Grey Fox Fur Pelts / Tanned Skins

Grey Fox Fur Pelts / Tanned Skins Reviews


4.5

Based on 12 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 


Reviewed by White Bear
Location: UK on 09/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great product and service at a brilliant price. The pelt has been used across the shoulders of a cloak for a medieval reenactment costume. Very much like the ones used in Game of Thrones. Thank you again I will be placing more orders in the future

Reviewed by Max
Location: Ontario, Canada on 07/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

The pelt arrived shortly after the order and it is a beautiful piece. It will be a a great accent to a highland regalia for a renaissance fair I am attending next weekend. Thank you

Reviewed by Raptor
Location: Bismarck, Ar. 71929 on 12/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Pelt was great. was hoping head was more in tact, intended use was for Native American art.

Reviewed by T3
Location: Calgary, AB on 12/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

The grey fox pelt is much more incredible than expected. I did not realize that it would be so full and intact. I will definitely buy more pelts when I can afford them. This company is incredible.

Reviewed by Widget
Location: Halifax, NS, Canada on 07/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

The pelt arrived fast and was even better than I imagined it. It will be perfect as the base of a sword mount. I will definitely use this site again if I ever require any future pelts.

Reviewed by K
Location: Mississippi on 06/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Omg, that's all I can say. Everything was perfect! Extremely soft, the pelt was gorgeous. I will be ordering more when I can.

Reviewed by LBP
Location: Arkansas on 03/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

This grey fox pelt was perfect. Exactly what I was looking for. The pelt is soft and supple and the backing was just perfect. I would highly recommend this to anyone and will purchase more in the future.

Reviewed by María
Location: Madrid, Spain on 12/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Good!!

Reviewed by DW
Location: Middle River, MD on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, hearty fur-the pelt is well cut and precisely measured so it has that nice log cabin feel and look without being crude. Well done, once again!

Reviewed by Toronto Mom
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 12/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

A great shopping experience. Very high customer service.

Reviewed by Skadi
Location: Australia on 08/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Received the skins very soon after placing the order. Was very pleased with the service and generally the skins were fantastic, 2 out of the six were not as thick as I had hoped. Other than that, perfect.

Reviewed by erik
Location: Bradford ontario on 06/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Awsome pelt very soft big and better than the picture shows its pretty big too

Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 

See all details for Grey Fox Fur Pelts / Tanned Skins



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source