Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1257 reviews)


Reviewed by Jim
Location: Casa Grande, Az. on 12/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

High quality, Excellent Value!

Reviewed by BH
Location: Redmond, Oregon on 12/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Was exactly what I expected. Beautiful and great fit!! Excited to wear for the holidays!

Reviewed by Art
Location: St Louis, on 11/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great service! Nice piece of mouton. Thanks

Reviewed by Janet
Location: Oklahoma CIty on 11/21/2019

 Verified Buyer

The fur cuffs are very nice and will be great Christmas gifts.

Reviewed by GERRI
Location: VIRGINIA on 11/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

LOVE LOVE THE MINK COAT, SO BEAUTIFUL

Reviewed by GERRI
Location: VIRGINIA on 11/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

LOVE THE CAPE, BEAUTIFUL

Reviewed by GERRI
Location: VIRGINIA on 11/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

THE MINK COAT IS SO BEAUTIFUL, LOVE IT

Reviewed by Lana
Location: Kansas on 11/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality

Reviewed by Dianna
Location: Elizabeth, Co on 11/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love my new headband. Fits perfect. I will be a repeat customer.

Reviewed by Kurtis
Location: North dakota on 11/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very nice pelts, perfect for putting along side the bed. I bought three and put them all the way around the bed for my mom.

Reviewed by Steve
Location: New York on 11/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful product. Used as a throw, bed throw, or just sitting snugly in front of the TV. Superb service as well. Keep you fully in the loop, deliver quickly, great value. Can’t recommend them enough

Reviewed by Trang
Location: Edmonton, AB on 10/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

The fur is sooooo soft. I touch is and rub it against my face all the time. I will be looking specifically for "Rex" rabbit fur to order in the future. This keeps my wrists warm and thus the rest of my body which is exactly what I was looking for. It's fashionable and you can wear it anywhere. The color is as described. I feel the fur could be fuller compared to the picture. I would say the one I received was about 90% full, but overall I love it. It stretches like an elastic band so all size wrists can wear it. I showed it to my mom and aunt and they love it so much that I will be buying them each a pair soon. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Trang
Location: Edmonton, AB on 10/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love this vest! Color, look and feel is true as described and per picture. Definitely real fur! It's warm and cozy made with excellent craftsmanship. I do wish it comes in an XS for a snugger fit, but the S is a good fit. My mom and aunt loves it so much that I'm going to order each of them one soon! Highly recommend!

Reviewed by linny
Location: Fishers, IN on 10/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

My mink pelt is just beautiful. It is so soft and looks perfect.

Reviewed by linny
Location: Fishers, IN on 10/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

My family room is decorated like a log cabin. This hide is perfect for that room. It is soft and beautiful.

Reviewed by linny
Location: Fishers, IN on 10/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hide is large, soft and beautiful. I have it in my family room hanging over a cabinet door.

Reviewed by linny
Location: Fishers, IN on 10/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

My raccoon hide is big and beautiful. It looks great in my cabin decorated family room.

Reviewed by Mrs. C
Location: Ypsilanti Mi on 10/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just simply beautiful ordered a L and it was a bit smaller than the other coats that I've ordered though

Reviewed by Mrs. C
Location: Ypsilanti Mi on 10/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

It is Stunning and Absolutely beautiful looks better than the picture shows

Reviewed by Brian
Location: UK on 09/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the silver fox fur bolero jacket as a present for my wife. She loves the soft feel of the fur and is absolutely delighted with the quality of the product. I was extremely impressed with the degree of professional care displayed by the FurSource Customer Care staff during the transaction, particularly that displayed by Danielle. My sincere thanks.

Reviewed by Ma
Location: Yellowknife on 09/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fur trim for my winter coat..Excellent quality . Couldn’t be happier with the service & quality !

Reviewed by NYC
Location: NY, NY on 08/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

This headband is very beautiful, elegant and stylish. Pompoms on the back are so cool, they just add some extra flirty touch to the look. It is just wonderful. The quality of the fur is exceptional. I consider buying another color that is how much I love this headband.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: New York on 08/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the full mini pelt blanket for my bed. It is the most luxurious blanket. Not only is it amazing to crawl under it also is the most beautiful blanket. Don't even hesitate to buy from Fursource if you are looking for a fur blanket. This is the third item I purchased and I've not been disappointed with any purchase.

Reviewed by Jan
Location: New Zealand on 08/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

What a lovely company to deal with. This is the best online shopping experience I have ever had. Ordering was so easy and super fast. Delivery to New Zealand was equally speedy. This product is absolutely gorgeous, it does shed fur a little which isn't a problem unless you wear black underneath.

Reviewed by Pete F
Location: New Zealand on 08/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

Another beautiful felt - great sale price. Excellent service and quick delivery. Cheers again. Pete

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1257 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source