Fur Collar / Scarf - White Fox Fur

Fur Collar / Scarf - White Fox Fur Reviews


4.5

Based on 8 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 8 (of 8 reviews)


Reviewed by PaintedBunting
Location: TN on 12/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is the perfect affordable gift for my woman. It further accentuates her beauty and helps keep her toasty warm. The white fur, backing, and velcro strip were obviously joined together with great care.

Reviewed by Liz
Location: London on 02/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Easy ordering ,fast delivery.fur neck piece not Quite as wide as the picture. Shame everything I wanted to order was out of stock But overall. Good would use again.

Reviewed by Cindy
Location: Missoula, MT USA on 12/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love it....Would buy one for a gift...It is perfect. Shopping with Fur source was great. Had my collar in 2 days. Great company to deal with

Reviewed by barb
Location: Iowa-USA on 12/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

This was a gift for my daughter and she loves it. I have the indigo silver fox collar so I knew the qualaty would be good.

Reviewed by badrian
Location: Sun Valley, ID on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves it!

Reviewed by Brigi
Location: New York on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

The scarf is beautiful itself, but for my point of view is too short . I bought and I asked the order to be sent to deferent address ,The customer service was great,, they are very helpful , they called me to make sure It was not someone else who was using my credit card. Awesome Thank u I will definitely recommend this website !!

Reviewed by Accommodating H
Location: Massachusetts on 02/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves it! Just what she asked for to match some fox cuffed gloves she owned. The fur quality is fine and the scarf is nicely made. I had a few questions and the phone rep. was very helpful and friendly. Definitely a good value. I will shop here again for sure.

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: UK on 02/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love it!!!!

Displaying 0 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

See all details for Fur Collar / Scarf - White Fox Fur



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source