Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1266 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Kevin
Location: United Kingdom on 10/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality Coyote fur trim and fast delivery

Reviewed by keti
Location: ny on 10/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

it is realy good stuff i bought second one

Reviewed by Ally
Location: Texas on 10/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

This rug was shipped quickly and exactly what I wanted. It's very thick and soft--I'd highly recommend it. You will not find a better price for this kind of quality.

Reviewed by January454
Location: NC, USA on 10/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

BEAUTIFUL hide rug - exactly as pictured! My only negative comment would be the description of measurements - from longest point to longest point, it actually measures closer to 76 1-/2 " by 76 1/2" which is larger than I had desired. It appears that FurSource measured from shortest to shortest rug area. BUT, the rug was so beautiful we had to keep it and make it work. The ordering and shipping were a breeze. I highly recommend FurSource and its products!

Reviewed by Atsaruaq
Location: Nunam Iqua, Alaska on 10/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I needed some good rabbit fur to make booties for my newborn girl and since trapping season isn't open yet, I decided to buy some. I'm very pleased with this company and the furs I received. If I need more furs in the future, I will definitely use Fur Source again. Quyana.

Reviewed by Hunter
Location: Rexburg Idaho on 10/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

I got my fur on time, however, I was expecting a better piece. My strip looked like a tail because at one end it was a lot thinner than the other. I was hoping for a more even thickness of fur along the whole strip.

Reviewed by Caroline
Location: London on 10/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are gorgeous and will look perfect this winter. Lovely fur! Will order from here again

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Wetaskiwin AB on 10/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful! I used it to trim my parka hood. The shipping was so fast. I would definitely recommend Fur Source!

Reviewed by Darkthorn
Location: Las Vegas, NV on 10/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

This vest is perfect for Las Vegas weather. The color is really rich and consistent. looks beautiful on and sewn really well. Shipped very fast and packed well.

Reviewed by Tony
Location: Washington DC on 10/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Really like my pelt. I was so surprised by the thickness of the fur. Great Investment! Plus the orange and blue fox fur pillow that I purchased looks great on my orange bar stool.

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Richmond, VA on 09/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic product. well made and will definitely keep my ears warm. I would recommend this product.

Reviewed by Helen
Location: Northern Ireland on 09/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

The multi coloured scarf is just beautiful lovely colours will go with every thing, really soft and so warm can't wait to wear it. Super fast delivery will be ordering from fur source again.

Reviewed by Alicia
Location: Switzerland on 09/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

Magnificent scarf. Very soft and high quality. Of course it is quite fragile; but can't wait for the cold weather to come so that I can look stylish with it. The package arrived very fast to Switzerland in under a week. No issues with customs either. I also bought a similar item in colours which is just as great.

Reviewed by ladyliz
Location: Lithonia, Ga on 09/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, the online photo do not do it justice. I have dark hardwood floors and the rug is a beautiful accent. It compliment the dark rectangle rugs I have in the den as well

Reviewed by WH
Location: Toronto, Canada on 09/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I needed it to cover the seating area of a lazyboy. Perfect colour, perfect fit, looks and feels beautiful. Very full soft pelt.

Reviewed by Happy Camper
Location: Montreal, CA on 09/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

So I finally received my 4X6 coyote throw after much drama from the Canadian customs - they seem to have opened the package for some reason and found the goods to be damaged - which I can assure they are not. Overall 5 stars as the craftsmanship and service were both beyond reproach. What can I say? Great pelts make for a great comforter. Oh, and the cashmere lining is worth every penny! Supple, warm and beautiful.

Reviewed by NLS
Location: Olympia, WA on 09/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

absolutely beautiful. Thank you.

Reviewed by Brenda
Location: West Covina, CA on 09/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Such an adorable bunny ???? super soft and red, Thank You Fur Source!!!

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Hobart, Australia on 08/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Excellent quality, soft and beautifully quality tanned. Bought for my pelt collection. I seriously won't buy anything from anywhere else as your fur is the best quality. I will always purchase from you guys. Perfection.

Reviewed by Keti
Location: NY NY on 08/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is well made, good quality

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Townsville Australia on 08/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful product, colour and quality as depicted on the website. Love it!

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Tasmania, Australia on 08/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought myself and my mum one each for our keys. We love them. They are long and fluffy and relatively cheap in price. Didn't take very long at all to reach Australia and next I will be buying a mink pelt. I think you will be my number one fur place I'll be buying from, guaranteed. Thank you!

Reviewed by Skully
Location: Charlotte harbor fl on 08/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love it glued on my helmet I'll try to make it last another 45,000 miles on my motorcycle wish I could add pic. The whole east coast has seen the last one R.Hill

Reviewed by Claire
Location: Wilmslow UK on 08/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful bag, well made. Useful pockets inside and nice padded leather straps. A very useful size

Reviewed by Macdiva428
Location: Chicago on 08/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

It's perfect! Just what I expected!!!! Thank you for fast shipping!!!!!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1266 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy