . I would recommend this to anyone interested in a true Ireland Emerald looking fur piece. I am using it as an evening coat, or a quick and light (about town coat). I have never been disappointed with my selections from fur source, and I am adding this one to the list. Simply fabulous!

Reviewed by Mickey
Location: Whitewater Co. on 03/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is the third coyote throw we have ordered. We have one at our home and two at our cabin. The workmanship is great and just as beautiful as our prior order.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Iowa on 03/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and very full

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 1258 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy