Coyote Fur Pelt / Tanned Skins

Coyote Fur Pelt / Tanned Skins Reviews


4.5

Based on 23 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 23 (of 23 reviews)


Reviewed by donna
Location: Fredericton,N.B. Canada on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

I recieved a coyote pelt by mail and was very pleased with the quality of the pelt. I have had two jacket hoods trimmed with this pelt and am extremely pleased with the resulting looks of both of my jackets. I now have two newer looking used jackets to wear. and feel cozy in the freezing temperatures. Thank you for making it so easy to renew my wardrobe.

Reviewed by Rauski
Location: Helsinki, Finland on 01/27/2013

 Verified Buyer

The coyote was very massive and good skin. I made a hat and a collar of it. The red foxes were smaller and more expensive compared with those red foxes we have in Finland. It is very easy and pleasant to do business with you. We have plenty of snow here in Finland. I am going to do more business with you in the future. Yours sincerely Seija Selenius

Reviewed by Fuzzy
Location: Ontario, Canada on 12/28/2013

 Verified Buyer

I belong to a ski race crew who are known as the Craigleith Coyote's and the pelt has found pride of place next to our flag on the race crew hit wall The price, delivery and condition are great. Really a wonderful shopping experience. Some crew-members are not over joyed about having dead coyote pelt on the wall, you can't please everybody

Reviewed by E.
Location: davis, ca on 12/13/2013

 Verified Buyer

Fur Source is the only place I call when I need some coyote pelts. I use them on Christmas,Birthdays and special occasions to wrap around a bottle of good wine for a gift. They make great conversation pieces and everyone remembers when they receive a gift from me. E.

Reviewed by Pat C
Location: Brisbane, CA on 09/20/2013

 Verified Buyer

This is my third purchase from FurSource. The first two were coyote trim for my hooded jackets. My latest purchase was a coyote pelt for my fireplace mantle to display some Native American items. Each piece was beautiful and full. I thank the coyote for his fur and Fursource for their top quality.

Reviewed by ugliana
Location: italia on 08/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

stupendo! sono molto contenta.... secondo ordine è non ho nulla da dire! bravi, bravi! Per Italia servono almeno 2 settimane ma vale la penna! Bella roba, grazie!

Reviewed by Jan.H
Location: N.Tonge,Netherlands. on 02/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful pelt, wil be used for hood trim on parka,is my second purchase and again very quick delivery and great service.The website is clear and easy to use.Thanks!

Reviewed by RM
Location: Hong Kong on 01/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

The overseas shipment is prompt and arrived in perfectly sealed package. Quality of the pelt is impressive for jacket lining. Definitely going to come back for more.

Reviewed by MJ
Location: Aberdeenshire UK on 12/26/2013

 Verified Buyer

First rate service - arrived really quickly. It is a great pelt and will be used for trimming two trapper style hats for a winter expedition. Will certainly use you again. Thanks.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: MB, Can on 11/21/2013

 Verified Buyer

I recieved the pelt without delay.It was in great shape and was used to provide fur trim on my parka. My next project is to make a hat. I strongly recommend this company they were geat to deal with and have a quality product.

Reviewed by Karin
Location: Gibsons BC on 10/18/2013

 Verified Buyer

The coyote pelt is a gift for a hunter friend in Germany. They don't have coyote's there. It's a very nice pelt but a little smaller than what I remember on the prairies as a kid in the 70's. Service was fast and reliable. Thank you.

Reviewed by Terry
Location: Clarkridge, Arkansas, USA on 01/25/2013

 Verified Buyer

The furs I received are very thick fur, where I live the winter fur is not as thick, as our winter is not as cold and for extended period of time. I'm very happy them. The service was great.

Reviewed by Rothgar
Location: Kent, England on 04/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Exactly as described, great price, and a super fast delivery. Highly recommeded that you buy from this site!

Reviewed by Fenris
Location: England on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent item and quality shipped extremely fast to the UK in 3 days!! Highly recommend these superb suppliers

Reviewed by Hunter
Location: London, England on 01/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

The pelt was ok, i was expecting a thicker winter fur, however made it into a hood trim and it looks good, great service and quick delivery.

Reviewed by gdaredk
Location: Tampere, Finland on 12/22/2013

 Verified Buyer

The pelt was great, made it into a massive hood trim and it looks soooo good, great service and great product again....

Reviewed by John
Location: Ontario, Canada on 11/27/2013

 Verified Buyer

This is the fourth pelt we have ordered as decoration and all have been great! The purchasing experience with Fur Source is always a pleasure.

Reviewed by Bruce
Location: MN on 08/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with my purchase. Pelts are of high quality.

Reviewed by JS
Location: Northumberland UK on 03/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

The pelt was used to make hood trims on winter parkas. The fur is of superb quality with beautiful colouring and functionally everything I hoped for. The service from FurSource is nothing short of outstanding. Their response to communication was extremely prompt and delivery to the UK super-fast. I have bought several other products from FurSource in the past and have always received the same thoroughly professional service. Thank you.

Reviewed by John
Location: Northumberland UK on 02/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Used to make two very generous winter garment collars. Excellent quality fur, superb appearance and extremely fast shipping to the UK. Instant communication from FurSource even on a Sunday! Brilliant service from a first-rate supplier. Have bought several products from FurSource in the past and always received the same high level of service.

Reviewed by Joni C
Location: limon, co on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

It is great, the service was wonderful. Thank you

Reviewed by Anthony
Location: Seattle, WA on 07/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

The coyote pelt was purchased for decorative purposes and the quality was as pictured. Very pleased.

Reviewed by TC
Location: SCHENECTADY NY on 07/06/2013

 Verified Buyer

VERY NICE PELT THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE

Displaying 0 to 23 (of 23 reviews)

See all details for Coyote Fur Pelt / Tanned Skins



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source