Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1253 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Caz
Location: Australia on 06/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful black blue fur - exactly what I want to make my own fur scarf. Delivery was very fast to Australia.

Reviewed by Jason
Location: Toronto, Canada on 06/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I use this fur rug in my TV area, and it is fantastic. It is made well, very soft, and keeps its shape after being walked on, and even pulling out the couch mattress right over it. Many of my guests choose to sit on it rather than on the couch. It arrived quickly, and was packaged properly to prevent damage or stains. We loved it so much we ordered a few of the fur pillows right after! We had some issues with one of the pillows, and will be contacting fursource for some help. Overall, a great buy, and I plan to buy my future rugs from them as well.

Reviewed by flops
Location: aus on 06/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for prompt delivery and goods exactly as described....well done!!

Reviewed by Don
Location: Kansas City on 06/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful blanket with quality. It is very true in color to its photo. Love it!!!!

Reviewed by Happy ????
Location: BOULDER on 06/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great addition to my TV chair.

Reviewed by Nellie
Location: Toronto, Ontario Canada on 06/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am in love with these pillows. The first sheepskin pillows I bought somewhere else shed. This was embarrassing. These pillows are lush and do not shed. I love them!!!!

Reviewed by K
Location: Mississippi on 06/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Omg, that's all I can say. Everything was perfect! Extremely soft, the pelt was gorgeous. I will be ordering more when I can.

Reviewed by Janice
Location: Paradise, NL, Canada on 05/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are even more beautiful in person. I got these for my sister for Christmas and she is going to love them. She always loves lots of fluffy fur at the wrist. She says it keeps her nice and warm. Very impressed!

Reviewed by DW
Location: Middle River, MD on 05/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very soft nice fur piece. Comfy, and well made. Also the perfect size. Will be ordering the rabbit fur throw next!

Reviewed by Reno
Location: Northwest Indiana on 05/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought to use on the motorcycle for comfort on long rides, I'm very satisfied with the quality of the pelt only had it a short time and hoping it holds up .... I know they were shipped from Canada but a military/veterans discount would be nice

Reviewed by J
Location: Nyack NY on 05/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice product.

Reviewed by waterbabies
Location: Atlanta, GA on 05/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

My beautiful lambskin arrived promptly and it looks great as the cover for a vanity bench that I use at my desk. Very pleased. It has no odor, is very clean, brushed and fluffy, and was packaged for shipping very cleanly and neatly.

Reviewed by JB
Location: NY on 05/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great company and people. I told them what colors I was looking for and they personally sorted though the hides to find it and sent me pictures. It's perfect Thanks Fursource

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Tierra verde fla on 05/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just received my 8 pelt today...AMAZING ....actually the pictures don't do it justice. Plan on ordering another in a diffremt color once in stock....thanks for the great service .

Reviewed by Annalysse
Location: London on 04/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am very happy with this purchase. I think the value for money is good. The fit of the garment is roomy on me (size 6 UK) but the draw string waist helps create a bit of shape. It is good quality mink and the colour is lovely (true to photo). The item itself was delivered quite efficiently. Overall FurSource is a reliable and good value online store, I will not hesitate to purchase from here again.

Reviewed by Christa
Location: Grand Junction CO USA on 04/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

The reindeer fur makes a lovely addition to our guest bedroom. It is beautiful and soft. We are very pleased with the service by FurSource.

Reviewed by NoNo
Location: Los Angeles on 04/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful!!

Reviewed by Heya
Location: Vancouver on 04/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I do like the product, I bought 3 pieces.it added an exquisite appearance to a brand new couch I bought. Will I recommend it to someone else? Yes! The price is a little steep though.

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: New Hampshire on 04/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered a Flossy Pink Sheep Fur Rug and a Green one. I was skeptical due to the amazing price, but was VERY pleasantly surprised when they arrived! They are great quality and the color is accurate. I had no problems with ordering or shipping. An easy experience and quality product! I will turn to this source instead of Mood in NYC from now on!!!

Reviewed by Buckmolly
Location: Ontario,Canada on 04/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful BEYOND belief...I ordered two of these, as I thought one would not be fluffy enough. OMG, I added this to my gorgeous Innuit parka, which had arctic fox trim around the hood, but it was very small....It took me about 12 hours to hand stitch, this fur comes with the sewing trim on each side, so it is a great help. It looks STUNNING beyond belief!! I will use the other one on an every day parka , which had fox trim, but needs replacing...black coat with silver fox hood trim, gorgeous,,, FurSource certainly gives value and quality with this product! Ordering was fast, delivery perfect.

Reviewed by Paulette
Location: Okemos, Michigan on 04/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love the white fox fur ear muffs. The head band is covered by leather. The length of the band is good. The fur is so soft. Your service was excellent. Thanks for calling to make sure that my order had come through accurately. And, the ear muffs arrived promptly. Thank you!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Hamden, CT on 03/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

The piece was exactly what was ordered and was every bit as good as it appeared on the web page. It is being used to replace a worn out collar on aleather jacket.

Reviewed by Mush
Location: Sydney australia on 03/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Product is used as a throw over our lounge. it is very attractive and exceptionally well made.I purchased the fur whilst in Sun Peaks BC Canada on line .The fur arrived to my wife,s delight in Sydney about 10 days after ordering. Good service indeed. I note that living in Australia a fur cannot be exported from the USA under US regulations.In conclusion very happy with the product and the service

Reviewed by Raga
Location: Trento (Italy) on 03/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Veloce la consegna e qualità della pelliccia di coyote eccezionale!!!

Reviewed by nao
Location: Japan on 03/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

I attached for my new Canada Goose parka. Beautiful color and good quality ! Very surprised at fast shipping. Recommended this website.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1253 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy