Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1305 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Mavis
Location: Canada on 06/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Hello. I ordered a coyote stroller coat from Fur Source. I am always leery with any on line shopping. The coat fits great. My coat shipped on time too. The only thing I don't like is the coat fasteners. They are small and hard to fasten and for me not far enough over to close my coat properly. If I was able to see/try on a sample I'm sure this could have been changed. The service and especially the customer service was above excellent. I would order again from the Fur Source. I give them the highest in ratings.'

Reviewed by Kate
Location: Sydney, Australia on 06/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

I really like these ear muffs. The rabbit fur is beautiful

Reviewed by ed
Location: n. il on 06/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

this rug was the correct size and color. it is also very heavy. when i felt the thick and soft sheepskin, i loved it instantly. we will use this to lay on during cold months.

Reviewed by Russel
Location: Brisbane, Australia on 05/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

We could not be happier! The quality of service is matched only by the fast postage and excellent product. Our hide is thrown over the head of our leather lounge and it looks fantastic. Australian retailers are wondering why people like us shop from sites like fursource...the difference is evident. This is an outstanding retailer and thoroughly recommended.

Reviewed by Ali
Location: Williamsburg, VA on 05/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product! I am very happy with my purchase because looks fabulous in my livingroom!

Reviewed by Arlene
Location: Los Angeles, Ca. on 05/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love the black double rug. I purchased it for my new Human Touch adjustable leather chair. It fits the chair perfectly and its so cozy instead of sitting on the cool leather. I've purchased three other small rugs that I use on my sofa and ottoman. Love the dramatic effect of the black against the Sycamore (rust) leather.

Reviewed by Kevin
Location: Ottawa, Canada on 05/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful reindeer skin, fast shipping no issues what so ever, other than my dog wanting to 'kill the reindeer'

Reviewed by dee
Location: PA on 05/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

The mongolian rugs are beyond beautiful.The price , quality and everything about these rugs were amazing. I would definitely make future purchases .

Reviewed by Ward
Location: Herbert, Saskatchewan on 05/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic service and a high quality product as always!

Reviewed by Frrr Queen
Location: Ottawa, Ontario on 05/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Long hair, shiny, luscious fur cuffs They snap on and adjust to your size I plan to wear them on my long sleeve sweaters and indoor jackets Thank you for the excellent quality

Reviewed by Frrr Queen
Location: Ottawa, Ontario on 05/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful long black fur headband I plan to wear it as a collar on sweaters and indoor jackets and as a headband Suggestion, you should make a detachable leather skull cap to wear with it as Canadian winters are so very cold. I bought the slap on cuffs as well and plan to be a style Queen next winter

Reviewed by Arlene
Location: Los Angeles, Ca. on 04/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

Thanks FurSource for offering this Cleaning and Brush kit. The brush works wonders refreshing all of my sheepskin rugs. Love it and cheers to your great customer service!!

Reviewed by Stewart
Location: Usa on 04/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Item as described. Could've used an extra small. I ordered a small and it is roomy and warm. Definitely could use when it's really cold out . The go fur is lush

Reviewed by Eydie
Location: Colorado on 04/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Vest is more lovely than I even expected. I am quite pleased.

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: New Jersey on 04/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Well... let me start out by saying that these rabbit fur bomber jackets are very soft and beautiful and not to mention very luxurious looking. Last year i purchased the white and blue rabbit fur bombers. As soon as the sale went on during this month, I purchased the Burgundy and Black; best thing i ever did; they keep you super warm. I am 43 inches across the bust; the XL is the best size for me. I can even put on a sweater and it won't look too bulky. These jackets are the bomb!!!!

Reviewed by Em
Location: USA on 04/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought a reindeer rug for my boyfriend this past Christmas. I was looking for a certain contrast in color and the lady looked through their stock and sent me pictures. Very helpful, very nice. Definitely recommend.

Reviewed by Mary co
Location: Galway ireland on 04/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

First time I ordered online i received the fur it's beautiful

Reviewed by Jim Fosbinder
Location: Tomah, Wi. on 04/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

The pelts were not as large, or as thick as my first order. Service and ship time were excellent.

Reviewed by Keti
Location: Stormwille NY on 04/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Soft and well made I love it

Reviewed by Tiffany
Location: Winnipeg on 04/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great fast service, beautiful heavy vest with high quality materials. Very happy with my purchase.

Reviewed by Emir
Location: Canada on 04/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by Christina
Location: Brampton on 04/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

This vest is amazing !!! Super warm and stylish the colours are very true the picture. I am Pettit and the sizing was perfect !!! The only con was the initial smell of the fur was a little strong, however over time it fades.

Reviewed by ladyB
Location: New York on 04/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, arrive in a timely manner, exactly as pictured . Will complement any outfit. At the sale price will make a nice gifts. I will get years of wear. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Jeremy
Location: Toronto on 04/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug. I couldn’t be more happy with my purchase. Great color and texture.

Reviewed by Maria
Location: Corona, CA on 04/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

I truly love this coat. It is beautiful! The only problem I see is that it appears to be a little too big for me and I will like to exchange it for a smaller size. The purchase and delivery were great.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1305 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source