Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1316 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Stewart
Location: Usa on 04/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Item as described. Could've used an extra small. I ordered a small and it is roomy and warm. Definitely could use when it's really cold out . The go fur is lush

Reviewed by Eydie
Location: Colorado on 04/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Vest is more lovely than I even expected. I am quite pleased.

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: New Jersey on 04/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Well... let me start out by saying that these rabbit fur bomber jackets are very soft and beautiful and not to mention very luxurious looking. Last year i purchased the white and blue rabbit fur bombers. As soon as the sale went on during this month, I purchased the Burgundy and Black; best thing i ever did; they keep you super warm. I am 43 inches across the bust; the XL is the best size for me. I can even put on a sweater and it won't look too bulky. These jackets are the bomb!!!!

Reviewed by LadyC
Location: Maryland (USA) on 04/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great fit. Fur is fluffy. Can’t wait for fall to wear cape.

Reviewed by Em
Location: USA on 04/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought a reindeer rug for my boyfriend this past Christmas. I was looking for a certain contrast in color and the lady looked through their stock and sent me pictures. Very helpful, very nice. Definitely recommend.

Reviewed by Mary co
Location: Galway ireland on 04/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

First time I ordered online i received the fur it's beautiful

Reviewed by Jim Fosbinder
Location: Tomah, Wi. on 04/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

The pelts were not as large, or as thick as my first order. Service and ship time were excellent.

Reviewed by Keti
Location: Stormwille NY on 04/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Soft and well made I love it

Reviewed by Deb
Location: Wainwright Alberta on 04/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love fur - but most times it is out of my price range so when FurSource advertised their sale - Yes - I can now afford this vest. It is a size Large and fits to the small side of Large. It is so rich and sleek looking - I just love it, and I love how it makes me feel when I wear it!! The shipping was great and everything was a positive experience. I will definitely buy from FurSource again when I can afford it.

Reviewed by Tiffany
Location: Winnipeg on 04/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great fast service, beautiful heavy vest with high quality materials. Very happy with my purchase.

Reviewed by Emir
Location: Canada on 04/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by Christina
Location: Brampton on 04/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this purchase !!!! Super warm I can throw this over a tank top and that's enough. The shipping was nice and quick excellent customer service!!! This is a must have and the colour is very true to the picture.

Reviewed by Christina
Location: Brampton on 04/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

This vest is amazing !!! Super warm and stylish the colours are very true the picture. I am Pettit and the sizing was perfect !!! The only con was the initial smell of the fur was a little strong, however over time it fades.

Reviewed by Dexter
Location: Novascotia Canada on 04/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

We are using this fur for decoration at the camp.looks great.very easy to navigate and buy, prices clearly marked.dissapointed itsaid free shipping. Then was charged. Shipping we most deffinitly are not in a remote area.Would certainly would buy here again thanks guys.

Reviewed by WH
Location: Toronto on 04/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

It was a gift for a 16 year old and she absolutely loves it.

Reviewed by ladyB
Location: New York on 04/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, arrive in a timely manner, exactly as pictured . Will complement any outfit. At the sale price will make a nice gifts. I will get years of wear. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Jeremy
Location: Toronto on 04/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug. I couldn’t be more happy with my purchase. Great color and texture.

Reviewed by Maria
Location: Corona, CA on 04/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

I truly love this coat. It is beautiful! The only problem I see is that it appears to be a little too big for me and I will like to exchange it for a smaller size. The purchase and delivery were great.

Reviewed by Marie
Location: Garner Iowa on 04/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just perfect. My yorkie loves it to

Reviewed by Amnesia
Location: RC on 03/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

Looking great. So soft. Wish I have it another collors.

Reviewed by Jordan
Location: Niskayuna NY on 03/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful piece as expected, exceptionally soft, amazing price and very fast delivery. Best source for furs online hands down!

Reviewed by Jordan
Location: Niskayuna NY on 03/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful piece as expected, exceptionally soft, amazing price and very fast delivery. Best source for furs online hands down!

Reviewed by Cynthia
Location: Minneapolis Minnesota on 03/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

I think it is beautiful. The pieces were more white with a bit of gray/black so it did not match the picture of the fur but it works for me.

Reviewed by Elena
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 03/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great quality! Fast shipping! Love it. Thank you guys. Elena (Toronto)

Reviewed by Leigh
Location: Ann Arbor Mi on 03/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Couldn’t be happier!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1316 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source