Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1393 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Anthony
Location: Sydney on 02/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

The quality of workmanship is brilliant, my partner loves it so much, Valentines Day pressie Thanks Fur Source

Reviewed by Anthony
Location: Sydney on 02/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love my new fur duster, Fur Source are so professional. Thanks guys

Reviewed by Bj
Location: Wi on 02/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very soft well made ... using it for a raffle. I’d like to see a silver chain that would match the tossils that tie in front tho.

Reviewed by WW
Location: Calgary on 02/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent packing and shipping. Exact description. Beautiful piece! THX

Reviewed by ray
Location: north carolina on 02/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

raccoon pelt looks great in my country home.

Reviewed by Dre
Location: Kcmo on 02/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Looks good, nice and warm, great price

Reviewed by Cory
Location: Ohio on 02/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Purchased for wife as Valentine’s Day gift and she loves it and so do I.

Reviewed by Carol
Location: NC on 02/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love it.

Reviewed by whip
Location: australia on 02/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

very very impressed....love the way it changes colour in different light best tan job i have ever seen....

Reviewed by Nikki
Location: Paris, Texas on 02/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful coat! Very warm and awesome workmanship!! Does not disappoint!!!!

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Goodrich, MI on 02/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very satisfied, looks and feels great, quality seem very good.

Reviewed by Anthony
Location: Sydney on 02/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Thank you FS I love my vest Fits like a glove I get so many great comments Its beautiful

Reviewed by Tiggy
Location: Lowestoft Suffolk U.K. on 02/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

I was thrilled and delighted when I took this gorgeous coat out of its box this afternoon and Just had to wear it straight away, it looks lovely feels wonderful and glamorous. I had to pay a customs charge on it though and collect it from the main post office I believe it's because it's an import into an EU country and so something to bear in mind when ordering. Just one thing I was a bit concerned about some of the fur came from China I thought it was all produced in Canada.

Reviewed by Lillian
Location: Canada on 02/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous jacket I am very pleased with my purchase !! The jacket is very well made ,colour is eye catching and certainly makes a fashion statement !! The tie around the waist gives you a nice shape and you can adjust the tension as you like . For sizing I am an 8-10 and the medium is a very good fit .I made the mistake of first ordering a size large which was enormous on me ,returned it for a medium . What I love about this company is their response time in processing returns and crediting your charge card ,they are very prompt . I dealt with Danielle who is fabulous in her customer service approach . This is the 8th item I have purchased from this company over the last 2 years and I will continue to buy from them . I know they are always there for their customers !!

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Goodrich, MI on 02/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just received my blanket today. Absolutely beautiful product. Looks great and very warm and appears very well made. Thank you.

Reviewed by Shosho
Location: Mississauga, ON on 01/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

very nice product, good delivery, and great customer service.

Reviewed by Zac
Location: London on 01/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought the same piece for my girlfriend a few weeks ago and had to buy again for myself. Excellent quality fur piece and super fast delivery. I Live in London and I received this 4/5 days quicker than I thought it would arrive. I got this fur to attach to my North Face jacket. Looks great!

Reviewed by Louise
Location: Petersfield, UK on 01/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Never left a review for anything bought before but felt compelled to do so after the amazing service I received from FurSource. Order placed lunchtime on Monday and received in Uk on Friday morning. Beautiful fur trim, backed and very neatly edged with grosgrain to be easily attached to hood. Was nervous about quality at such a reasonable price but trim is actually better than in photo . Lovely colouring. Replacing damaged fur on a ski jacket, so delighted at such an incredible price, favourite jacket is given a new lease of life. Thank you.

Reviewed by JJ
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada. on 01/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality. Draped on chair or table easily fit in with decor.

Reviewed by JJ
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada on 01/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought two before a year ago, bought two more now. It is winter and my cats love to snuggle in them. Fit in with my decor colour-wise, drape them on a sofa or table for the kitties, need not remove them when I have guests. Have tried sheep hides elsewhere, not nearly this quality. Fur Source has the very best quality and pricing. Mindboggeling how fast they shipped to my front door.

Reviewed by Anna Sc.
Location: Naperville, il on 01/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

It is a beautiful fur. It arrived fast. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by Tracie D.
Location: Knightdale, NC USA on 01/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it.. added it to the hood of my down coat and it is fabulous against the black! Now my mom wants one!! Love Love Love this Company's products and service. If you think you want it order it, you'll love it!

Reviewed by Caribelle
Location: Newburgh NY on 01/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love this! It’s beautiful, fits great and long enough in the back. The only thing that would make it better is pockets! I don't want to take it off.

Reviewed by Lena
Location: Kansas, USA on 01/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Loved it: great quality, looks good, will order again products in future. One thing to improve for sure: should be packed better, as the coat was not even put in a regular plastic bag...

Reviewed by Kat
Location: South Texas on 01/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely stunning, very warm, great price on this gorgeous jacket. It fit perfectly. I will be back for more. Thank you.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1393 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source