Custom Full Pelt Coyote Fur Blanket / Fur Throw

Custom Full Pelt Coyote Fur Blanket / Fur Throw Reviews


4.5

Based on 23 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 23 (of 23 reviews)


Reviewed by Babbie
Location: Lone Tree, CO on 12/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Got the coyote fur blanket for my husband's Christmas gift. It was a hit! He's going to use it at night when we sit around chatting after he gets home from work. The colors are amazing. Beautiful browns, blacks, creams, greys. The photo doesn't do it justice. Much prettier in person! Had this amazing throw just a week after I ordered it. I'd totally order from Fur Source again.....I'm counting on it!

Reviewed by Bad B
Location: South Bay on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my coyote fur pelt throw! It arrived on time, packaged nicely, and in excellent condition. It was more generous with fur than I expected...that was a nice surprise. I'd like the the fabric backing to be softer and more velvety to the touch. Also, I'm hoping for the same type of full pelt throw will be available for purchase in Lynx.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Atlanta, GA on 05/26/2013

 Verified Buyer

I recently recieved the coyote throw and was very pleased with the quality of the fur and the tanning. The throw is large and half the cost of other dealers. I have purchased other skins from FurSource and have always been pleased with their service and products.

Reviewed by RNBMW
Location: Cambria, Ca USA on 12/22/2013

 Verified Buyer

This is a simply wonderful throw....very well made and the quality of the fur is superb....great shipping...Perfect! I will be purchasing again.....THANK YOU!

Reviewed by Patrick
Location: Edmonton, AB on 11/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

I really like this coyote fur blanket. Quality product and prompt delivery!

Reviewed by Sheila
Location: North Carolina on 09/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

After waiting with apprehension for 4 days, the fur arrived in good time, great shape. We love it and have no regrets with our purchase..

Reviewed by Jules
Location: Australia on 07/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

My coyote fur throw is just exquisite!!! Looks amazing on the end of my bed. It's warm and lush. A truly amazing compliment to your home....

Reviewed by A. G
Location: Washington DC on 02/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful pelts!! I should have asked for the throw to include a thicker interlining. But all in all it's a beautiful product!

Reviewed by Suzy
Location: New York, NY on 10/05/2013

 Verified Buyer

gorgeous fur...truly amazing quality...good company to do business with!!

Reviewed by Chevy
Location: Mississauga, ON on 09/23/2013

 Verified Buyer

Superb quality, Fast shippng, great product! Will most def be ordering again from Fur Source!

Reviewed by Trisha A
Location: Trish on 03/13/2013

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fur, prompt service. I will do business with you again.

Reviewed by Dalibor B
Location: Austria - Europa on 02/26/2013

 Verified Buyer

Thank you , Thank you .......... Excellent quality , complete new way of living, sleeping ....... Regards Dalibor Barbalic

Reviewed by Rancher
Location: Switzerland on 02/14/2013

 Verified Buyer

Great service and prompt shipping. Very nice quality with prime pelts. Super value for money. Thanks!

Reviewed by Happy C
Location: Montreal, CA on 09/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

So I finally received my 4X6 coyote throw after much drama from the Canadian customs - they seem to have opened the package for some reason and found the goods to be damaged - which I can assure they are not. Overall 5 stars as the craftsmanship and service were both beyond reproach. What can I say? Great pelts make for a great comforter. Oh, and the cashmere lining is worth every penny! Supple, warm and beautiful.

Reviewed by Stephen
Location: Virginia on 03/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the king size coyote fur blanket and it's amazing! It's so soft and warm, I've slept with it every night so far for the last few months. Unbelievably comfortable and the quality it great. Looking to get another blanket soon!

Reviewed by Mickey
Location: Whitewater Co. on 03/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is the third coyote throw we have ordered. We have one at our home and two at our cabin. The workmanship is great and just as beautiful as our prior order.

Reviewed by mike
Location: redding ca on 03/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

very pleased with every aspect of my order. timely delivery and the quality is out of this world and that's coming from a taxidermist. thank you so much for putting a smile on the love of my life face.

Reviewed by Mickey
Location: Whitewater co. on 12/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

I just received my coyote throw that I have wanted for a long time,it is absolutely beautiful and the workmanship is the best I have seen. The customer service was very helpful and the shipping was fast. We are so happy with the throw my wife is going to order one and then we start saving for our king bed.

Reviewed by Penny
Location: Arizona on 10/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

This has been an all around fantastic shopping experience. The blanket is absolutely stunning, and the customer service was stellar. The coyote fur is so soft and thick, and it completely lights up my living room. I was amazed at how quickly I received it as well. I will definitely purchase more items from this company. Thank You!!

Reviewed by Katherine
Location: Brooklyn NY on 10/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought the King size coyote blanket for the master bedroom in NYC apartment. It looks amazing. This is my second King blanket (i have the silver fox in Florida house) and I'm sure not my last!!! They are exactly as they say they will be!!

Reviewed by Alison
Location: Uk on 10/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought it for my sitting room to put on my sofa and it looks great came really quick as with other stuff I have bought and great quality really pleased love it

Reviewed by Maria
Location: Montreal on 08/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

shopping experience was great. got answers to all my questions quickly before purchasing the fur throw. it looks amazing.

Reviewed by lynn
Location: Banner Elk NC on 02/16/2013

 Verified Buyer

Stunning will be buying more,great quality

Displaying 0 to 23 (of 23 reviews)

See all details for Custom Full Pelt Coyote Fur Blanket / Fur Throw



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source