Red Fox Fur Pelt / Tanned Skins

Red Fox Fur Pelt / Tanned Skins Reviews


4.5

Based on 16 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 16 (of 16 reviews)


Reviewed by Godiva
Location: Mobile, AL on 03/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

I contacted many websites to inquire about the details of the fox. Fur source got back to me in a third of the time as others. I made specific requests about the fox pelt. They sent me a fox with the characteristics I requested. The fox was SO soft, fluffy and red. I will definitely order from them again.

Reviewed by michelle
Location: ontario on 12/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

cute and soft! all areas intact! gorge! beautiful red colour. so surprised at how SOFT this was. looks wonderful on my couch! thanks so much. shipping immediate and arrived ASAP!

Reviewed by Pete
Location: New Zealand on 10/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

I purchased both a red and blacked dye felt. Both excellent quality as described. Easy website to order from and quick service. Product arrive in the time expected. I would highly recommend this company. Thanks all involved.

Reviewed by Terry
Location: Clarkridge, Arkanasa USA on 01/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

The furs I received are very thick fur, where I live the winter fur is not as thick, as our winter is not as cold and for extended period of time. I'm very happy them. The service was great.

Reviewed by Speckled P
Location: Jackson, OH on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is my 2nd purchase and I will order again! Quality product and quick delivery! Using the red fox pelts as wall decor and looks awesome! Thank You Fur Source!

Reviewed by Game O
Location: Dublin, Ireland on 10/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful pelt. Shipping is very prompt and reliable. Top marks.

Reviewed by foxfurTOR
Location: Toronto on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

The Product met expectations and the shipping was prompt. Fur is soft and of good quality. Would not hesitate to use this supplier again.

Reviewed by smile
Location: Chisinau, Moldova Republic of on 10/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

very nice quality ! quick shipping but slowly processing, so it's extraordinary. thanks!!!

Reviewed by Riley
Location: Clarksburg, WV on 10/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Exactly as represented. Great pelt, easy to order and arrived on time. I highly recommend.

Reviewed by Tomaz S
Location: BRASIL on 03/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

The pelt is just like the site shows, very soft and dense pelt. You can trust fursource.com! Regards from Brasil.

Reviewed by canadiangirl
Location: Kamloops on 01/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful pelt, very quick shipping. Will order again

Reviewed by Deanna
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada on 03/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipping.. seems to be good quality.. individual that it was purchased for was happy

Reviewed by Don
Location: Oakland CA. on 02/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought two red fox pelts, one for a daughter for Christmas and one for my wife to give to a friend as a present. My daughter said the red fox pelt was the best Christmas present she ever received. Since the daughter loved the red fox pelt so much I just ordered her a silver fox pelt for her birthday. I have not received the silver fox pelt yet but both red fox pelts look great. Also the deliveries were very prompt. I am pretty sure I will be ordering from the Fur Source again in the future. Don Hughes

Reviewed by Dan
Location: boston, ma on 02/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

The skin was beautiful, and so much more luxurious than I imagined. The color is a gorgeous red and it is so soft. Shipping also was prompt and efficient.

Reviewed by Barry
Location: Lyons Falls, NY on 06/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Came promptly so I will be able to use it for Indian Lore MB at BSA camp this summer.

Reviewed by KSFarmGirl
Location: Louisburg, KS on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, so soft. Thank you!

Displaying 0 to 16 (of 16 reviews)

See all details for Red Fox Fur Pelt / Tanned Skins



Fur Source average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 16 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source