Fur Jacket - Rabbit Fur with Fox Fur Collar - Black

Fur Jacket - Rabbit Fur with Fox Fur Collar - Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 17 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)


Reviewed by Jessy
Location: Tahan on 08/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

The jacket that I ordered was amazing, I can't get enough of wearing it. It was exactly the way they described it. I encourage everyone to buy from fur source.

Reviewed by pablo
Location: Newmarket, Ontario on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Perfect. The wife loved it. Delivered in 2 days. Extremely warm in the cold, and too hot indoors LOL.

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Atlanta on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great look and quality! Sizing was just right and delivered just in time for Christmas. Wife says it's the best gift she received this year!

Reviewed by Sophia
Location: Uk on 12/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Coat was beautiful and as described. Item also arrived super fast. Came in 4 days. I was very pleased. Would purchase off you again

Reviewed by Cia
Location: Croydon UK on 11/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

This jacket is awesome, I bought for my daughters 25th birthday, and wow I'm the best. It's as advertised.

Reviewed by mia
Location: suisse on 10/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

very beautiful jacket ,well cut and fitting pefectly. gratifying buying experience with the jacket arriving after 5 days To be repeated

Reviewed by Renya
Location: Maryland on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

This fur is amazing, true to size and very very warm! Im so pleased with this order, it was perfect.

Reviewed by Irma
Location: Dublin on 01/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic service. Size ordered was too big and exchange worked out perfectly. I would recommend it very much.

Reviewed by Kent
Location: St. Clair Mn on 01/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful Jacket , my lady was absolutely thrilled with it! Fit was perfect , quality is outstanding.

Reviewed by Bianca
Location: London on 01/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely in love with this fur jacket, delivery was good even over the festive season, cannot wait to purchase my next fur ;-)

Reviewed by Vic
Location: North East PA on 12/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love this jacket! Great at a great price...already had several compliments wearing it!

Reviewed by Tesa
Location: New Jersey on 10/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

I just received this fur jacket it is beautiful !!!!! I love it it is so soft it is awesome

Reviewed by GG
Location: USA on 12/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful Jacket.

Reviewed by lea
Location: Holland on 12/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

happy very nice jacket :)

Reviewed by Yuen L
Location: Solihull. UK on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

really liked the jacket. good price and just like the photo on the website.came a lot sooner than expected. really glad we got this.

Reviewed by Dorota
Location: Usa on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love it! !!! Is so pretty and perfect fit for me cute cute cute

Reviewed by Naema
Location: UAE DUBAI on 12/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Received my order and fur jacket as the picture awesome love it. Delivery before expecting date in three days only from Canada to Dubai. 7 stars my rating.

Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)

See all details for Fur Jacket - Rabbit Fur with Fox Fur Collar - Black



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source