1 Pelt Eggshell White Sheep Fur Rug (Single)

1 Pelt Eggshell White Sheep Fur Rug (Single) Customer Reviews


4.5

Based on 32 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 32 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2   


Reviewed by
Location: Michigan on 04/03/2013

 Verified Buyer

Arrived quickly, exactly as described. I know this will sound odd, but i ordered this for the purpose of using the small upper leg portions as padding beneath the laces of my hiking boots (i just got back from 3 days of hiking into the bottom of the grand canyon). The trim pieces worked beautifully ( i have used sheep skin for this in the past to prevent lace bite)and the rest (almost the full skin) fits nicely on my 2 seat sofa- very cozy to curl up on.

Reviewed by Grandma1
Location: Omaha, NE on 02/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought two, one for my grand daughter and one for my grandson. They immediately started rolling about on the rug and loved it. They are both little toddlers. I always wanted something like this when I was little and now my grandkids have them. They are very soft and fit perfect by their beds.

Reviewed by Mel92106
Location: WI on 11/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipping and a great sheepskin for the price! Thick and soft and my kids love it. Will be ordering more to make cozy spots to play and sit on in our house.

Reviewed by Dee
Location: Washington on 08/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

I gave this to my sister as a wedding present (to put in their cabin), she really liked the color and the length of the wool.This rug was all that it was advertised to be.

Reviewed by Ginger
Location: Ft. Lauderdale on 01/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great product just as described. I was nervous to order this online but happy I did. The only reason for 4 and not 5 stars was the delivery date changes having to do with the post office. Otherwise a 5 stat.

Reviewed by hhr1
Location: Dallas, TX on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

The rug was ordered as a birthday gift for our granddaughter, and she LOVED it! Very soft and great quality. If you're searching for a gift for any age child, this is it.

Reviewed by Many Hands
Location: Wisconsin on 08/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful. I do historical re-enactments and have not found one as nice or inexpensive as this one. I definitely will recommend you to fellow re-enactors. Service was very prompt and I got it within two days.

Reviewed by
Location: Celina,TX on 02/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

The quailty of the rug was excellent, purchased it as a gift for the wife and she loves it,arrived as promised, would purchase product from FurSource again.

Reviewed by Garry
Location: Regina Sask.Canada on 02/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

we use it as a seat cover on a leather chair,it is warm and comfortable to sit on.the product is as described on the web site,perfect.

Reviewed by Quinn
Location: Minnesota on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

very fast shipping! Very beautiful quality rug! happy with my purchase.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Vancouver island, BC on 02/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, incredibly fast shipping. A top notch site!

Reviewed by
Location: Copake Falls, NY on 12/08/2013

 Verified Buyer

We purchased this rug for a baby's room. It is beautifully soft

Reviewed by HRHnextdoor
Location: Alberta on 12/01/2013

 Verified Buyer

My beautiful Shih Tzu loves her new sheepsking rug, super high quality and very soft, will buy again for sure.

Reviewed by Photo Fur
Location: USA on 05/04/2013

 Verified Buyer

This a great product for photography. It works great. Service was great...the product arrived in just a few days.

Reviewed by decor enthusiast
Location: san francisco, ca on 03/24/2013

 Verified Buyer

great look, great feel, great size...looks terrific at the end of a bed

Reviewed by b
Location: saginaw MI on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Using it as a pad in a chair. Provides a nice cushion. Easy ordering and fast delivery. Will order again.

Reviewed by SuSoph
Location: Bridgehampton , NY on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was most pleased with my sheepskin......beautiful quality, very soft. Using it as a throw over a chair. Am considering purchasing another!

Reviewed by Teta777
Location: Chemainus, BC Canada on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Extremely fast delivery! Beautiful rug! Fits perfectly in front of my fireplace. So soft!!!!

Reviewed by Jacob
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 10/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love it. Best buy! Thank you.

Reviewed by Jacob
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 10/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love this rug!

Reviewed by Molly
Location: michigan on 10/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

beautiful. Love it!

Reviewed by Philip
Location: Seymour,TN on 06/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Using it on our motorcycle. Fits well, good quality, great price. Like the fact that it is not dyed because the last one we had (not purchased here) was; and when it got wet the dyed portion faded.

Reviewed by Phil
Location: Seymour, TN on 06/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

We are using it on our motorcycle. Keeps the seat cool in the summer and warm in the winter.

Reviewed by Sunshine
Location: Mt. Vernon, Wa. on 01/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love the cream colored sheep skin rug. I have draped it on a wooden bench in the entry way. Looks great. I was concerned about it have a weird smell (as noted by people who purchased this type of rug from other companies ) This was not the case. There was no smell. Thank goodness. Everyone I spoke with at Fursource have been absolutely great. I want to purchase a couple of the coats that I saw on line now that I have confidence with this company. Thank you again for the quick delivery too. Personally, I feel this website was one of the best I have ever seen. The products look absolutely gorgeous.

Reviewed by Amy
Location: San Francisco CA on 01/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love mine! I have it thrown over a rattan chain. The fur makes the chair sooooooo much more comfortable. I love how thick the hide is. I did a lot of shopping around and found mostly fake furs or over priced real fur. Most of which did not have very much volume. This sheep skin is really thick. Again I love it. Very happy with my purchase.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 32 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2   

See all details for 1 Pelt Eggshell White Sheep Fur Rug (Single)



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy