Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 150 to 175 (of 1253 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Jen
Location: London, England on 11/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Vary happy with my new coyote fur collar highly recommend this company

Reviewed by Kurt
Location: Tucson, AZ on 11/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

The Paula Red Fox Fur Handbag was one of the gifts for our 30th anniversary. She absolutely loved it. Looks better in real life then in the picture. Happy wife, happy life!

Reviewed by Jason V.
Location: Portage,Wisconsin on 11/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product!I work with furs especially coyotes year round and these are prime,highly graded furs used for trim!Beautiful!The gloves are very warm and comfortable!!very happy for the purchase.

Reviewed by Paola Von Csaky
Location: London, England. on 11/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Heavenly dark and soft and ever so glamorous. The most beautiful accompaniment to make your evening ! And was whisked from Canada to England in a matter of days. Divine.

Reviewed by Paola von Csaky
Location: London, England on 11/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very fun gorgeous colours, super soft and easy to wear ! Perfect for the weekend,! And arrived within days. Perfect.

Reviewed by Mary Ann
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 11/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

The coat is beautiful. Can't wait for cold weather, so I can wear it.

Reviewed by Zodiac
Location: Telluride Colorado on 11/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

This Coyote fur headband is just what I wanted. I've been using the Fur Source to outfit my Ski Patrol uniform for the last 10 years. I use the coyote fur as a ruff on my hood to keep my face warm and dry all winter long. The quality is outstanding and I'll continue to use and recommend the FurSource to everyone.

Reviewed by Michael Anthony
Location: Dayton Ohio on 11/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

I like it enough that I will probably purchase the same one in white.

Reviewed by Savy St. Louis Shopper
Location: St. Louis Missouri on 11/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased two of these. One to give as a gift and one for myself. The mink is of spectacular quality and the style and design of the scarf is impeccable. I think that it is something that unisexual and could be appreciated by men as well.

Reviewed by John
Location: Toronto on 11/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Really fast shipping, the fur is very lush and without shedding, very easy to sew.

Reviewed by Panya
Location: New Jersey, USA on 11/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

My husband RL puffer jacket with raccoon fur trimming on the hood was ripped after a dry cleaning that went wrong. The cleaner proposed me to order a fur trim that he would replace. I ordered this coyote fur trim and when I received it from Canada I was very skeptical. However when I received the repaired puffer jacket I was very happy!!! It looks better on the actual garment. I'm very happy with the quality/price of this fur. Many Thanks Fur Source!

Reviewed by txharp
Location: Texas on 11/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great rabbit pelt quality! My daughter has collected all the keychain tails, so now on to pelts.

Reviewed by Aaron
Location: Ontario on 11/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

This rug is incredible! Outstanding quality for the price. Was not expecting it to be so plush and heavy. No need for a rug pad at all. Lighting fast shipping and no hassles dealing with the company. Thank you for delivering an amazing product.

Reviewed by Fiona
Location: Great Britain on 10/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Lovely very warm ,can be worn as just scald as well

Reviewed by Pete
Location: New Zealand on 10/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Lovely blanket - Beautifully made - very soft and looks great on the bed. Excellent online service and support. All my questions were answered quickly and with good advice. Thank you. I would highly recommend this product and this company.

Reviewed by DAVE
Location: St Petersburg, FL, USA on 10/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Using as a rug and it looks great. Pelt is superior quality. Fur very thick. Service was excellent and shipped same day as order.

Reviewed by Jacob
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 10/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love it. Best buy! Thank you.

Reviewed by Tesa
Location: New Jersey on 10/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I just received this fur jacket it is beautiful !!!!! I love it it is so soft it is awesome

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Dallas Texas on 10/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

It is just as beautiful as the ones for $100 more.

Reviewed by cb
Location: Garden City, KS on 10/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

It is gorgeous! I am using it to recover a vintage leather seat cushion on an arm chair. Should have enough left over for a pillow.

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp, Belgium on 10/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

I'm so happy with my rabbit fur pullow in grey!! Really supersoft and luxurious!! Love it!!

Reviewed by Ann
Location: England on 10/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous fur collar, prompt efficient service Thank you Ann,

Reviewed by Jacob
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 10/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love this rug!

Reviewed by molly
Location: michigan on 10/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Looks great. feels very soft and cozy.

Reviewed by Molly
Location: michigan on 10/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

beautiful. Love it!

Displaying 150 to 175 (of 1253 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy