Raccoon Fur Pelts / Tanned Skins

Raccoon Fur Pelts / Tanned Skins Reviews


4.5

Based on 16 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 16 (of 16 reviews)


Reviewed by Elly J
Location: UK on 05/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

I would agree that the pelt I received was not as big as the one in the picture, however I am very pleased with the quality. The leather of the pelt is soft and pliable which is just want I wanted for crafting. I will be buying from them again.

Reviewed by Maria
Location: Madrid, Spain on 12/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

My experience with FurSource.com has been really, really satisfactory!

Reviewed by BluPine
Location: IA USA on 11/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great website. Good product variety. Nice quality. I will shop here again.

Reviewed by eskimobuyer
Location: Arviat, Nunavut canada on 05/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

I use raccoon fur for fur trim on men's parkas. the thickness is not as pictured although I received the item within two business days.

Reviewed by duncan
Location: england on 02/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

thank you very much its just what i wanted its brill and it looks good where i got it chreers duncan

Reviewed by natralst
Location: Raleigh, NC on 01/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Shopping experience was great, fast delivery. Skin smelled good and was very soft. Thanks for a great product.

Reviewed by linny
Location: Fishers, IN on 10/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hide is large, soft and beautiful. I have it in my family room hanging over a cabinet door.

Reviewed by linny
Location: Fishers, IN on 10/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

My raccoon hide is big and beautiful. It looks great in my cabin decorated family room.

Reviewed by ray
Location: north carolina on 02/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

raccoon pelt looks great in my country home.

Reviewed by Stefan
Location: Aurora , Ontario on 11/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Thank you your fur was perfect and shipped very fast. Excellent quality I would purchase again from fur source.

Reviewed by LBP
Location: Arkansas on 03/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

This raccoon pelt was perfect. Exactly what I was looking for and exactly as advertised. The pelt is soft and supple and the backing was just perfect. I would highly recommend this to anyone and will purchase more in the future.

Reviewed by whip
Location: australia on 03/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

really happy with this item.....great quality it was delivered here from Canada to aus with in 4days ....faster than our post

Reviewed by Game O
Location: Dublin, Ireland on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Arrived in Ireland in 3 days. Always quick delivery, always perfect. Fur source for Game of Thrones cloaks, every time!

Reviewed by Ramona
Location: Brandon Manitoba on 11/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful racoon pelt, fast and cheap shipping, easy to navigate the website and place an order. I would highly recommend this retailer for all of your real fur needs. I purchased this racoon pelt to make dog tug toys as a special request for a customer. I had no idea where to purchase raccoon fur from, so I used Google and found this site.

Reviewed by Guy
Location: UK on 09/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Accurate discription and perfect for my requirements, the pelt is of z very high quality. the service was very prompt, my item arrived days before the stated date.

Reviewed by Shaun
Location: Rouleau, SK on 07/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great product, could be larger that is my only criticism. I trap raccoons but ran out of fur for the products I produce, and these pelts were half the size of what I trap. But saying that the quality of the fur and leather is fantastic. Great delivery and great service. Will be using you again.

Displaying 0 to 16 (of 16 reviews)

See all details for Raccoon Fur Pelts / Tanned Skins



Fur Source average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 16 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source