Full Pelt Coyote Fur Pillow

Full Pelt Coyote Fur Pillow Reviews


4.5

Based on 16 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 16 (of 16 reviews)


Reviewed by JN
Location: Texas, USA on 10/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thank you so much for following up with me this morning. I just knew there was someone out there who still understood the meaning of customer service. And voila! It is you! You can rest assured I'll visit your website for future orders. (J.N., TX)

Reviewed by TurkeyHill
Location: Margaretville NY on 03/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

This pillow is fantastic it changes the look of the entire room so soft and stunning looking. The ease and speed of ordering this product from fursource will keep me coming back.

Reviewed by dancer
Location: Germany on 01/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with my order. It came in the metioned frame of time and the quality of the product is very good. Would definately order from fursource again!

Reviewed by Andres
Location: MIami on 09/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely luxurious !!! Don't know what to say....

Reviewed by Andy
Location: Miami on 08/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding product. A gorgeous luxury of comfort. Beautiful and eell made. A product!

Reviewed by Beam
Location: Ohio on 03/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

We are very pleased with the coyote pillow that we ordered. It was made well and looks just like the picture!

Reviewed by Goo
Location: Calabasas ,Ca on 03/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous!

Reviewed by mike
Location: redding ca on 03/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

very pleased with every aspect of my order. timely delivery and the quality is out of this world and that's coming from a taxidermist. thank you so much for putting a smile on the love of my life face.

Reviewed by Audrey
Location: Jackson Hole, WY on 03/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE this company and these pillows. They are the best quality and their pricing is much better than any store in my area that sells fur pillows. I would recommend them to anyone (and I have NO connection to this company other than purchasing from them.)

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Mission Viejo Ca on 03/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great look, since we were buying the pillows sight un-seen, we were concerned about the look, the color, etc. We thought that maybe the ones on the sight would be the cream of the crop. That was not the case the ones we got look every good as the ones on the web site. Great product, great look.

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: CA, USA on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

This was a very beautiful fur pillow! I highly recommend the Fur Source.

Reviewed by Patso
Location: Riverside, CA on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nicely constructed. Not as fluffy nor as interestingly colored as ones depected. One very plain

Reviewed by Alison
Location: Uk on 10/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Got the pillows to match throw for my sitting room there look great came quickly and great quality there look stunning like all the other things I have bought of this web site

Reviewed by honeybuns
Location: basalt, co on 08/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I would have bought two if they were available. Gorgeous hides. I'm not a person who wears hides but appreciate the value of putting to use the hides of that save the rest of the herd.

Reviewed by Hanna
Location: Alberta Canada on 06/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely exceeded my expectations! I love my coyote pillows, unreal I want to buy more!!!

Reviewed by KC
Location: Texas on 04/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is the 3rd cayote pillow I have bought from here and I Love Love Love them all.

Displaying 0 to 16 (of 16 reviews)

See all details for Full Pelt Coyote Fur Pillow



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source