Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 175 to 200 (of 1243 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Tesa
Location: New Jersey on 10/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I just received this fur jacket it is beautiful !!!!! I love it it is so soft it is awesome

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Dallas Texas on 10/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

It is just as beautiful as the ones for $100 more.

Reviewed by cb
Location: Garden City, KS on 10/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

It is gorgeous! I am using it to recover a vintage leather seat cushion on an arm chair. Should have enough left over for a pillow.

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp, Belgium on 10/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

I'm so happy with my rabbit fur pullow in grey!! Really supersoft and luxurious!! Love it!!

Reviewed by Ann
Location: England on 10/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous fur collar, prompt efficient service Thank you Ann,

Reviewed by Jacob
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 10/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love this rug!

Reviewed by molly
Location: michigan on 10/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Looks great. feels very soft and cozy.

Reviewed by Molly
Location: michigan on 10/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

beautiful. Love it!

Reviewed by Lina
Location: Calgary Canada on 10/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Amazing quality and fit !! It arrived in 2 days ??

Reviewed by Lily
Location: Seattle on 10/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

It is very cute and beautiful. Even the black fur is real fur..

Reviewed by Luxury Jan
Location: Newport News Va on 10/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

I will order a second pillow after I buy a new sofa. That pillow is so luxurious that the sofa will need to be replaced.

Reviewed by Rachel
Location: Ireland on 09/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product , would appreciate a protective sleeve !

Reviewed by Cara
Location: Korea on 09/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

I've had this about two weeks and use it as a throw on a chair. Beautiful well tanned hide, good sized and the fur is thick. Shipping was fast as well. Love it and highly recommend,

Reviewed by Tali
Location: Charleston,SC on 09/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

I just received my beautiful caribou hide. The quality is superb. I drape it over the back of my family room sofa. It was sent from FurSource in a matter of days. The website was easy to use. Thank you so much!

Reviewed by Timbo
Location: San Francisco CA on 09/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought this item for my Wife as an anniversary gift- she (and I) both love it. It's a great size and the color gradient is amazing! Would recommend!

Reviewed by Butch
Location: HHI, SC on 08/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

great cover for a long bench and pussy cat loves to sleep on it. VERY SOFT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by C
Location: Cruz on 08/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Mine is "greige" with white on the sides (belly). Very thick fur that thins around the legs- which makes sense ;-) it is shedding a bit here and there...hope its not bald in a year. Overall very happy with how it looks!

Reviewed by Danielle
Location: London on 08/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

This scarf was not as full and furry as the picture. It was thinner and sparce in some areas and definitely did not look expensive. I am now annoyed I have to pay for postage (from London) for it to be sent back. Very disappointed.

Reviewed by Kirklandrealty@sbcglobal.net
Location: Tomball Texas on 08/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my rug I got. Exceeded expectations and delivery was early. Love it. Will definitely order more !

Reviewed by Shell B
Location: Winnipeg Manitoba on 08/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful Mongolian sheepskin and it was shipped super fast. Exceeded my expectations. Thanks.

Reviewed by michael
Location: Grand rapids Michigan on 08/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

The customer service when I called was outstanding I purchase the Caribou reindeer rug and it is absolutely stunning I won't hesitate to order from this company again thank you very much for the hospitality when I spoke with the salesperson

Reviewed by David
Location: Missouri mo on 08/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, my order got lost however the company shipped and dropped the shipping charge.thank you and it was a great experience 5 stars

Reviewed by Tallahassee Dad
Location: Tallahassee, FL on 07/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought the XL reindeer hide. It's perfect. It looks just like the picture and it's a great value.

Reviewed by Nelson
Location: São Paulo, Brazil on 07/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

We, my wife and I, are going to use it in the cold nights watching TV films It's fantastic doing it feeling its perfect finishing and smooth touch... We might have regretted it if I hadn't bought this beautiful blanket

Reviewed by Alexis
Location: New York on 07/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Item exactly as pictured. Very happy. Great experience with FurSource. Would order from them again.

Displaying 175 to 200 (of 1243 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy