26

26" x 2" Silver Fox Fur Collar/Cuffs Trim Strip Customer Reviews


4.5

Based on 28 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 28 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2   


Reviewed by Annie
Location: Mt Hotham Australia on 08/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought a strip of silver fox fur to sew in to the hood of a parka. It looks fantastic and sewed in very easily. It arrived in Australia very quickly and there were no problems with the delivery even though we don't have a street address to deliver to. The fox fur is gorgeous, extremely light and soft. So much better than the fake fur that it replaced.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Nc. on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great quality!! Put the trim around my coat hood. A very full and fluffy look, it is Starting shead a little. But overall I'm Super satisfied :) . My fur arrived in a couple of Day!!! Great job fursource!!!!

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Uk on 12/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

Prompt overseas delivery. The product was exactly as described, if fact the colour was so much better. This is the second time I have ordered goods and have been more than pleased with the service and quality of goods.

Reviewed by Annie
Location: Australia on 08/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous. Used it to replace fake fur on a hood. Looks amazing. Delivered promptly. Very happy.

Reviewed by jenna17
Location: UK on 02/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Brilliant service, really fast shipping and the product is amazing

Reviewed by Don
Location: Clayton NY on 02/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

super product, as described, timely delivery 5 star

Reviewed by chesh
Location: london on 02/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absoluely love it. has given an old jacket a new lease of life! fast shipping :)

Reviewed by London girl
Location: London, United Kingdom on 01/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous product and quality, very rapid shipping, fantastic price, have already ordered again!

Reviewed by London Girl
Location: London, United Kingdom on 12/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful - more so than expected, clean, soft and luxurious. Very impressed and great value too. Will definitely order again from you!!!

Reviewed by Caz
Location: Australia on 06/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful black blue fur - exactly what I want to make my own fur scarf. Delivery was very fast to Australia.

Reviewed by Buckmolly
Location: Ontario,Canada on 04/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful BEYOND belief...I ordered two of these, as I thought one would not be fluffy enough. OMG, I added this to my gorgeous Innuit parka, which had arctic fox trim around the hood, but it was very small....It took me about 12 hours to hand stitch, this fur comes with the sewing trim on each side, so it is a great help. It looks STUNNING beyond belief!! I will use the other one on an every day parka , which had fox trim, but needs replacing...black coat with silver fox hood trim, gorgeous,,, FurSource certainly gives value and quality with this product! Ordering was fast, delivery perfect.

Reviewed by Lin
Location: Brightwaters New York on 03/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are just beautiful..I replaced a collar faux fur and hood with 2 of these pelts...as many others reviews stated, they are more luxurious than the pictures do them justice.. this is my second order and I am not disappointed. Came timely and were easily for my tailor to work with.. time to look for a fur coat on this site!! Thank you I am very pleased!!!!

Reviewed by JL
Location: Chicago, IL on 01/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Perfect trim piece, fast safe shipping. I used this as a replacement for lost faux fur on a North Face parka. Looks incredible and is very warm. As below- the edge binding made the job easy!

Reviewed by Kate
Location: Kitchener, ON on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love the silver fox trim. I had bought a new parka that had fake fur trim on the hood. I unpicked the fake fur and stitched on the fox - a vast improvement. I appreciated the binding on the pelt which made the stitching that much easier. Quality fur with a very speedy delivery. Thanks.

Reviewed by Lasair
Location: California on 12/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful piece of fur. I intend to add this to a hat I am making. Website was easy and shipping was fast.

Reviewed by Tristan
Location: New York, USA on 12/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous and luxurious fur. I sewed two spectate trims together to create a stunning new trim for my coat hood. The picture for this product really doesn't do it any justice. I appreciate that hem tape that was pre-attached, it made my whole project a million times better. Delivery was quick and customer service promptly assisted me in any inquiries I had before and after purchasing. Will definitely be ordering again.

Reviewed by Whit
Location: Denver, CO on 04/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful fur. I love the hem tape that you put around it, especially because it'll be my first time sewing with fur. Thanks for being timely and for sending me a great product.

Reviewed by trena
Location: texas on 02/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Was a great shopping experience. The fur was perfect and beautiful! Used it to replace a fur strip around a coat hoodie--was perfect

Reviewed by Jan
Location: Island Lake, Illinois on 01/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

I used the beautiful silver fox trim on the the tops of boots. I took a photo and tried to download it on this comments page, but wasn't able to download it. I wanted to share with you how stunning the fur trim looked on boots. Very pleased with the product and quick delivery. Thank you!

Reviewed by Toe
Location: UK on 01/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, great website, great speed in delivery (within 1 week from order placement). It does what is says on the tin

Reviewed by ruby
Location: Glasgow on 01/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is the second one I have bought Beautiful piece, darker than the first one, just what I was hoping for, very happy with this purchase, once again. Will be buying more. Thankyou!

Reviewed by Gale
Location: California on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

The fur was much better than I anticipated-- gorgeous! The quality was very high and delivery was prompt!

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Colorado on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

was very pleased with my silver fox trim, I bought a pretty expensive coat that had a very scruffy looking synthetic trim on the hood. Was very pleased with my purchase the picture didn't do it justice!! It is just beautiful and fuller than it looked in the picture.

Reviewed by Sian
Location: Uk on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

The order was delivered promptly. The trim is beautiful. I have used it to make a very ordinary ski jacket look amazing. I was so pleased with the product, I have told all my friends.

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Purpose was to replace a fake fur trim on a coat hood. High quality, beautiful product. Shipping was quick as promised.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 28 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2   

See all details for 26" x 2" Silver Fox Fur Collar/Cuffs Trim Strip



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy