Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1289 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Tarah
Location: Birmingham, AL on 11/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this jacket for my husband and I was nervous because I've never ordered fur online before. But when it came in he just loved it! The fit was perfect and just masculine enough, looks even better than the picture. I could definitely tell the difference between a men's coat and a women's. Will definitely buy from this site again.

Reviewed by Fred
Location: AZ on 11/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, even better than pictured.

Reviewed by Chad
Location: Connecticut on 11/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great shipping, shawl is good length and appears well made....just not as soft as I would have expected

Reviewed by S
Location: London on 11/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with my order, will order again from you.

Reviewed by Mizz Beehave
Location: Hollywood on 11/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great price and quality for scraps.

Reviewed by Dr. J
Location: Virginia Beach, VA USA on 11/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

It was love at first sight! My multi-color fox tote is absolutely fabulous! It is the first thing people notice when I come into their presence, and they are very complimentary about how beautiful it is. It goes with everything! This is a real WINNER!

Reviewed by n/a
Location: Houston, TX on 11/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

My cowhide was delivered before the expected date (I could track it's delivery online) and it is indeed the cowhide pictured on the website - I'm very satisfied.

Reviewed by Lucy
Location: UK on 11/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Good colour. Nice shape, easy to put on and take off. Warm. Great for glamourising an ordinary jumper. Efficient and swift shopping experience.

Reviewed by MFA2
Location: Upstate NY on 11/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

A very versatile fur..The military green shell speaks of "utilitarian" but the gorgeous fur interior is pure luxury. The wine color is rich and flattering. The generous (deep) pockets mean you have plenty of room for necessities without carrying a pocketbook on shopping excursions. This is my first experience with FurSource, but I am sure it will not be my last.

Reviewed by T. Smith-Rossi
Location: Toronto, ON on 11/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

The product arrived in the time frame as advertised, it looks full like the picture, scent-free, lining is soft, price is right. The collar has become a staple in my fall/winter wardrobe! There is one hook or locking system at both ends of the collar. Brilliant.

Reviewed by Stacy
Location: North Bay, ON on 11/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

I never write reviews. But thought I should do it this time. I was hesitant to buy fur product on line. But do not regret doing it. Customer service was very helpful. Jacket arrived very quickly ( we did not go with the free shipping because we wanted it in time for the occasion ). The fit is great and the jacket is beautiful

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: USA on 11/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Luxury at a great price. Thank you Fur Source!

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: LONDON UK on 11/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

My dream coat, it is warm, comfortable, has 'wear me today' written all over it. Would definitely recommend Fur source

Reviewed by Stefan
Location: Aurora , Ontario on 11/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Thank you your fur was perfect and shipped very fast. Excellent quality I would purchase again from fur source.

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Winnipeg Manitoba on 11/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice coat, a little big. It is as nice as it looks online. Very happy I purchased it! Received it extremely fast.

Reviewed by Chris21
Location: New Jersey on 11/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I purchased one fox fur pillow previously and I reordered 2 more for my friends. Great fur quality and well made. Display on my leather couch looks elegant and chic. Beauty and comfy ! Will order more soon!

Reviewed by Discerning shopper
Location: Ottawa Ontario on 10/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love this sweater, great quality. Nice and warm for winter. Long enough to wear with leggings yet dressy enough to wear with a tailored skirt.

Reviewed by Erin
Location: California on 10/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love! Thick and soft fur. Beautiful !!

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: United Kingdom on 10/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Wow! This one is sooooooooooo soft, warm and gloriously inviting to wear. I can see me working this one constantly this winter. If I had money would have bought 2. Like other stock I have purchased from here, worth every penny.

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: United Kingdom on 10/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Stunning beyond expectation. Warm and snuggley, a delight to wear. Sizing excellent, Definitely fit for purpose and more. Would not hesitate to recommend, grab one girls while some are still available at that price.

Reviewed by Fiona
Location: Great Britain on 10/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely very warm ,can be worn as just scald as well

Reviewed by Pete
Location: New Zealand on 10/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely blanket - Beautifully made - very soft and looks great on the bed. Excellent online service and support. All my questions were answered quickly and with good advice. Thank you. I would highly recommend this product and this company.

Reviewed by DAVE
Location: St Petersburg, FL, USA on 10/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Using as a rug and it looks great. Pelt is superior quality. Fur very thick. Service was excellent and shipped same day as order.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: UK on 10/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

My 2 throws arrived three days ago, they are draped over two sofas and look fabulous. Thank you for your efficient service.

Reviewed by WH
Location: Toronto, Canada on 10/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely mitts but one has a seam or a piece of rope or something on the inside that makes it unsightly as it is on the back of the hand. Too bad it was discontinued or I'd ask for a replacement pair. I love these so much though that I'm not sending them back

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1289 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source