2 Pelt Eggshell White Sheepskin Fur Rug (Double)

2 Pelt Eggshell White Sheepskin Fur Rug (Double) Reviews


4.5

Based on 17 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)


Reviewed by Kry
Location: Miami beach on 09/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my two double sheepskin rugs! Congratulations for selling the products as advertised on your site! I placed them on both sides of my bed and truly enjoy the warmth they spread in my bedroom! It also makes it easier for my Kundalini yoga practice to jump straight on it from the bed!:))!Delivery was right on time and in perfect condition! Thank you!

Reviewed by Bob
Location: New York on 12/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thank you so much for my sheepskin rug. I bought it in hopes of giving it as a Christmas present and I have to tell you I am so proud to present this rug as a gift. So thick and plush and even and beautiful . I am thinking about ordering one for myself. This will certainly earn me some "browny" points .

Reviewed by Stretch
Location: Parma, Ohio on 10/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, thick, and plush double sheepskin rug. Very pleased with quality of the rug, and speedy delivery. Nicer than single skin rug I have that cost the same amount. Put along side of my bed for me, it quickly became the favorite "bed" for the pooch!

Reviewed by r.d.
Location: albion, ca on 12/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

this size is a perfect fit on our leather couch that has been "scratched" by the cat! interestingly enough the cat avoids it. that's fine. and the dog drapes herself across it. it's gorgeous, cozy and has a great look on our plum colored couch.

Reviewed by Elizabeth
Location: West Vancouver, BC on 04/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

So pleased to have found a matching set of 2 pelt pieces. Ordering was easy, shipping was quick and product is lovely. My two dobermans love them too.

Reviewed by paul
Location: USA on 02/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

We bought the double pelts to go on 6 ft long benches . They fit perfectly and are pretty to look at and soft and comfortable on the butt . Delivery was as stated and arrived in great shape on time .

Reviewed by Stef
Location: Mc on 11/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

A this piece of fur was exactly what I was looking for. Well made, delivered within reasonable time. Thanks again!

Reviewed by joe
Location: Calif. on 10/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

First time buyer,Product as described, very plush,clean smelling, good enough for any King to sleep on, albeit "animal".

Reviewed by John
Location: Chester, UK on 03/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, excellent quality product, very pleased! Love this item!

Reviewed by Mindy
Location: Los Angeles on 01/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love my new rug! It's super fluffy and looks great !

Reviewed by Butch
Location: HHI, SC on 08/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

great cover for a long bench and pussy cat loves to sleep on it. VERY SOFT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by Kirklandrealty@sbcglobal.net
Location: Tomball Texas on 08/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my rug I got. Exceeded expectations and delivery was early. Love it. Will definitely order more !

Reviewed by Nat
Location: Dallas tx on 04/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love to drape these over furniture! It feels and looks great! The quality is superb!

Reviewed by Megan
Location: Apopka, Florida on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

The rug is better than expected! So soft and just perfect. Ordering was simple and fast. I will be ordering again.

Reviewed by jbb
Location: northern MN on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ordering was easy, shipping was quick and I love the rug! so much that I don't think I can leave it on the floor. Right now I have it laying across the rocking chair. My grandsons love it too! Thank you FurSource!!

Reviewed by Danuta swierzewska
Location: Nj o97013 on 08/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

I Love it. Beautiful.

Reviewed by Ladyliz
Location: Lithonia Ga. on 01/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just Beatiful

Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)

See all details for 2 Pelt Eggshell White Sheepskin Fur Rug (Double)



Fur Source average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 17 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source