Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 1251 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by LK
Location: Canada on 03/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love the slap on fur cuffs! Fast shipping!! Have already purchased again from this seller!

Reviewed by Henry
Location: Hamburg/Germany on 03/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

(Use it for flytying) Fastest delivery from US/Canada I ever experienced. Perfect service and Website.

Reviewed by Brigi
Location: New York on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

The jacket it's very nice, but since it is a one size and I am petite was too big for me !! It wasn't for me , but was pretty nice soft real material !! Unfortunately I had to return it and was very easy and the customer service is very fast and helpful for everything!! I will continue shopping in this website!! Thank u!!

Reviewed by Brigi
Location: New York on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

I just felt in love with this Jacket , very soft goes exactly with the size, I am petite and I bought S size and was perfect for me.. Excellent customer service , very helpful!! I give 10 stars to this website and the people who works there !!

Reviewed by Brigi
Location: New York on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

The scarf is beautiful itself, but for my point of view is too short . I bought and I asked the order to be sent to deferent address ,The customer service was great,, they are very helpful , they called me to make sure It was not someone else who was using my credit card. Awesome Thank u I will definitely recommend this website !!

Reviewed by Brigi
Location: New York on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

The multi colored fox fur scarf is the most beautiful and soft scarf ever, matches with most of my clothes.. I absolutely love it , I would love to give it 10 stars!

Reviewed by Vincent
Location: Paris France on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered an XL model. I received it yesterday some weeks after my order. And I was happy to wear it today doing my beaver through Paris streets...it was not so cold but on the Velib citybike or on a terrasse drinking an expresso that was cosy and softly warm.The customs value was low enough to have 2 pay a minimum of taxes: a good point for me. Alignment between real design and picture is 2 be improved because the jacket is not waisted unfortunately. Unless I'm not fat or stocky enough.

Reviewed by Aleksandr
Location: Nakhodka, Russia on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Perfect quality, very comfartable with light weight! Super. Thanks a lot!

Reviewed by Stephen
Location: Virginia on 03/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the king size coyote fur blanket and it's amazing! It's so soft and warm, I've slept with it every night so far for the last few months. Unbelievably comfortable and the quality it great. Looking to get another blanket soon!

Reviewed by Masamune
Location: Canada on 03/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery. Good fur quality and good workmanship.

Reviewed by Lola
Location: Australia on 03/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

The reindeer hide is the first thing I step on in the morning.The shopping experience with this company was very efficient. The only thing I was dissapointed with was I asked for a light colour skin And got a very dark one.I was bit dissapointed with this when it arrived.

Reviewed by Christer
Location: Stockholm Sweden on 03/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

This fox fur blanket is as fine, beautiful and lovely as you could wish for. Very special to have at home. And I indeed liked the communication with you and your very good service, vital of course when you purchase something like this over the net and such a distance.

Reviewed by C Wallace
Location: Mississauga, Ontario on 03/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

The coat is simply fabulous. It looks exactly the same as it does in the picture. The honey comb pattern is luxurious . I would recommend this to anyone interested in a true Ireland Emerald looking fur piece. I am using it as an evening coat, or a quick and light (about town coat). I have never been disappointed with my selections from fur source, and I am adding this one to the list. Simply fabulous!

Reviewed by Mickey
Location: Whitewater Co. on 03/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is the third coyote throw we have ordered. We have one at our home and two at our cabin. The workmanship is great and just as beautiful as our prior order.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Iowa on 03/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and very full

Reviewed by RR
Location: San diego on 03/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

normal pillow size, very comfortable and bright color

Reviewed by Mrs. FurGirl
Location: Williamsburg Va on 03/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I'm prowd to say that this is my first ever fur that I've owned in my life!! My boyfriend bought this for me as a Christmas gift and I totally love it!! the e-mails that I sendt with questions for this item were quick and very helpful. The shawl was shipped very fast and it looked just as described in the picture. The shawl fits very nicely. I will be buying from this site I hope many more times!!! They have so many wonderful wraps and shawls that are to die for!!

Reviewed by Mel
Location: Washington DC on 03/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I have a black fur vest and I wanted a fur headband to match. The items is great quality and the fur is soft. To process to purchase the items was easy and simple. Quick delivery too.

Reviewed by whip
Location: australia on 03/09/2017

 Verified Buyer

very very impressed was here in aus from Canada within 4 days ....this coming winter it will keep me warm

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Mission Viejo Ca on 03/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great look, since we were buying the pillows sight un-seen, we were concerned about the look, the color, etc. We thought that maybe the ones on the sight would be the cream of the crop. That was not the case the ones we got look every good as the ones on the web site. Great product, great look.

Reviewed by Lin
Location: Brightwaters New York on 03/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are just beautiful..I replaced a collar faux fur and hood with 2 of these pelts...as many others reviews stated, they are more luxurious than the pictures do them justice.. this is my second order and I am not disappointed. Came timely and were easily for my tailor to work with.. time to look for a fur coat on this site!! Thank you I am very pleased!!!!

Reviewed by Raffaela
Location: Flemington nj on 03/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I use the scarf daily...very warm:) I love the scarf... it is a little itchy ... but that you forget as you wear it I wish it was a bit more wider and more lush...meaning more width would make it richer looking I have purchased many items from fur source and always very happy with each purchase and customer service great! Five Stars!!!for fur source

Reviewed by Ella
Location: Montreal, Quebec, canada on 03/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I used to buy this product at the Neiman Marcus Dept store. It was the only store that carried it. The rabbit ear muff I bought at Fur Source is the exact same quality and design but is sold at a much lower price. It was excellent!

Reviewed by whip
Location: australia on 03/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

really happy with this item.....great quality it was delivered here from Canada to aus with in 4days ....faster than our post

Reviewed by Maxine
Location: NYC on 02/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

I received my "1 6-YR131-BLACK-M Lamb Fur and Mongolian Coat $349.95". I cannot praise the product enough - even more so, the sale price. The quality of the coat is exquisite and I am overjoyed with the fit. Admittedly, I was skeptical about ordering but after receiving my coat, I am eager to make my next purchase. You rate 5 out of 5 stars. Thank you!

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 1251 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy