Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 1254 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Mike
Location: Mission Viejo Ca on 03/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great look, since we were buying the pillows sight un-seen, we were concerned about the look, the color, etc. We thought that maybe the ones on the sight would be the cream of the crop. That was not the case the ones we got look every good as the ones on the web site. Great product, great look.

Reviewed by Lin
Location: Brightwaters New York on 03/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are just beautiful..I replaced a collar faux fur and hood with 2 of these pelts...as many others reviews stated, they are more luxurious than the pictures do them justice.. this is my second order and I am not disappointed. Came timely and were easily for my tailor to work with.. time to look for a fur coat on this site!! Thank you I am very pleased!!!!

Reviewed by Raffaela
Location: Flemington nj on 03/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I use the scarf daily...very warm:) I love the scarf... it is a little itchy ... but that you forget as you wear it I wish it was a bit more wider and more lush...meaning more width would make it richer looking I have purchased many items from fur source and always very happy with each purchase and customer service great! Five Stars!!!for fur source

Reviewed by Ella
Location: Montreal, Quebec, canada on 03/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I used to buy this product at the Neiman Marcus Dept store. It was the only store that carried it. The rabbit ear muff I bought at Fur Source is the exact same quality and design but is sold at a much lower price. It was excellent!

Reviewed by whip
Location: australia on 03/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

really happy with this item.....great quality it was delivered here from Canada to aus with in 4days ....faster than our post

Reviewed by Maxine
Location: NYC on 02/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

I received my "1 6-YR131-BLACK-M Lamb Fur and Mongolian Coat $349.95". I cannot praise the product enough - even more so, the sale price. The quality of the coat is exquisite and I am overjoyed with the fit. Admittedly, I was skeptical about ordering but after receiving my coat, I am eager to make my next purchase. You rate 5 out of 5 stars. Thank you!

Reviewed by Margarita
Location: New York on 02/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

The jacket itself It's very beautiful ,great costumer service , but unfortunate i had to return it was too big for me..I am petit !!

Reviewed by Robert
Location: Californiapillow on 02/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Pillow arrived in timely manner, vibrant color and snugly soft, smaller than expected but overall good product, use for family room couch

Reviewed by Michele M.
Location: Verona, Italia on 02/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

very nice product. excellent fur. site to be recommended!

Reviewed by Wolf
Location: Irwin pa. on 02/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

The sheepskin rug is perfect as a seat cover for my recliner . I am extremely pleased with the quality and plushness of the pelt. I will be ordering another in the near future.My jack Russell terrorist thinks i bought it for her (5-star)

Reviewed by Don
Location: Oakland CA. on 02/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought two red fox pelts, one for a daughter for Christmas and one for my wife to give to a friend as a present. My daughter said the red fox pelt was the best Christmas present she ever received. Since the daughter loved the red fox pelt so much I just ordered her a silver fox pelt for her birthday. I have not received the silver fox pelt yet but both red fox pelts look great. Also the deliveries were very prompt. I am pretty sure I will be ordering from the Fur Source again in the future. Don Hughes

Reviewed by Fiona
Location: Quebec, Canada on 02/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

Arrived within 4 days. Looks just as the picture shows. I was pleased with my fox fur headband. I had intended to adapt it to allow me to thread a scarf through and use as a fur collar. I removed the Velcro to do this and it worked very well. Overall happy with my purchase.

Reviewed by Billyboy
Location: Brighton UK on 02/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is the third coyote trim I have purchased. This was to go on my wife's new parka, the parka had a really cheap, nasty nylon fur trim. As with the others I have purchased (for my own parkas) excellent quality and perfect length.

Reviewed by Katie
Location: California on 02/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product! I highly recommend this rug, I've bought it in multiple sizes and colors. Amazing quality, no fragrance and no shedding. Perfect!

Reviewed by Amy
Location: Toronto, CA on 02/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Amazing

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Wilmington, NC on 02/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

The scarf is beautiful and soft and the right size to wear under a jacket. This was the easiest transaction. Shipping was very fast. I plan to buy a coat in the near future.

Reviewed by Britta
Location: frederiksberg denmark on 02/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

it is so good quality it is on top of World I will recommend fur source to other people

Reviewed by ida
Location: hawaii on 02/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Great shopping experience.

Reviewed by Lillian
Location: Canada on 02/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent bag , very well constructed , it's a perfect size, the chain strap is a nice compliment to the fur ,colour is fabulous !!! This bag certainly makes a statement . I love my purchase and have had other purchases since buying this bag . I will continue buying from this company .

Reviewed by Lillian
Location: Canada on 02/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with this product . Great quality and great price . I will continue to order from this company

Reviewed by Done
Location: Balto. MD. on 02/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

So beautiful. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Lucy
Location: Philadelphia, PA on 02/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

For years I've enjoyed a wonderful black coat with a black fox collar and the matching headband my mom gave me as a gift. Some how, this year, I lost my headband and unsuccessfully sought a replacement in several local department stores; but the season is over. I was so reluctant to purchase fur online. OMG the headband is beautiful; just as thick and rich as it appears in the photo. I was not prepared to be so pleased. I love, love, love my new black fox headband!!

Reviewed by Nino
Location: Washington, DC USA on 02/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

I haven't worn the coat yet as I am still admiring it. It's been close to thirty years since I've bought and worn rabbit fur and I'm looking forward to enjoying this one for many years to come.

Reviewed by Edy
Location: England on 02/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love it. I am away in Brugge and it is perfect for my holiday. Warm, stylish and looks very expensive!!!! Thank you!

Reviewed by Jade
Location: Usa on 02/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am in LOVE with this!!! I bought it for my dorm that I'll move into in a few month and have just been using it in my room until then. I wasn't expecting it to be so soft and thick!! I love how much cushion it provides, bc I wasn't expecting that much. It feels and looks very expensive, such great quality!

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 1254 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy