Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 1243 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Hope
Location: Freedom, Wyoming on 01/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very soft, light and beautiful. I would say it runs a little big. You can feel the mesh the mink is woven into, but it makes the vest light and very comfortable.

Reviewed by KAY
Location: New York on 01/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

This jacket is over the top beautiful. Any women would love this jacket. It's so soft and luxurious. Looks much more expensive than the price. Unfortunately I ordered a large which was way too big so I sent it back and placed a new order for a medium. I can't wait to get the correct size and wear it out for a knight on the town. I will definitely purchase from Fur Source in the future.

Reviewed by Fur Lover
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 01/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

One word! Luxurious! Extravagant! When I received my lamb fur scarf, I was so excited to show it off. I am pretty satisfied that it does not have any cloth backing or any sort of backing. It gives you a 360°C of fur! In the beginning, I was wary about Tibetan/Mongolian lamb fur. At first, I thought it may look cheap and cheesy... BUT... OMG... it is luxurious and soft as any fur product I own. Definitely something I would love forever! I love this scarf!!!

Reviewed by Fur Lover
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 01/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Extravagant! When I received my lamb fur scarf, I was so excited to show it off. I am pretty satisfied that it does not have any cloth backing or any sort of backing. It gives you a 360°C of fur! In the beginning, I was wary about Tibetan/Mongolian lamb fur. At first, I thought it may look cheap and cheesy... BUT... OMG... it is luxurious and soft as any fur product I own. Definitely something I would love forever!

Reviewed by Willie snackbox
Location: Rochester ny on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very impressed shipping fast late Christmas present for wife she loves it and want the leg warmers will buy from you guys again

Reviewed by Peeky
Location: WV on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and fast secure shipping. Will purchase again the future.

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp Belgium on 01/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

I've been wearing it non stop since i have it!! It's fantastic!! Warm, luxurious and beautiful as all Fur Source products are!! I'm a fan!!

Reviewed by Kieran art
Location: Texas on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I'm super pleased with my 2 badger furs, they are beautiful and got to me quick! I'll certainly order again

Reviewed by Melissa Dann
Location: Boston, MA on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

The product arrived and is more beautiful in person. The shopping experience was quick and easy. Delivery was also quick and uneventful. Thanks so much. Melissa

Reviewed by Paula
Location: London on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic quality. I love these gloves.

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: Brenham, Tx. on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just like the picture. We put ours in front of our electric fireplace. The kitties love it and so do we. Would recommend...

Reviewed by Kate
Location: Kitchener, ON on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love the silver fox trim. I had bought a new parka that had fake fur trim on the hood. I unpicked the fake fur and stitched on the fox - a vast improvement. I appreciated the binding on the pelt which made the stitching that much easier. Quality fur with a very speedy delivery. Thanks.

Reviewed by Yuliya
Location: Sacramento, CA on 01/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

Customer Service deserves 6 stars. I really like my vest, it's perfect for California - very light but warm. Very elegant design, definitely looks very luxurious. Thank you guys!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: La prairie, Québec, Canada on 01/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

I used the Fur trim to add a colar to my coat hood. The order was easy to make and it arrived sooner than expected. And my new collar is perfect. Thanks!

Reviewed by Hippymac
Location: Washington, DC on 01/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful jacket arrived in one day using free shipping. I contacted customer service before ordering to verify sizing and they were very helpful. I hope to order another jacket in another color soon.

Reviewed by DJD
Location: Missouri on 01/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is awesome and we love it!

Reviewed by Tina Kieffer
Location: Essex on 01/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love this jacket! Fits perfectly. After buying a further elsewhere and not being happy with it, I was a little reluctant to buy online again. So glad I did. Fursource was very professional. The website very easy to navigate. My jacket arrived before the estimated delivery date. There was also a returns form in the package, which , thankfully I didn't need. Would definitely recommend this company. Thankyou

Reviewed by None
Location: USA on 01/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

I had to return the jacket because it was way too big for me but it was nice and the fur is pretty.

Reviewed by Row
Location: Alberta, Canada on 01/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Wow! love this rabbit fur keychain. Super soft.

Reviewed by Row
Location: Alberta, Canada on 01/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

My boys absolutely love the racoon tails!

Reviewed by joe
Location: Moncton, New Brunswick. Ca on 01/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

This head band was an excellent gift to my wife. The order was shipped quickly and the headband is very well made. The fur, inside band and Velcro connector is of excellent quality. It is so stylish that it can be worn while shopping around the city and, also warm so that it will be used while walking the dog in the park!

Reviewed by Tina Kieffer
Location: Essex uk on 01/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love my new jacket! Perfect fit. Beautiful soft fur. Webb sight is really easy to use. Delivered sooner than expected. Will definitely use this company again. Thankyou. Very happy lady..

Reviewed by John
Location: England on 01/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought cayot fur pelt for new coat really happy with quality of product only downside is it was only 2 inches in width would have been better as 4inch width

Reviewed by Mimi
Location: UK on 01/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

Used in a bedroom. Excellent product!

Reviewed by Chess
Location: UK on 01/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 1243 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy