Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 1253 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Lasair
Location: California on 12/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful piece of fur. I intend to add this to a hat I am making. Website was easy and shipping was fast.

Reviewed by MzJakada
Location: Texas on 12/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very soft and warm. Runs a little big but I love it!

Reviewed by Craig
Location: Ontario Canada on 12/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great key chain exactly as described shipping was fast also

Reviewed by Vonnie
Location: Spring Hill, TN on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Its a beautiful stole. Soft, thick and luxurious! I'm giving it to my mom for Christmas. I'm sure she'll love it!

Reviewed by DW
Location: Middle River, MD on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, hearty fur-the pelt is well cut and precisely measured so it has that nice log cabin feel and look without being crude. Well done, once again!

Reviewed by countryslicker
Location: North coast, CA on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Really beautiful, well packed

Reviewed by fancy
Location: Cape Ann, Massachusetts on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

They're gorgeous and I love the velvet band. They class up any winter outfit. A super item and an excellent value.

Reviewed by terri
Location: Chicago ,Il on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

I received my gloves promptly and I am very happy with the quality. I will definitely use your company again.

Reviewed by Chrissy
Location: Brooklyn on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! Fits perfectly

Reviewed by Aliza
Location: London on 12/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Super efficient and effective service - great product and quality- very happy and will certainly be buying again,.

Reviewed by Ewan
Location: Vancouver Canada on 12/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug. Delivered quickly. Exactly per the image.

Reviewed by janine
Location: Toronto, Canada on 12/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love it... so much so, I bought a second one the day I received it. So soft and beautiful in all its detail. The second one isn't quite as soft as this first one, but I expect it'll soften a bit over time. One is in the bedroom and the other is in the living room, bringing warmth to both rooms. Rec'd them both within a week of ordering. No complaints ...

Reviewed by Denise
Location: Canada on 12/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

I really enjoyed shopping here. I Will do it again. Great products.

Reviewed by Sivret
Location: Canada on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

AMAZING, so beautiful almost look fake! Great quality and no imperfections. So happy of my new rug, can't wait to show off my nursery.

Reviewed by Erica
Location: London, England on 12/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

I'm pleased with this rabbit fur scarf; it's so incredibly soft and warm. The shipping was so fast, it arrived over here in the UK only a few days (five, I think) after ordering. I had bought something else online that only had to come about 50 miles and it arrived at the same time! It is shedding a bit, but I'm assuming that's just because it's new. I love the idea of real fur (and as I eat rabbit, I reckon I can wear it, too – I wear leather, after all). Maybe next year I'll treat myself to some proper fur-edged gloves.

Reviewed by Wallydog
Location: Calgary on 12/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Arrived in record time....purchased a small robe....much larger than expected. Quality appears to be good. Better value than what our pals south of the border offer... And Canadian dollars. Should I ever need another rug...fursource will be my go to.

Reviewed by Rene
Location: CA on 12/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

I'm using this hide as a throw on a chair. It's great quality and color, and the ordering and delivery process was great. I will order from Fur Source again.

Reviewed by Peg
Location: Marquette MI on 12/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was a little leery of ordering a fur on line and was pleasantly surprised! It fits beautifully and is very slimming ~ I just love it!

Reviewed by Amber
Location: Reisterstown, Md on 12/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

I put just about 1/4 tsp of the cleaner with a full bottle of water. i used the spray bottle provided. With just a few sprays on my cream color sheep skin and then combing with the provided brush from the kit, my sheepskin looked like new again. I was so happy! I would highly recommend this product.

Reviewed by Powell Homesteader
Location: Wyoming on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

This coat is well-made, warm and looks great. The hood is roomy and can be worn completely up to cover one's entire head or worn halfway down. It's a luxurious coat that I will be using all winter. Fur Source has always been a great company to work with and I have ordered many items from them, never disappointed.

Reviewed by Rachel
Location: England, UK on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love the cardigan, so warm and snuggle. It will make the long winters warm and toasty.

Reviewed by Luciano
Location: El Paso on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

This Jacket is awesome! the shipping was quick and the quality is unique! So happy I decided to purchase this product. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Tristan
Location: New York, USA on 12/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous and luxurious fur. I sewed two spectate trims together to create a stunning new trim for my coat hood. The picture for this product really doesn't do it any justice. I appreciate that hem tape that was pre-attached, it made my whole project a million times better. Delivery was quick and customer service promptly assisted me in any inquiries I had before and after purchasing. Will definitely be ordering again.

Reviewed by Bride-to-be
Location: Houston, TX USA on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

My white fox shrug/wrap shipped the same day I ordered it, and I received email updates for each step of the way. So nice to see strong customer service. The fur arrived in a strong and non-descript package, reducing the likelihood of damage or theft prior to arrival. Another plus, in my opinion. The cost for similar items was more reasonable from FurSource than other sites I reviewed. I was very impressed with the fur when I removed it from the box. Soft, long, winter white fur that is scrumptious to touch and looks amazing. The quality of both the fur and the lining was excellent. I plan to use it on my wedding day, and the added elegance will make our day all the more special (not to mention the pictures). I'm looking forward to surprising my husband-to-be when I begin my walk down the isle. THANK YOU FurSource!!

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp,Belgium on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my black fox Shelby scarf!! It's so luxurious and warm!! ??

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 1253 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy