Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 100 to 125 (of 1243 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Rain
Location: VA on 01/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

I was very pleased - scarf is beautiful and elegant. I gave to my daughter-in-law for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. I will purchase from FurSource again. Thank you!

Reviewed by Brandi
Location: Michigan on 12/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful gloves! The fur was full and luxurious.

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Albuquerque, NM on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

An excellent customer service! I sent a description of the fur I was interested in, and they matched it completely. We received great quality, beautiful fur, thick and soft in the colors we’ve asked for. We placed it on a bench in the dining room, and it upgraded the entire look of the room. Warm to sit on and very stylish. I would recommend the company to all of our friends and family.

Reviewed by Salam
Location: Montreal Canada on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered 2lbs. One pound contained about 20 paws and one contained many heads. The paws are unusable but the wonderful beauty of the heads made up for it. I wish you had red fox fur pieces too! :)

Reviewed by tammy m
Location: Newport news, va on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product.great size,soft and plush. Great for warmth and snuggling. Beautiful in color as well. Great value for cost

Reviewed by tammy m
Location: Newport news, va on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my sheep skin.I purchased it for a Christmas gift to myself.it reminds me of growing up where my mum had sheepskins on every recliner chair.thank you for bringing back those memories

Reviewed by b
Location: saginaw MI on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Using it as a pad in a chair. Provides a nice cushion. Easy ordering and fast delivery. Will order again.

Reviewed by Allie
Location: Alberta, Canada on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought the fox fur infinity scarf, was very well made, bought it as a Christmas present for my mom and she loves it. My shopping experience was really good, it wasn't difficult to pick product and check out. The shipping was SO fast, got conformation of it shipped out the day I ordered it and was at my house within a couple days. Just in time for Christmas!!!

Reviewed by Erica
Location: UK on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this as a Christmas present for a cousin in France – she was really surprised and pleased with it. It's lovely and soft and the colouring is unusual.

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: Ontario Can. on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

WOW. what a trendy cropped coat for everyday use. Very impressed with the long arms and stand up collar. Great with jeans or going out on the town. Love it , must have. I love dealing with FurSource

Reviewed by Stephanie
Location: Ohio on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

The pillow arrived on time and is very nice quality - very soft and well made.

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: Ontario Can. on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

This knitted fin coat is so gorgeous. The shipping was quick and it arrived in perfect condition. It blew me away, the ultimate in luxury . A must buy!!!

Reviewed by FA
Location: McAllen Tx on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

100% Satisfied Its beautiful I would diffentlly order more

Reviewed by N/A
Location: USA on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous!

Reviewed by Toronto
Location: Toronto on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Exactly as described. Good quality.

Reviewed by Celine
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered these gorgeous cuffs with matching fur headband and really love them.

Reviewed by Celine
Location: Toronto on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this elegant headband and it looks exactly like the picture. I can use it as a headband or even as a collar. I received it within a week thanks to their fast delivery.

Reviewed by Charles
Location: Chicago, IL on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nice length and perfect fit for my wife. She loves it!

Reviewed by Matt S.
Location: Orange County, CA on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

FurSource made my shopping experience very easy. The shipment came very fast and the pelts were better than I could imagine. The sheared beaver, I can now say, is the softest fur I've ever felt. Will be ordering 1 more to use as a shoulder and neck accesory under the collar of my jackets

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp on 12/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

I just loved the luxurious feeling of this scarf!! A rate!!

Reviewed by Joanne
Location: Wall Township, New Jersey on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Early Christmas present for my 28 year old daughter...She loves it!! Superior Quality!!!! Love the Fox Collar!!!! Wonderful Luxury for an affordable price...Thank you for the EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

Reviewed by Candiani
Location: Nashville on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Get it!!! Is a great soft comfortable well made warm beautifully crafted jacket I know I sound like a comercial but I am just a satisfied customer

Reviewed by Simone
Location: Alabama on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hide is beautiful. I use it on a chair. It's lush and thick and quite soft. Very pleased with the purchase.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Norfolk, Virginia on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just what I expected, jacket looks ver good, shipping was tracked perfectly. Ordered L it is just a little to small, but I know an XL would be way too big. I've told friends about this site and can't wait to make my next purchase !

Reviewed by Kia
Location: Metro Detroit, Michigan on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for a beautiful shawl.

Displaying 100 to 125 (of 1243 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy