Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 100 to 125 (of 1253 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Panya
Location: New Jersey, USA on 11/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

My husband RL puffer jacket with raccoon fur trimming on the hood was ripped after a dry cleaning that went wrong. The cleaner proposed me to order a fur trim that he would replace. I ordered this coyote fur trim and when I received it from Canada I was very skeptical. However when I received the repaired puffer jacket I was very happy!!! It looks better on the actual garment. I'm very happy with the quality/price of this fur. Many Thanks Fur Source!

Reviewed by txharp
Location: Texas on 11/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great rabbit pelt quality! My daughter has collected all the keychain tails, so now on to pelts.

Reviewed by Stephanie
Location: Studio City, CA USA on 11/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

I received my cowhide today and It's exactly as pictured. It is cut so perfectly. Amazing quality. Surpassed my expectations! SO pleased! Absolutely love it, so unique in colour and pattern. Customer service was very helpful in answering all my questions, and shipping was incredibly fast too! Such a great value. I highly recommend.

Reviewed by Aaron
Location: Ontario on 11/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

This rug is incredible! Outstanding quality for the price. Was not expecting it to be so plush and heavy. No need for a rug pad at all. Lighting fast shipping and no hassles dealing with the company. Thank you for delivering an amazing product.

Reviewed by N.
Location: New York on 10/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

FABULOUS!!! Details are exact! Thank you!!

Reviewed by Fiona
Location: Great Britain on 10/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Lovely very warm ,can be worn as just scald as well

Reviewed by Pete
Location: New Zealand on 10/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Lovely blanket - Beautifully made - very soft and looks great on the bed. Excellent online service and support. All my questions were answered quickly and with good advice. Thank you. I would highly recommend this product and this company.

Reviewed by DAVE
Location: St Petersburg, FL, USA on 10/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Using as a rug and it looks great. Pelt is superior quality. Fur very thick. Service was excellent and shipped same day as order.

Reviewed by Jacob
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 10/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love it. Best buy! Thank you.

Reviewed by Tesa
Location: New Jersey on 10/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I just received this fur jacket it is beautiful !!!!! I love it it is so soft it is awesome

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Dallas Texas on 10/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

It is just as beautiful as the ones for $100 more.

Reviewed by cb
Location: Garden City, KS on 10/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

It is gorgeous! I am using it to recover a vintage leather seat cushion on an arm chair. Should have enough left over for a pillow.

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp, Belgium on 10/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

I'm so happy with my rabbit fur pullow in grey!! Really supersoft and luxurious!! Love it!!

Reviewed by Ann
Location: England on 10/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous fur collar, prompt efficient service Thank you Ann,

Reviewed by Jacob
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 10/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love this rug!

Reviewed by molly
Location: michigan on 10/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Looks great. feels very soft and cozy.

Reviewed by Molly
Location: michigan on 10/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

beautiful. Love it!

Reviewed by Lina
Location: Calgary Canada on 10/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Amazing quality and fit !! It arrived in 2 days ??

Reviewed by Lily
Location: Seattle on 10/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

It is very cute and beautiful. Even the black fur is real fur..

Reviewed by Luxury Jan
Location: Newport News Va on 10/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

I will order a second pillow after I buy a new sofa. That pillow is so luxurious that the sofa will need to be replaced.

Reviewed by Rachel
Location: Ireland on 09/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product , would appreciate a protective sleeve !

Reviewed by Cara
Location: Korea on 09/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

I've had this about two weeks and use it as a throw on a chair. Beautiful well tanned hide, good sized and the fur is thick. Shipping was fast as well. Love it and highly recommend,

Reviewed by Tali
Location: Charleston,SC on 09/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

I just received my beautiful caribou hide. The quality is superb. I drape it over the back of my family room sofa. It was sent from FurSource in a matter of days. The website was easy to use. Thank you so much!

Reviewed by Timbo
Location: San Francisco CA on 09/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought this item for my Wife as an anniversary gift- she (and I) both love it. It's a great size and the color gradient is amazing! Would recommend!

Reviewed by Butch
Location: HHI, SC on 08/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

great cover for a long bench and pussy cat loves to sleep on it. VERY SOFT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Displaying 100 to 125 (of 1253 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy