Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 175 to 200 (of 1209 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by JS
Location: Northumberland UK on 03/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

The pelt was used to make hood trims on winter parkas. The fur is of superb quality with beautiful colouring and functionally everything I hoped for. The service from FurSource is nothing short of outstanding. Their response to communication was extremely prompt and delivery to the UK super-fast. I have bought several other products from FurSource in the past and have always received the same thoroughly professional service. Thank you.

Reviewed by cfm
Location: Austin, TX on 02/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Pillow is super soft and silky. I'd recommend to friends and family.

Reviewed by Lance
Location: Calgary AB on 02/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great product, very good quality for the price. Exactly what I wanted and the shipping was very fast. I will order from you again in a second. Thanks

Reviewed by Frankie
Location: Texas on 02/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

This was a birthday gift for my son. He was very well pleased. Thank you.

Reviewed by Lucia
Location: Birmensdorf, Switzerland on 02/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

A beautiful scarf, soft and warm and the perfect length to wear over a coat. Shipping was very fast, only a few days to Switzerland. I am happy to recommend Fur Source to friends.

Reviewed by Accommodating Husband
Location: Massachusetts on 02/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves it! Just what she asked for to match some fox cuffed gloves she owned. The fur quality is fine and the scarf is nicely made. I had a few questions and the phone rep. was very helpful and friendly. Definitely a good value. I will shop here again for sure.

Reviewed by maz
Location: uk on 02/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thank you -dispatched quickly and very useful product I wear mine each day- I am very pleased with them.

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp, Belgium on 02/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Use them every day!! They are supersoft and luxurious and i get loads of compliments!! Love them!!

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp, Belgium on 02/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love the softness and attached it to my Vuittkn key! Looks great!!

Reviewed by Carol Comstock
Location: Scottsdale on 02/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE MY DEER PELT AND SENT FUR SOURCE A PHOTO OF HOW BEAUTIFUL MY LIVING ROOM LOOKS WITH MY DEER PELT I LOVE FUR SOURCE!!

Reviewed by Carol Comstock
Location: Scottsdale on 02/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my beaver felt so much that I ordered 3 more exactly the same. I love fur source!!

Reviewed by trena
Location: texas on 02/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Was a great shopping experience. The fur was perfect and beautiful! Used it to replace a fur strip around a coat hoodie--was perfect

Reviewed by John
Location: Northumberland UK on 02/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Used to make two very generous winter garment collars. Excellent quality fur, superb appearance and extremely fast shipping to the UK. Instant communication from FurSource even on a Sunday! Brilliant service from a first-rate supplier. Have bought several products from FurSource in the past and always received the same high level of service.

Reviewed by Dan
Location: boston, ma on 02/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

The skin was beautiful, and so much more luxurious than I imagined. The color is a gorgeous red and it is so soft. Shipping also was prompt and efficient.

Reviewed by Annabel Herbert
Location: London on 02/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

I wear these gloves for special occasions when its cold The gloves look great and are lovely to wear although the wool could be softer for the price I paid - I suggest cashmere. My shopping experience on the website was easy

Reviewed by judy
Location: alabama on 02/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

these gloves are really pretty and fit well with the lining. just know I will enjoy them.

Reviewed by Becky
Location: Yorktown,Virginia on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Shopping was fast and simple . Delivery was when promised. The mink throw is beautiful and light but really very warm . I don't understand why half the throw has the fur brushed one way and the other half has it brushed in the opposite direction ? Please advise . In any case I still love my throw

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: London on 02/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my order will order from you again Thank you

Reviewed by maz
Location: cheltenham uk on 02/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

great - received in good time - and beautifully warm. a very quick and friendly way to shop.

Reviewed by Steve G
Location: Leeds UK on 02/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

My wife is really pleased with the headband and it adds very nicely to the vest she got for Christmas. Super fast delivery. Thanks very much.

Reviewed by Jan
Location: Island Lake, Illinois on 01/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

I used the beautiful silver fox trim on the the tops of boots. I took a photo and tried to download it on this comments page, but wasn't able to download it. I wanted to share with you how stunning the fur trim looked on boots. Very pleased with the product and quick delivery. Thank you!

Reviewed by Tasha
Location: USA on 01/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thick and beautiful! Makes my room look so eye catching.

Reviewed by Tasha
Location: USA on 01/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the throw rug, going to order more colors

Reviewed by Tasha
Location: USA on 01/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous throw! Makes my couch look stunning, and cozy to cuddle with.

Reviewed by rod
Location: akron ohio on 01/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and fast delivery. Top notch

Displaying 175 to 200 (of 1209 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy