Fox Fur Trim Leather Gloves - Wool Lined

Fox Fur Trim Leather Gloves - Wool Lined Customer Reviews


4.5

Based on 22 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 22 (of 22 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 


Reviewed by redbag
Location: scotland uk on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Experince with this site so far has been super fast delivery,very impressed, I have purched my scarf/hood which was beautiful, my fox head band stunning.....however, my fox trimmed gloves were a real dissapointment! Rather than one smooth round piece of fur around the wrist it appreared to be rough pieces of fur..not nice! The leather was soft though and the lining nice too..however I'v kept them as it would have cost too much and so much hassle to send back and possibly receive the same quality of glove again!! Would still use this siteas the other. Products have been so nice. Regards Dee

Reviewed by mimi
Location: rome ga on 11/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

gorgeous product.....love the styling and construction however I found them to be a little snug. I ordered the large and I am hoping they will stretch and mold to my hands as leather can do, to be more comfortable. I do not have large hands either....I wear a size 5.5 ring.....You may want to consider making them in an XL......

Reviewed by winchester UK
Location: UK on 02/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought the brown leather gloves with fur cuff which are lovely. I am very pleased with them and impressed by both the customer service and the speedy delivery. Well done.

Reviewed by Alex
Location: Brighton, uk on 01/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, well made gloves. The gloves go right up between the fingers and fit really well. Excellent quality. Delivered safely, and quickly. Would definatly shop with fur source again.

Reviewed by laura
Location: Fl. on 11/27/2013

 Verified Buyer

Thank you again, my black leather and fox gloves are just beautiful! Much more than I had hoped for. The fur is thick and beautiful and great quality. L. Robbins

Reviewed by EllieGee
Location: Stevensville, Montana on 08/16/2013

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are beautiful. The fur is soft and thick and I can hardly wait for winter! The customer service was outstanding. I received my order in less than a week.

Reviewed by NYer
Location: NY, NY on 02/07/2013

 Verified Buyer

These are nicely made gloves with lovely, dense fur cuffs. I'm very happy with the purchase. The sizing is consistent with other dress gloves I've purchased.

Reviewed by Wittknit
Location: Yeadon, Pa on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wow! What a beautiful pair of gloves. I brought these as a gift and I will be ordiering a pair for myself. They arrived very quickly

Reviewed by Baloo
Location: Uk on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful gloves good fit and very quick delivery.

Reviewed by Ali
Location: UK on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are the ultimate luxury accessory I love them thank you

Reviewed by RMR
Location: CT on 12/15/2013

 Verified Buyer

Great gloves, size chart accurate for fit. Great quality and A service/delivery.

Reviewed by English Fur lover
Location: UK on 12/14/2013

 Verified Buyer

The gloves were beautiful and the service was faultless. Even though I was ordering from the UK I found this very easy. Thank you.

Reviewed by Cullas
Location: UK on 12/10/2013

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, excellent price, cant beat them ! Exactly as per the diagram as well which is great.

Reviewed by mhbrunini@gmail.com
Location: Madison, W I on 08/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am pleased with the purchase, and appreciated your service. Thank you.

Reviewed by Paula
Location: London on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic quality. I love these gloves.

Reviewed by Brandi
Location: Michigan on 12/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful gloves! The fur was full and luxurious.

Reviewed by judy
Location: alabama on 02/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

these gloves are really pretty and fit well with the lining. just know I will enjoy them.

Reviewed by ruby
Location: Glasgow on 01/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful gloves. The fur is fluffy and full all the way round and is lovely and soft. Thankyou.

Reviewed by Tracy
Location: WV on 12/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are beautiful. They are warm and very comfortable. They shipped very quickly.

Reviewed by Tracy
Location: WV on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, very warm and comfortable. Arrived quickly.

Reviewed by Elisa
Location: Modesto, CA on 11/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous gloves--exactly as pictured. Excellent quality and quick delivery. LOVE THEM!!!

Reviewed by Tman
Location: Boston, MA on 12/25/2013

 Verified Buyer

Excellent gloves! My daughter loved them. Thanks.

Displaying 0 to 22 (of 22 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 

See all details for Fox Fur Trim Leather Gloves - Wool Lined



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy