Black Beaver Fur Pelts / Tanned Skins

Black Beaver Fur Pelts / Tanned Skins Reviews


4.5

Based on 10 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)


Reviewed by Rocketman
Location: Saskatoon SK on 08/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

The beaver pelt was purchased for my daughter to use in her really cold office as a chair cover. She loves the texture and warm comfort that it affords. My order was easy to place/pay for, even for a computer illiterate like me! The pelt was delivered three days after I placed the order and what I received was exactly as described on the web page! A thoroughly rewarding experience!

Reviewed by Flintchip
Location: Spartanburg,SC on 10/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Must be good ,this is the second one that I have bought. I am covering the seat of my Fatboy Harley motorcycle again.Sitting on Beaver feels great.The first lasted 2yrs or 17,000 miles many of them in the rain,still looks good but has a small hole in it. the repair cost is close to the complete installion cost SO

Reviewed by Gordon
Location: Upstate South Caroliina on 10/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought this to upgrade my rabbit fur Sporran I wear my kilt to beaver. Everything as expected or better. Only issue was having to call to establish if the "black" was natural or dyed. It is dyed which is what I wanted.

Reviewed by jack
Location: UK on 04/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Many thanks for the delivery of the fur - it came in on time. The fur was of great quality and the sheen of the fur was beautiful. We will be using this as trim on our cashmere.

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Warren, MI, USA on 02/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful pelts and terrific company to deal with. I recently purchased a Black Beaver coat and purchased a fewa of these pelts to make matching mittens and a hat. The pelts are soft very high quality

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Warren, MI, USA on 02/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Execellent quality fur. We recently purchased a black beaver fur coat. We bought a few of these pelts to make matching mittens and a hat. The pelts are a perfect match

Reviewed by Audrey
Location: Ontario, Canada on 11/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

The pelt was absolutely gorgeous and it arrived very quickly. I am making a trapper style hat for my son.

Reviewed by andreas
Location: canada on 03/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery. Good quality product. Thanks

Reviewed by David
Location: San Francisco, CA. USA on 09/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

As with the other 2 brown ones, from a previous order, this black beaver pelt is truly exquisite! This one being black will lend itself much better to the project I have in mind. My compliments to your company and the speed at which it arrived. Many thanks!

Reviewed by Pedro
Location: Wiltshire, UK on 02/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Ordered two pelts to trim an overcoat and took a gamble on internet quality but was very happy to receive fabulous quality at a very fair price. Great service, fast shipping. Highly recommended.

Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

See all details for Black Beaver Fur Pelts / Tanned Skins



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source