Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 1259 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Powell Homesteader
Location: Wyoming on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

This coat is well-made, warm and looks great. The hood is roomy and can be worn completely up to cover one's entire head or worn halfway down. It's a luxurious coat that I will be using all winter. Fur Source has always been a great company to work with and I have ordered many items from them, never disappointed.

Reviewed by Rachel
Location: England, UK on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love the cardigan, so warm and snuggle. It will make the long winters warm and toasty.

Reviewed by Luciano
Location: El Paso on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

This Jacket is awesome! the shipping was quick and the quality is unique! So happy I decided to purchase this product. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Tristan
Location: New York, USA on 12/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous and luxurious fur. I sewed two spectate trims together to create a stunning new trim for my coat hood. The picture for this product really doesn't do it any justice. I appreciate that hem tape that was pre-attached, it made my whole project a million times better. Delivery was quick and customer service promptly assisted me in any inquiries I had before and after purchasing. Will definitely be ordering again.

Reviewed by Bride-to-be
Location: Houston, TX USA on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

My white fox shrug/wrap shipped the same day I ordered it, and I received email updates for each step of the way. So nice to see strong customer service. The fur arrived in a strong and non-descript package, reducing the likelihood of damage or theft prior to arrival. Another plus, in my opinion. The cost for similar items was more reasonable from FurSource than other sites I reviewed. I was very impressed with the fur when I removed it from the box. Soft, long, winter white fur that is scrumptious to touch and looks amazing. The quality of both the fur and the lining was excellent. I plan to use it on my wedding day, and the added elegance will make our day all the more special (not to mention the pictures). I'm looking forward to surprising my husband-to-be when I begin my walk down the isle. THANK YOU FurSource!!

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp,Belgium on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my black fox Shelby scarf!! It's so luxurious and warm!! ??

Reviewed by Trendy lady
Location: United Kingdom on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

I really really love this scarf. I put it over my coat, over my jumpers or anything else it looks good on. I bought this scarf about 3 years ago, but unfortunately it was stolen from me in a theatre. I missed it so much, I had to have another. I highly recommend it. It is so soft and very well made. The service I have experienced is wonderful.

Reviewed by SuSoph
Location: Bridgehampton , NY on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was most pleased with my sheepskin......beautiful quality, very soft. Using it as a throw over a chair. Am considering purchasing another!

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Harrogate U K on 12/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

My coat arrived without any problems, it is really lovely I have worn it out and strangers have asked where I bought it and said they love it. Would recommend fur source without hesitation

Reviewed by yuen lee
Location: Solihull. UK on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

really liked the jacket. good price and just like the photo on the website.came a lot sooner than expected. really glad we got this.

Reviewed by Game of Thrones Tours
Location: Dublin, Ireland on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Arrived in Ireland in 3 days. Always quick delivery, always perfect. Fur source for Game of Thrones cloaks, every time!

Reviewed by R.r
Location: Rochester ny on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Product was exactly as pictured,and described fit was perfect ! Excellent quality great service

Reviewed by MH
Location: Rotterdam, The Netherlands on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Used the fur for my CG parka. I asked for a big piece and specific colors and FurSource fulfilled my wishes. High quality fur and very beautiful too. Shipping was also fast. Ordered on monday and got it on friday (in the Netherlands). I highly recommend this company.

Reviewed by Teta777
Location: Chemainus, BC Canada on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Extremely fast delivery! Beautiful rug! Fits perfectly in front of my fireplace. So soft!!!!

Reviewed by Naema
Location: UAE DUBAI on 12/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Received my order and fur jacket as the picture awesome love it. Delivery before expecting date in three days only from Canada to Dubai. 7 stars my rating.

Reviewed by edie
Location: Kingston, Ontario on 12/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just the right size and colour to trim the hood on my charcoal gray parka, thanks - I sewed it on by hand and now I'm all set for a Canadian winter.

Reviewed by John
Location: ontario on 11/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great looking pillow ,mine looks much better than photo, guard hairs more even ,good quality pelt. Shipping time was just over a week and packed well.

Reviewed by Ramona
Location: Brandon Manitoba on 11/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful racoon pelt, fast and cheap shipping, easy to navigate the website and place an order. I would highly recommend this retailer for all of your real fur needs. I purchased this racoon pelt to make dog tug toys as a special request for a customer. I had no idea where to purchase raccoon fur from, so I used Google and found this site.

Reviewed by Ella
Location: Ottawa on 11/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

True to the picture, will be buying from here in the future

Reviewed by Jen
Location: London, England on 11/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Vary happy with my new coyote fur collar highly recommend this company

Reviewed by Kurt
Location: Tucson, AZ on 11/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

The Paula Red Fox Fur Handbag was one of the gifts for our 30th anniversary. She absolutely loved it. Looks better in real life then in the picture. Happy wife, happy life!

Reviewed by Jason V.
Location: Portage,Wisconsin on 11/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product!I work with furs especially coyotes year round and these are prime,highly graded furs used for trim!Beautiful!The gloves are very warm and comfortable!!very happy for the purchase.

Reviewed by Irina
Location: Jordan on 11/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

I received my jacket!!!! Amazing quality ! Fast delivery! Thank you!!!

Reviewed by Paola Von Csaky
Location: London, England. on 11/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Heavenly dark and soft and ever so glamorous. The most beautiful accompaniment to make your evening ! And was whisked from Canada to England in a matter of days. Divine.

Reviewed by Paola von Csaky
Location: London, England on 11/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very fun gorgeous colours, super soft and easy to wear ! Perfect for the weekend,! And arrived within days. Perfect.

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 1259 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy