Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1208 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by dragos
Location: iasi, Romania on 12/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

very nice design and very high quality product. The shopping experience was amazing, i recieved my coat in 5 days. Very good online shop! I recommend!

Reviewed by Arne
Location: Bradford Ontario Canada on 12/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

The tail is very fluffy long and super soft have it hanging from my car review mirror looks awsome in my Mazda thank you again fur source

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Kingston, ON, Canada on 12/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Ordering online was easy, product arrived quickly and the quality of this coat is excellent. My wife loves her new coat.

Reviewed by Stuart
Location: Milwaukee, WI on 12/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Totally satisfied

Reviewed by Blaine
Location: Greensboro, NC on 12/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought this scarf last week as we were due for a major snow storm. I paid for the 2-day deliver so I would have it by last Friday and it arrived in 1-day. It is great scarf very warm with very good quality of mink.

Reviewed by Jay Jay
Location: San Diego, CA on 12/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

its soft and a great accent to my room

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Ontario on 12/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Soft warm cozy and lush! Love it

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Ontario on 12/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just as beautiful as described super cozy and well made.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Ontario on 12/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love love love this headband!

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Ontario on 12/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fur throw also bought a raccoon one and love them both.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Harrogate U.K. on 12/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous. Feels so warm looks great. Always great to deal with, my fourth coat for my two daughters and I . Thank you

Reviewed by
Location: TORONTO, Canada on 12/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this accessory! It changes my basic coat into a glamorous item and I can move it from coat to coat! People stop me on the subway to ask me where I got it.:)

Reviewed by Jux
Location: NYC on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is my most lux purchase yet, as a Christmas gift for myself. I love, love, love, love it! I picked the mahogany one. Doesn't shed and best of all my neck is short enough that the collar is high enough that I don't need a scarf with it. I ordered a xl, I wear a 12-16 in pants with a 38ddd, the tag says that it's a L and it fits big but not enough to return. Did I mention I love this vest? Only down fall is I wish it had a detachable hood but with a higher price point.Makes me feel so fancy so i am definitely keeping it.

Reviewed by
Location: on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful

Reviewed by
Location: on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful

Reviewed by
Location: on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great

Reviewed by badbow-tie
Location: nanaimo, bc on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Hi All , i order one of these badger furs and was really pleased they look like a quality fur. thick , soft, and supple. looks great on my dresser. AAA+++ Im thinking of getting a coyote fur next

Reviewed by CREAM
Location: London Uk on 12/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

This coat is absolutely amazing the fur is so soft and keeps my warm in the cold and rainy weather we have here! a lot people have complimented this coat and cant stop touching it . Thank-you so much for a great buy ::D

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Ontario Canada on 12/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

I received the black fox fur throw. Love it, amazing quality, very lush. Quick delivery. Also, black beaver head band, so gorgeous and so well made! Mongolian black scarf, again, gorgeous and amazing quality. Have just purchased more items.

Reviewed by Jonathan
Location: Blowing Rock, Nc on 12/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

First time buying from FurSource. Excellent Service. Quick Delivery. Exactly what I ordered and quality expected. I bought 4 reindeer skins and I received a variety of colors patterns. It was if someone took the time to choose the skins for me to ensure I received unique color combinations. Definitely will order from this company again when needed.

Reviewed by Suly
Location: Lakeshore, Ca on 11/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, wicked soft, timely shipping. Awesome transaction. Will be ordering blanket soon

Reviewed by Rocky
Location: new york on 11/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very easy to communicate with. We love this cozy comfy versatile throw/blanket. It's soft, durable and so well made that it holds up when compared to designer products that are 2 or 3 times more expensive.

Reviewed by Tess
Location: Pa on 11/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

I already used the brush on a hat I had purchased second hand and it worked very good. I am so glad I bought it.

Reviewed by Jay Jay
Location: San Diego, CA on 11/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

its soft and a great accent to my room

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Portland Dorset Uk on 11/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely product , arrived very quickly, would recommend your product.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1208 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source