Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 125 to 150 (of 1251 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Celine
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered these gorgeous cuffs with matching fur headband and really love them.

Reviewed by Celine
Location: Toronto on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this elegant headband and it looks exactly like the picture. I can use it as a headband or even as a collar. I received it within a week thanks to their fast delivery.

Reviewed by Charles
Location: Chicago, IL on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nice length and perfect fit for my wife. She loves it!

Reviewed by Matt S.
Location: Orange County, CA on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

FurSource made my shopping experience very easy. The shipment came very fast and the pelts were better than I could imagine. The sheared beaver, I can now say, is the softest fur I've ever felt. Will be ordering 1 more to use as a shoulder and neck accesory under the collar of my jackets

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp on 12/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

I just loved the luxurious feeling of this scarf!! A rate!!

Reviewed by Joanne
Location: Wall Township, New Jersey on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Early Christmas present for my 28 year old daughter...She loves it!! Superior Quality!!!! Love the Fox Collar!!!! Wonderful Luxury for an affordable price...Thank you for the EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

Reviewed by Candiani
Location: Nashville on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Get it!!! Is a great soft comfortable well made warm beautifully crafted jacket I know I sound like a comercial but I am just a satisfied customer

Reviewed by Simone
Location: Alabama on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hide is beautiful. I use it on a chair. It's lush and thick and quite soft. Very pleased with the purchase.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Norfolk, Virginia on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just what I expected, jacket looks ver good, shipping was tracked perfectly. Ordered L it is just a little to small, but I know an XL would be way too big. I've told friends about this site and can't wait to make my next purchase !

Reviewed by Kia
Location: Metro Detroit, Michigan on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for a beautiful shawl.

Reviewed by Sande
Location: PA on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Really cute fur wrist cuffs, exactly as pictured/described. Great customer service and fast shipping. THANKS

Reviewed by gabriel
Location: columbia tn on 12/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great manufacturing nice materials great color light, warm ,what can i say 1 of my favorite jackets

Reviewed by tracy
Location: north carolina on 12/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

rug came in and is just like the picture ...the quality is great and looks great on the floor....

Reviewed by Lasair
Location: California on 12/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful piece of fur. I intend to add this to a hat I am making. Website was easy and shipping was fast.

Reviewed by MzJakada
Location: Texas on 12/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very soft and warm. Runs a little big but I love it!

Reviewed by Craig
Location: Ontario Canada on 12/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great key chain exactly as described shipping was fast also

Reviewed by Vonnie
Location: Spring Hill, TN on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Its a beautiful stole. Soft, thick and luxurious! I'm giving it to my mom for Christmas. I'm sure she'll love it!

Reviewed by DW
Location: Middle River, MD on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, hearty fur-the pelt is well cut and precisely measured so it has that nice log cabin feel and look without being crude. Well done, once again!

Reviewed by fancy
Location: Cape Ann, Massachusetts on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

They're gorgeous and I love the velvet band. They class up any winter outfit. A super item and an excellent value.

Reviewed by terri
Location: Chicago ,Il on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

I received my gloves promptly and I am very happy with the quality. I will definitely use your company again.

Reviewed by Chrissy
Location: Brooklyn on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! Fits perfectly

Reviewed by Aliza
Location: London on 12/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Super efficient and effective service - great product and quality- very happy and will certainly be buying again,.

Reviewed by Denise
Location: Canada on 12/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

I really enjoyed shopping here. I Will do it again. Great products.

Reviewed by Rene
Location: CA on 12/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

I'm using this hide as a throw on a chair. It's great quality and color, and the ordering and delivery process was great. I will order from Fur Source again.

Reviewed by Peg
Location: Marquette MI on 12/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was a little leery of ordering a fur on line and was pleasantly surprised! It fits beautifully and is very slimming ~ I just love it!

Displaying 125 to 150 (of 1251 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy