Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 150 to 175 (of 1209 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Philip
Location: Seymour,TN on 06/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Using it on our motorcycle. Fits well, good quality, great price. Like the fact that it is not dyed because the last one we had (not purchased here) was; and when it got wet the dyed portion faded.

Reviewed by Madalina
Location: Cyprus on 06/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

the vest its soooo beautiful, im very happy with the purchase ! just one tinny thing , i wish there was a XS size, i bought the Small size and its a bit loose but its easy to adjust it with a belt!

Reviewed by Phil
Location: Seymour, TN on 06/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

We are using it on our motorcycle. Keeps the seat cool in the summer and warm in the winter.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Columbus, Ohio USA on 05/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Rabbit furs are very soft and in great shape.. no holes, cuts or other unwanted markings ... the web site is easy to navigate and the order process was quick and painless.. delivery was fast .. would recommend .. correction .. have already recommended to others ..

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Columbus OH, USA on 05/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ordered 2 Reindeer Hides for my Studio ... very happy with what Santa delivered ... One was a Grey, White with Brown mix and the other.. absolutely beautiful is more of a Brown with some Grey and Black ... both are soft and the Hide itself is ply-able... Have already recommended Fur Source to others

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Washington DC USA on 04/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just received my scarf; fast delivery and product is as expected. Picture captures the quality. Looking forward to my use this coming winter. Thanks

Reviewed by Whit
Location: Denver, CO on 04/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful fur. I love the hem tape that you put around it, especially because it'll be my first time sewing with fur. Thanks for being timely and for sending me a great product.

Reviewed by MC
Location: Edmonton on 04/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery. Exactly as described. Fur is well groomed and fluffy.I will definitely continue to patronize Fur Source.

Reviewed by Nat
Location: Dallas tx on 04/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love to drape these over furniture! It feels and looks great! The quality is superb!

Reviewed by Slack
Location: Northwest Indiana on 03/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ordered a double width for a collar on my new leather. Very, very, very nice quality, color and feel. Great people to work and do business with, shipping time was within thier projected time period. Extremely satisfied in the total experience.

Reviewed by Style Girl
Location: Lancaster, PA on 03/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this rug to put at the foot of my king size bed. Fits perfect, not to big not to small. The color is alittle on the cream side not white. Feels very luxurious under foot. Everyone who sees it, comments on how beautiful it is!

Reviewed by Ivy
Location: Livermore, CA on 03/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great value! The pieces are large enough for all my dream catcher and fishing flies. I was surprised by the 4 head/faces pieces. Great source! I will definitely recommend this site.

Reviewed by LBP
Location: Arkansas on 03/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

This raccoon pelt was perfect. Exactly what I was looking for and exactly as advertised. The pelt is soft and supple and the backing was just perfect. I would highly recommend this to anyone and will purchase more in the future.

Reviewed by LBP
Location: Arkansas on 03/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

This grey fox pelt was perfect. Exactly what I was looking for. The pelt is soft and supple and the backing was just perfect. I would highly recommend this to anyone and will purchase more in the future.

Reviewed by DiscoTex
Location: Dallas, TX on 03/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful coat with exceptional styling. Great value - looks and feels way richer than what it cost. Needed custom sizing and the FurSource representative was very attentive and helpful. Definitely recommend. I also ordered the matching Russian hat. Also top notch.

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp,Belgium on 03/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

I'm ever so pleased with my mink keychain!! It feels and looks so luxurious..a must buy for sure!!

Reviewed by eure
Location: NY on 03/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Recieved item in one day with express shipping delivery to my door. Vest came in a small box that's very light weight, vest is light weight as well. Beautifuly hand crafted and looks Great with just about Anything you prefer to wear with it.... i'm loving it

Reviewed by Goo
Location: Calabasas ,Ca on 03/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous!

Reviewed by Becky
Location: Yorktown,Virginia on 03/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my beaver throw , light and very warm. Dealing with FurSource has been a pleasure. Ask for Danniel,she is a font of knowledge about furs. I will surely be a repeat customer .

Reviewed by mike
Location: redding ca on 03/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

very pleased with every aspect of my order. timely delivery and the quality is out of this world and that's coming from a taxidermist. thank you so much for putting a smile on the love of my life face.

Reviewed by mike
Location: redding ca on 03/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

very pleased with every aspect of my order. timely delivery and the quality is out of this world and that's coming from a taxidermist. thank you so much for putting a smile on the love of my life face.

Reviewed by Audrey
Location: Jackson Hole, WY on 03/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE this company and these pillows. They are the best quality and their pricing is much better than any store in my area that sells fur pillows. I would recommend them to anyone (and I have NO connection to this company other than purchasing from them.)

Reviewed by DJ
Location: Durham, N.C. on 03/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this collar sometime ago ,it]s so fabulous. Love the fullness and weight of the collar. I received many compliments when I wore it. Plan on ordering again .

Reviewed by luria moors foreman
Location: L.H.C. AZ. on 03/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

IT IT SO BEAUTIFUL THE BIG PROBLEM IS THAT I GOT THIS FOR MY 7 YEAR OLD GRANDSON HE IS ALLERGIC TO IT I AM SO SORRY BECAUSE HE REALLY LOVES IT.BUT CAN NOT HAVE IT.IS IT HYPOALLERGENIC? I THOUGHT IT IS.

Reviewed by luria moors foreman
Location: L.H.C. AZ. on 03/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

IT IS BEAUTIFUL,JUST AS IT SHOWS ON LINE VERY HAPPY.

Displaying 150 to 175 (of 1209 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy