Fur Collar / Scarf - Navy Blue Fox Fur

Fur Collar / Scarf - Navy Blue Fox Fur Reviews


4.5

Based on 12 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)


Reviewed by Liang
Location: Vancouver, BC on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Super soft nice fur but the color is much darker than the picture shown. The one I got has a really dark navy blue color, almost black. I find velcro annoying to use each time so I covered it with fabric and sewed snap-on buttons, it works much better. Overall great quality product.

Reviewed by Chels
Location: London,England on 05/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

This fits my neck and head perfect, and (both are a little bigger than average)....A Beautiful Rich colour Dark Blue, plush and full fur, fabulous Quality! The shipping took a little longer than I thought, BUT it well worth the wait! I will be back now for a matching coat now I know the site is Genuine as was first order......THANK YOU.

Reviewed by Dawn
Location: County Down, N Ireland on 02/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was really delighted with my purchase - beautifully soft fur, fabulous colour and good length. I've actually sewn it onto the collar of a navy leather jacket - the quality finish of the fur collar underside meant it could be easily attached. Very fast shipping too. Will definately buy from this great site again!!

Reviewed by Real F
Location: London England on 11/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Purchased raccoon fur strips (going to sew together) and add to a jacket and finn raccoon cuffs. Very quick delivery and delighted with them. Will be ordering other items soon. Thank you.

Reviewed by Fur_Lover456
Location: New Jersey on 08/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

This product is super soft and comfortable! I received it very soon after my order and could not be more satisfied. The fact that this can be used as a headband is great too!

Reviewed by M.C.
Location: Edmonton, Alberta on 03/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am using the item as a collar on a coat. The color is great and the fur is fluffy and well groomed; however,it is shorter than it appears in the photo. It was shipped quickly and arrived in excellent condition.

Reviewed by margaret
Location: emmaus,pa on 09/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very beauteful collar it will match my sweater or the jacket.

Reviewed by Jan
Location: MA on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I recently received this as a gift to give a family member for Christmas. The fur and color are beautiful; however, the website description says the collar comes with a velveteen lining. In fact, the lining is more of a grosgrain fabric. Although the velcro closure is convenient to use, I wish the collar came with a different closure - something like a hook and eye perhaps. This would provide a more elegant (and less noisy) attachment, especially if you are wearing it with a dress coat to a more formall event. I realize this closure is more practical if you are using the fur as a headband.

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Townsville Australia on 08/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful product, colour and quality as depicted on the website. Love it!

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Stockholm, Sweden on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am super satisfied with everything - both delivery and product. The collar is much thicker than I expected and gives your outfit that little extra.

Reviewed by Ginger C
Location: UK on 12/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

The scarf is a lovely true navy colour. The fur is soft and lush. The velcro closure works perfectly well for a collar; it doesn't show. I would buy another in a different colour. The delivery was very quick, only a few days.

Reviewed by Debs
Location: London on 09/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

This collar is the most beautiful colour .. I can't wait for winter ! Amazing service , it was so efficient I really recommend this company .

Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

See all details for Fur Collar / Scarf - Navy Blue Fox Fur



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source