Coyote Fur Trim Collar/Cuff Strips with Grosgrain

Coyote Fur Trim Collar/Cuff Strips with Grosgrain Customer Reviews


4.5

Based on 12 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 


Reviewed by Peter
Location: Queyrac , Aquitaine , France on 11/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

I use my coyote fur trim for my winter Fjallraven coat to replace the stardard fake fur and it s geeat. I recieved befor the estilate time so super quality. Keep going guys.

Reviewed by Dan
Location: London on 10/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

This fur is beautiful so soft and its very thick it looks exactly like the fur hoods om a certain expensive jacket brand so for that i am very happy

Reviewed by Zac
Location: London on 01/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought the same piece for my girlfriend a few weeks ago and had to buy again for myself. Excellent quality fur piece and super fast delivery. I Live in London and I received this 4/5 days quicker than I thought it would arrive. I got this fur to attach to my North Face jacket. Looks great!

Reviewed by Louise
Location: Petersfield, UK on 01/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Never left a review for anything bought before but felt compelled to do so after the amazing service I received from FurSource. Order placed lunchtime on Monday and received in Uk on Friday morning. Beautiful fur trim, backed and very neatly edged with grosgrain to be easily attached to hood. Was nervous about quality at such a reasonable price but trim is actually better than in photo . Lovely colouring. Replacing damaged fur on a ski jacket, so delighted at such an incredible price, favourite jacket is given a new lease of life. Thank you.

Reviewed by Terry
Location: Old Tappan, NJ on 01/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality fur and fast delivery. I got this fur to replace the fur on hood of my Canada Goose jacket and was perfect!

Reviewed by Rolando
Location: Brooklyn, New York on 01/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent piece of coyote fur! Replacing the original that was on my coat! Dimensions were perfect! Would definitely recommend to family and friends! Fur Source made it very easy to purchase and they definitely have a variety to choose from!

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Abbotsford BC on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought this trim to replace the trim on my Canada Goose Kensington parka. It looks just like the original and it was easy to sew on.

Reviewed by Astrud
Location: Cobourg, ON CA on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Replaced the fur, that my daughter's cats attacked, on a vintage parka from a Manitoba First Nation. It looks great and is so cozy!

Reviewed by Nicholas
Location: Windsor, Ontario, CA on 12/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Well it is a very nice fur piece! I bought this because I have a north face coat and the faux fur was okay on it for awhile but, it started to clump together and it honestly made it look cheap which I wasn't looking for especially after buying it for $500. I now sewed this piece onto it and it fits perfectly also, I have received compliments from people on how nice it looks and , people will ask me where I bought my coat! Overall, this made my coat actually look like it's worth $500 probably even more instead of $200 from the cheap faux fur that clumped. Also, it arrived fast and it came from Winnipeg, Manitoba which is where I bought my coat originally while at the Winnipeg mall last year so it's kind of meant to be!

Reviewed by Kristin
Location: Ontario, CA on 12/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

I received my fur piece this morning, super excited to open the package only to find out that the fur wasn’t what I excpected it to be. It was white on both sides with only a little bit of the brown colour in the middle. The fur is very soft so that was good.

Reviewed by Fred
Location: Atlanta, GA on 12/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

This trim worked out perfectly on the hood of an old jacket. Looks brand new now and looking forward to wearing it. Thank you

Reviewed by Neil
Location: Rye, East Sussex, UK on 10/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

I was very happy with the coyote fur piece I ordered. Lovely bit of fur, and perfect for the trim on my arctic parka. Delivery was speedy, and efficient, and I would definitely order from Fursource again in the future.

Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 

See all details for Coyote Fur Trim Collar/Cuff Strips with Grosgrain



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source