Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1253 reviews)


Reviewed by Jacaranda
Location: Sydney,Australia on 03/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is the fifth blanket / throw I purchased from FurSource. The price is unbeatable and the fur is so soft, just love them and can't stop coming back for more items.

Reviewed by Deanna
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada on 03/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipping.. seems to be good quality.. individual that it was purchased for was happy

Reviewed by Nick
Location: Canada on 03/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Bought it for my sister and she loves it. I'll be back!

Reviewed by andreas
Location: canada on 03/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery. Good quality product. Thanks

Reviewed by Alexander
Location: Halmstad Sweden on 03/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fast and good service ,approved the product and after 8 days it was in my nearest post office) the quality is excellent and it fits perfectly with my new parajamper jacket.

Reviewed by Cindy Hodge
Location: Fort St John on 02/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love it !! Thank you so much. I used the fur as a trim on the hood of my winter coat. I am so impressed and would recommend your company.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Guernsey, Channel Islands, UK on 02/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Not very padded but super soft, the missus loves them!

Reviewed by Tim
Location: San Francisco, CA on 02/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful. Color is as pictured. Soft and well made.

Reviewed by Cecilia
Location: Nevada City, California on 02/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love this pillow! It is lovely on my brown leather couch. I’ve ordered 3 more!

Reviewed by Anna
Location: NJ on 02/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

High quality fur, reasonable price for this quality, soft, gorgeous color. Thank you to make my room more elegant.

Reviewed by Anna
Location: NJ on 02/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely exceptional quality of the fur, solid peace of fur in each pillow, color is gorgeous, no shedding, very fast delivery. Thank you FurSource.

Reviewed by Char
Location: Houston, Texas on 02/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and aesthetically pleasing. The beaver pelt pillow is placed on our blonde cowhide chair and looks lovely! I eventually wish to add the matching beaver throw. Thank you! ????

Reviewed by Cecilia
Location: Nevada City, California on 02/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

I loved the grey pillow and ordered 3 more!

Reviewed by Cecilia
Location: Nevada City, California on 02/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

The pillow was lovely but I decided to exchange it for the same pillow in grey.

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Florida on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

The fur is beautiful and versatile- white, long and luxurious. A pleasure to own!

Reviewed by Nic
Location: NYC on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful

Reviewed by Nate
Location: Oklahoma City on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Soft, warm and luxurious. Best sleep ever nestled in warm rabbits fur.

Reviewed by Dr. Derek T. Day
Location: Las Vegas on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great product highly recommended!

Reviewed by Dr. Derek T. Day
Location: Las Vegas on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great product! Great company highly recommend

Reviewed by Gin
Location: CA on 02/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful!

Reviewed by Tung LAM, CBE
Location: Hong Kong on 02/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

It is of supreme quality. Also, the design is outstanding. Thank you.

Reviewed by F
Location: Qatar on 02/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Amazing quality! Cozy and the fur is so soft on the skin. The only problem was the length, it was longer on me than it looks on the model so if you’re not tall check the length othersiwse amazing finishing and it looks so fancy

Reviewed by Helly
Location: Shropshire uk on 02/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love my fur. May the winter be long !!!

Reviewed by Neil
Location: UK on 02/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

A lovely jacket. That it's reversible means I can wear it a lot more.

Reviewed by Graeme
Location: Melbourne Australia on 02/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

Too hot in melbourne at the moment looking forward to winter so I can wear this great scaff . love the width and length. One problem the fur has slipped down the string on one tassel doesn't look good .great service delivered quickly . Can the tassel be fixed? And do you do rabbit knitted sweaters Imay be in touch again. G M

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1253 reviews)




Fur Source average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source