Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 1251 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Pedro
Location: Wiltshire, UK on 02/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Ordered two pelts to trim an overcoat and took a gamble on internet quality but was very happy to receive fabulous quality at a very fair price. Great service, fast shipping. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Huntsville ontario canada on 02/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

Really fast delivery and product was perfect. Wife loved it.

Reviewed by K
Location: SF on 02/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent as usual! I purchased this rug to layer over a thinner rug at my clients home. It's bright white, extra fluffy and doesn't shed. This rug had no odor and was not yellow at all. Excellent product, perfect price. The rug exceeded my expectations. I'll be buying more!

Reviewed by sean scott
Location: london UK on 02/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Its much bigger than expected , good quality , fur at the top is a bit loose but its minor and BIG in size thanks fur source :)

Reviewed by JL
Location: Chicago, IL on 01/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Perfect trim piece, fast safe shipping. I used this as a replacement for lost faux fur on a North Face parka. Looks incredible and is very warm. As below- the edge binding made the job easy!

Reviewed by JJ
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada. on 01/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased. I have several sheepskins for my cats to sleep on. This is the first from the Fur Source. It is beautiful. Wish I had bought them all from Fur Source. Very soft and plush. The colour is stunning. Fits in very well with my home decor. Can not be happier and so are my cats.

Reviewed by JJ
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada. on 01/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Extremely pleased. Plush. Soft. Beautiful. Fits in well with my home decor. Bought it for my cats to sleep on and they all love it. Will need to buy another.

Reviewed by sarasparkles
Location: Portland, OR USA on 01/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous! You always take a chance ordering online but the shipping was very fast and the product looked exactly like the photos. Being tall, the long length on this scarf/boa is perfect. Can't say enough great things about it!

Reviewed by Tom
Location: New York on 01/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great shopping experience. Very quick to deliver.

Reviewed by Fredda
Location: Mineral Ridge ohio on 01/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE My coat LOVE LOVE LOVE

Reviewed by Hope
Location: Freedom, Wyoming on 01/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very soft, light and beautiful. I would say it runs a little big. You can feel the mesh the mink is woven into, but it makes the vest light and very comfortable.

Reviewed by KAY
Location: New York on 01/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

This jacket is over the top beautiful. Any women would love this jacket. It's so soft and luxurious. Looks much more expensive than the price. Unfortunately I ordered a large which was way too big so I sent it back and placed a new order for a medium. I can't wait to get the correct size and wear it out for a knight on the town. I will definitely purchase from Fur Source in the future.

Reviewed by Fur Lover
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 01/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

One word! Luxurious! Extravagant! When I received my lamb fur scarf, I was so excited to show it off. I am pretty satisfied that it does not have any cloth backing or any sort of backing. It gives you a 360°C of fur! In the beginning, I was wary about Tibetan/Mongolian lamb fur. At first, I thought it may look cheap and cheesy... BUT... OMG... it is luxurious and soft as any fur product I own. Definitely something I would love forever! I love this scarf!!!

Reviewed by Fur Lover
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 01/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Extravagant! When I received my lamb fur scarf, I was so excited to show it off. I am pretty satisfied that it does not have any cloth backing or any sort of backing. It gives you a 360°C of fur! In the beginning, I was wary about Tibetan/Mongolian lamb fur. At first, I thought it may look cheap and cheesy... BUT... OMG... it is luxurious and soft as any fur product I own. Definitely something I would love forever!

Reviewed by Willie snackbox
Location: Rochester ny on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very impressed shipping fast late Christmas present for wife she loves it and want the leg warmers will buy from you guys again

Reviewed by Peeky
Location: WV on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and fast secure shipping. Will purchase again the future.

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp Belgium on 01/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

I've been wearing it non stop since i have it!! It's fantastic!! Warm, luxurious and beautiful as all Fur Source products are!! I'm a fan!!

Reviewed by Kieran art
Location: Texas on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I'm super pleased with my 2 badger furs, they are beautiful and got to me quick! I'll certainly order again

Reviewed by Melissa Dann
Location: Boston, MA on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

The product arrived and is more beautiful in person. The shopping experience was quick and easy. Delivery was also quick and uneventful. Thanks so much. Melissa

Reviewed by Paula
Location: London on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic quality. I love these gloves.

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: Brenham, Tx. on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just like the picture. We put ours in front of our electric fireplace. The kitties love it and so do we. Would recommend...

Reviewed by Kate
Location: Kitchener, ON on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love the silver fox trim. I had bought a new parka that had fake fur trim on the hood. I unpicked the fake fur and stitched on the fox - a vast improvement. I appreciated the binding on the pelt which made the stitching that much easier. Quality fur with a very speedy delivery. Thanks.

Reviewed by Yuliya
Location: Sacramento, CA on 01/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

Customer Service deserves 6 stars. I really like my vest, it's perfect for California - very light but warm. Very elegant design, definitely looks very luxurious. Thank you guys!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: La prairie, Québec, Canada on 01/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

I used the Fur trim to add a colar to my coat hood. The order was easy to make and it arrived sooner than expected. And my new collar is perfect. Thanks!

Reviewed by Hippymac
Location: Washington, DC on 01/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful jacket arrived in one day using free shipping. I contacted customer service before ordering to verify sizing and they were very helpful. I hope to order another jacket in another color soon.

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 1251 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy