Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 1251 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Timbo
Location: San Francisco CA on 09/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought this item for my Wife as an anniversary gift- she (and I) both love it. It's a great size and the color gradient is amazing! Would recommend!

Reviewed by Butch
Location: HHI, SC on 08/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

great cover for a long bench and pussy cat loves to sleep on it. VERY SOFT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by C
Location: Cruz on 08/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Mine is "greige" with white on the sides (belly). Very thick fur that thins around the legs- which makes sense ;-) it is shedding a bit here and there...hope its not bald in a year. Overall very happy with how it looks!

Reviewed by Danielle
Location: London on 08/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

This scarf was not as full and furry as the picture. It was thinner and sparce in some areas and definitely did not look expensive. I am now annoyed I have to pay for postage (from London) for it to be sent back. Very disappointed.

Reviewed by Kirklandrealty@sbcglobal.net
Location: Tomball Texas on 08/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my rug I got. Exceeded expectations and delivery was early. Love it. Will definitely order more !

Reviewed by Shell B
Location: Winnipeg Manitoba on 08/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful Mongolian sheepskin and it was shipped super fast. Exceeded my expectations. Thanks.

Reviewed by michael
Location: Grand rapids Michigan on 08/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

The customer service when I called was outstanding I purchase the Caribou reindeer rug and it is absolutely stunning I won't hesitate to order from this company again thank you very much for the hospitality when I spoke with the salesperson

Reviewed by David
Location: Missouri mo on 08/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, my order got lost however the company shipped and dropped the shipping charge.thank you and it was a great experience 5 stars

Reviewed by Tallahassee Dad
Location: Tallahassee, FL on 07/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought the XL reindeer hide. It's perfect. It looks just like the picture and it's a great value.

Reviewed by Nelson
Location: São Paulo, Brazil on 07/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

We, my wife and I, are going to use it in the cold nights watching TV films It's fantastic doing it feeling its perfect finishing and smooth touch... We might have regretted it if I hadn't bought this beautiful blanket

Reviewed by Alexis
Location: New York on 07/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Item exactly as pictured. Very happy. Great experience with FurSource. Would order from them again.

Reviewed by rob
Location: Missoula, Mt on 06/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great pillow

Reviewed by Meg
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 06/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

We have purchased a couple items from this side in the past, and we are happy with all of them. Ordering is easy, and shipping its fast. I got previously the knit mink throw blanket in black. This time we purchased the chocolate brown knit rabbit blanket, and it’s beautiful and soft. So now we have nice and cozy blankets for each couch in our leaving room. Thank you so much, and looking forward to seeing new items on your web-page. Meg

Reviewed by Philip
Location: Seymour,TN on 06/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Using it on our motorcycle. Fits well, good quality, great price. Like the fact that it is not dyed because the last one we had (not purchased here) was; and when it got wet the dyed portion faded.

Reviewed by Madalina
Location: Cyprus on 06/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

the vest its soooo beautiful, im very happy with the purchase ! just one tinny thing , i wish there was a XS size, i bought the Small size and its a bit loose but its easy to adjust it with a belt!

Reviewed by Phil
Location: Seymour, TN on 06/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

We are using it on our motorcycle. Keeps the seat cool in the summer and warm in the winter.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Columbus, Ohio USA on 05/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Rabbit furs are very soft and in great shape.. no holes, cuts or other unwanted markings ... the web site is easy to navigate and the order process was quick and painless.. delivery was fast .. would recommend .. correction .. have already recommended to others ..

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Columbus OH, USA on 05/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ordered 2 Reindeer Hides for my Studio ... very happy with what Santa delivered ... One was a Grey, White with Brown mix and the other.. absolutely beautiful is more of a Brown with some Grey and Black ... both are soft and the Hide itself is ply-able... Have already recommended Fur Source to others

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Washington DC USA on 04/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just received my scarf; fast delivery and product is as expected. Picture captures the quality. Looking forward to my use this coming winter. Thanks

Reviewed by Whit
Location: Denver, CO on 04/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful fur. I love the hem tape that you put around it, especially because it'll be my first time sewing with fur. Thanks for being timely and for sending me a great product.

Reviewed by MC
Location: Edmonton on 04/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery. Exactly as described. Fur is well groomed and fluffy.I will definitely continue to patronize Fur Source.

Reviewed by Nat
Location: Dallas tx on 04/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love to drape these over furniture! It feels and looks great! The quality is superb!

Reviewed by Slack
Location: Northwest Indiana on 03/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ordered a double width for a collar on my new leather. Very, very, very nice quality, color and feel. Great people to work and do business with, shipping time was within thier projected time period. Extremely satisfied in the total experience.

Reviewed by Style Girl
Location: Lancaster, PA on 03/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this rug to put at the foot of my king size bed. Fits perfect, not to big not to small. The color is alittle on the cream side not white. Feels very luxurious under foot. Everyone who sees it, comments on how beautiful it is!

Reviewed by Ivy
Location: Livermore, CA on 03/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great value! The pieces are large enough for all my dream catcher and fishing flies. I was surprised by the 4 head/faces pieces. Great source! I will definitely recommend this site.

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 1251 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy