Fur Jacket - Rex Rabbit Fur with Fox Fur Collar - Grey

Fur Jacket - Rex Rabbit Fur with Fox Fur Collar - Grey Reviews


4.5

Based on 8 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 8 (of 8 reviews)


Reviewed by Katelyn
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Coat shipped quickly and there were no delays. It's so soft and my sister loves it. However, after one use. the some of the rhinestones in the cinch ties on the waist fell out after one use. But overall, we love it and I will be purchasing from fursource in the future.

Reviewed by hellokitty7127
Location: glendale, california on 09/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

love this jacket! Not too heavy, perfect for southern california winter weather. I can't wait to use it! This website is awesome. Purchasing was easy and you get what exactly what's on the picture, color and all. Delivery was prompt and fast. Not to mention the awesome deals. I will definitely purchase again!

Reviewed by Carl
Location: London, England on 02/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought this jacket for a model friend of mine. She loved the jacket and wouldn't take it off! She loved the very soft feel of the fur. Ordered the jacket from Canada and it arrived in a few days. Brilliant. I recommend FurSource.

Reviewed by donna
Location: liverpool uk on 02/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

i ordered this jacket on a sunday and it arrived on the saturday morning, very impressed with how fast it arrived. i love this jacket the fur is lovely and it fits me perfect. i will be ordering from here again.i love fursource.com

Reviewed by Ann
Location: San Diego, CA on 01/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful jacket. Soft, comfortable and a great fit.

Reviewed by Manon
Location: Montreal, Canada on 05/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Livraison ultra rapide et produit de très belle qualité. très contente de mon achat.Recommandé a touts mes amis! Merci! (Ultra fast delivery and very good quality product. very happy with my purchase.Recommended to all my friends! Thank you!)

Reviewed by Rachel
Location: Ireland on 09/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product , would appreciate a protective sleeve !

Reviewed by Brigi
Location: New York on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

I just felt in love with this Jacket , very soft goes exactly with the size, I am petite and I bought S size and was perfect for me.. Excellent customer service , very helpful!! I give 10 stars to this website and the people who works there !!

Displaying 0 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

See all details for Fur Jacket - Rex Rabbit Fur with Fox Fur Collar - Grey



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source