Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 100 to 125 (of 1251 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by DJD
Location: Missouri on 01/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is awesome and we love it!

Reviewed by Tina Kieffer
Location: Essex on 01/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love this jacket! Fits perfectly. After buying a further elsewhere and not being happy with it, I was a little reluctant to buy online again. So glad I did. Fursource was very professional. The website very easy to navigate. My jacket arrived before the estimated delivery date. There was also a returns form in the package, which , thankfully I didn't need. Would definitely recommend this company. Thankyou

Reviewed by None
Location: USA on 01/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

I had to return the jacket because it was way too big for me but it was nice and the fur is pretty.

Reviewed by Row
Location: Alberta, Canada on 01/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Wow! love this rabbit fur keychain. Super soft.

Reviewed by Row
Location: Alberta, Canada on 01/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

My boys absolutely love the racoon tails!

Reviewed by joe
Location: Moncton, New Brunswick. Ca on 01/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

This head band was an excellent gift to my wife. The order was shipped quickly and the headband is very well made. The fur, inside band and Velcro connector is of excellent quality. It is so stylish that it can be worn while shopping around the city and, also warm so that it will be used while walking the dog in the park!

Reviewed by Tina Kieffer
Location: Essex uk on 01/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love my new jacket! Perfect fit. Beautiful soft fur. Webb sight is really easy to use. Delivered sooner than expected. Will definitely use this company again. Thankyou. Very happy lady..

Reviewed by John
Location: England on 01/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought cayot fur pelt for new coat really happy with quality of product only downside is it was only 2 inches in width would have been better as 4inch width

Reviewed by Mimi
Location: UK on 01/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

Used in a bedroom. Excellent product!

Reviewed by Chess
Location: UK on 01/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely

Reviewed by Rain
Location: VA on 01/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

I was very pleased - scarf is beautiful and elegant. I gave to my daughter-in-law for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. I will purchase from FurSource again. Thank you!

Reviewed by Brandi
Location: Michigan on 12/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful gloves! The fur was full and luxurious.

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Albuquerque, NM on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

An excellent customer service! I sent a description of the fur I was interested in, and they matched it completely. We received great quality, beautiful fur, thick and soft in the colors we’ve asked for. We placed it on a bench in the dining room, and it upgraded the entire look of the room. Warm to sit on and very stylish. I would recommend the company to all of our friends and family.

Reviewed by Salam
Location: Montreal Canada on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered 2lbs. One pound contained about 20 paws and one contained many heads. The paws are unusable but the wonderful beauty of the heads made up for it. I wish you had red fox fur pieces too! :)

Reviewed by tammy m
Location: Newport news, va on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product.great size,soft and plush. Great for warmth and snuggling. Beautiful in color as well. Great value for cost

Reviewed by tammy m
Location: Newport news, va on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my sheep skin.I purchased it for a Christmas gift to myself.it reminds me of growing up where my mum had sheepskins on every recliner chair.thank you for bringing back those memories

Reviewed by b
Location: saginaw MI on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Using it as a pad in a chair. Provides a nice cushion. Easy ordering and fast delivery. Will order again.

Reviewed by Allie
Location: Alberta, Canada on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought the fox fur infinity scarf, was very well made, bought it as a Christmas present for my mom and she loves it. My shopping experience was really good, it wasn't difficult to pick product and check out. The shipping was SO fast, got conformation of it shipped out the day I ordered it and was at my house within a couple days. Just in time for Christmas!!!

Reviewed by Erica
Location: UK on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this as a Christmas present for a cousin in France – she was really surprised and pleased with it. It's lovely and soft and the colouring is unusual.

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: Ontario Can. on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

WOW. what a trendy cropped coat for everyday use. Very impressed with the long arms and stand up collar. Great with jeans or going out on the town. Love it , must have. I love dealing with FurSource

Reviewed by Stephanie
Location: Ohio on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

The pillow arrived on time and is very nice quality - very soft and well made.

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: Ontario Can. on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

This knitted fin coat is so gorgeous. The shipping was quick and it arrived in perfect condition. It blew me away, the ultimate in luxury . A must buy!!!

Reviewed by FA
Location: McAllen Tx on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

100% Satisfied Its beautiful I would diffentlly order more

Reviewed by N/A
Location: USA on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous!

Reviewed by Toronto
Location: Toronto on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Exactly as described. Good quality.

Displaying 100 to 125 (of 1251 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy