Black Mouton Sheepskin Trim Collar/Cuff Strips

Black Mouton Sheepskin Trim Collar/Cuff Strips Reviews


4.5

Based on 14 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)


Reviewed by Tunella
Location: York PA on 09/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what I wanted. I am using this product to make fur liners for my cycling shoes. My feet always get really cold in the winter when I am biking outside and I've tried everything from electric socks, hunting feet warmers (those little charcoal packets), to two pairs of wool socks with the feet warmers, and if it is colder than 45 degrees my feet freeze after about 45 minutes. I am really excited to try this come winter. I'll let you know how it goes. Thanks!

Reviewed by Ginny
Location: Montana, USA on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

This Mouton Sheepskin is a very high quality product! I used the fur to replace the fur on the backs of Arctic-Pole grade mittens that were used in the 60's on a polar bear hunt. My shopping experience with FurSource was top- notch and the delivery was timely. I highly recommend this product.

Reviewed by Ken T
Location: Portland Oregon on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

I needed a cushy fur backing on a wide leather neck strap on my new black Fender Stratocaster guitar. I wanted something nice. The staff not only recommended how it should be attached (sewn on) but also sent me the most beautiful product that will work perfectly. It was even available in black. How cool is that?

Reviewed by David
Location: Massachusetts on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Soft, comfortable and warm ... what more could I ask? This product actually surpasses all my expectations, which is a miracle in itself. Highly recommended. If this won't satisfy you, then nothing will.

Reviewed by Alfyman
Location: American Canyon on 12/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

I Love the Product that I purchased, My third time shopping,Of the Pieces that I bought, I just wish there were more variety of sizes to choose from. I have recommended to everyone.

Reviewed by Sean K
Location: England, UK on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hi Nella, just received the piece of Brown Mouton this morning...and its just perfect for restoring the collar on my old USN flight jacket!...Thanks very much indeed for your very kind assistance. Regards Sean Keenan

Reviewed by Si
Location: Auckland New Zealand on 05/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

very good service,2 leather jackets with fur collars now.delivery to New Zealand was only 10 days.

Reviewed by stuey57
Location: U.K. on 02/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ideal for replacing the collar on my G1 jacket. Great quality and great service.

Reviewed by Alfyman
Location: 94503 on 11/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very Fast shipping, My second time buying, I repaired my Bomber Jacket and excellent results. I recommend to everyone.

Reviewed by maximus
Location: United Kingdom on 08/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Just the ticket to replace the fur collar on my G1 Flight Jacket. Very Fast Shipping. Excellent. Thanks a million.

Reviewed by Alfyman F
Location: American Canyon, CA USA on 05/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, Communication is Excellent also..

Reviewed by J
Location: Nyack NY on 05/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice product.

Reviewed by shu
Location: pensacola, fl on 08/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!!! Thanks so much.

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Wellington, NV USA on 06/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

just what I wanted!!!

Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)

See all details for Black Mouton Sheepskin Trim Collar/Cuff Strips



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source