4 Pelt Eggshell White Sheep Fur Rug (Quatro)

4 Pelt Eggshell White Sheep Fur Rug (Quatro) Reviews


5.0

Based on 8 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 8 (of 8 reviews)


Reviewed by Renee
Location: Owensboro, KY on 01/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

I put the rug at the bottom of my king-sized bed. It's a beautiful addition to the room, adding texture and a girly-girl flare. Love it! And it came within a few days.

Reviewed by Pat
Location: Kentuh on 01/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Lovely. Well made and exceeded my expectations. would order again

Reviewed by Deb
Location: Des Moines, IA on 01/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

We love this rug in front of our fireplace. The cat naps there with our grandaughter and it's so soft on bare feet.

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Iowa on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Your website was very easy to work use and the follow up emails very timely. The sheepskins were bigger and more luxurious than I expected. I hope your company is very successful in the future. .

Reviewed by Cierra
Location: Baltimore, MD on 12/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Received my package Monday evening via UPS. When I opened the box I was surprised at how big the rug truly is and it’s so white. Beautiful, super soft, no shedding so far on day 3 (12/6/17), and no smell when I first opened the package. Now I have 2 rugs from fursouece with excellent quality. The rug is on my 2nd floor - hardwood - in front of my tv. Wish I could up load pics but the pic on this page is exactly what you are buying. Great sale price too for Black Friday

Reviewed by Style G
Location: Lancaster, PA on 03/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought this rug to put at the foot of my king size bed. Fits perfect, not to big not to small. The color is alittle on the cream side not white. Feels very luxurious under foot. Everyone who sees it, comments on how beautiful it is!

Reviewed by K
Location: SF on 02/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent as usual! I purchased this rug to layer over a thinner rug at my clients home. It's bright white, extra fluffy and doesn't shed. This rug had no odor and was not yellow at all. Excellent product, perfect price. The rug exceeded my expectations. I'll be buying more!

Reviewed by Sue
Location: LI, NY on 12/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have this in my living room with a small glass table on it. It's the eye catcher in the room. Quality is thick n very rich looking.

Displaying 0 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

See all details for 4 Pelt Eggshell White Sheep Fur Rug (Quatro)



Fur Source average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 8 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source