Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1256 reviews)


Reviewed by Jim
Location: New York on 08/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the full mini pelt blanket for my bed. It is the most luxurious blanket. Not only is it amazing to crawl under it also is the most beautiful blanket. Don't even hesitate to buy from Fursource if you are looking for a fur blanket. This is the third item I purchased and I've not been disappointed with any purchase.

Reviewed by Jan
Location: New Zealand on 08/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

What a lovely company to deal with. This is the best online shopping experience I have ever had. Ordering was so easy and super fast. Delivery to New Zealand was equally speedy. This product is absolutely gorgeous, it does shed fur a little which isn't a problem unless you wear black underneath.

Reviewed by Pete F
Location: New Zealand on 08/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

Another beautiful felt - great sale price. Excellent service and quick delivery. Cheers again. Pete

Reviewed by Leo
Location: Pontoon beach Illinois on 07/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

A wonderful product, got it for my wife to put in her chair. But uses it as a wrap also. She loves it

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Centreville, VA on 07/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

I ordered a beaver pelt. It was beautiful and very nice to the touch. So much so that I use it as a “writing mat” on which place my journal so that it’s touch is always there.

Reviewed by Kate49
Location: New Zealand on 07/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love this fur collar although it didn't seem to sit as flat as shown in the picture it took a bit of arranging to get it sitting right. However, on the right garment it looked fabulous & is so warm. Recommended.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: NJ on 06/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Amazing rug. So beautifully and quality is very high.

Reviewed by Bambi
Location: Sydney, Australia on 06/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for use with a Viking costume and it's absolutely beautiful! The pelt is exquisitely done, the fur is thick and soft and it doesn't shed at ALL. It's a little smaller than I was expecting but it actually fits around my shoulders really well. I adore it! I'll absolutely be shopping here again! I actually can't believe how quick the shipping was too; through Australian customs within a couple of days!

Reviewed by Mrs. C
Location: Ypsilanti Mi on 05/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love the Mink coat from the moment I saw it Absolutely beautiful

Reviewed by Drew
Location: Missouri on 05/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very soft, very well made. It is a little stiff from the tightness of the weave, which is a good thing. You can see the way it drapes the model like a bent board. That may soften it up over time and it seems like it could hold up well and be worn often.....watch the car doors ;)

Reviewed by Kayleigh
Location: The Netherlands on 05/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is such exquisite luxurious accessory which makes one look elegant and sophisticated. A real eye catcher. Luscious and warm just splendid. Thank you! :)

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: New Jersey on 05/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wow... i purchased another of the rabbit fur bomber jackets in the purple color. This purple color is more like purple/magenta. It is truly stunning... another beautiful color to add to my collection of fur jackets!!!

Reviewed by Jacaranda
Location: Sydney,Australia on 03/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is the fifth blanket / throw I purchased from FurSource. The price is unbeatable and the fur is so soft, just love them and can't stop coming back for more items.

Reviewed by Deanna
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada on 03/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipping.. seems to be good quality.. individual that it was purchased for was happy

Reviewed by Nick
Location: Canada on 03/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Bought it for my sister and she loves it. I'll be back!

Reviewed by andreas
Location: canada on 03/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery. Good quality product. Thanks

Reviewed by Alexander
Location: Halmstad Sweden on 03/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fast and good service ,approved the product and after 8 days it was in my nearest post office) the quality is excellent and it fits perfectly with my new parajamper jacket.

Reviewed by Cindy H
Location: Fort St John on 02/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love it !! Thank you so much. I used the fur as a trim on the hood of my winter coat. I am so impressed and would recommend your company.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Guernsey, Channel Islands, UK on 02/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Not very padded but super soft, the missus loves them!

Reviewed by Tim
Location: San Francisco, CA on 02/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful. Color is as pictured. Soft and well made.

Reviewed by Cecilia
Location: Nevada City, California on 02/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love this pillow! It is lovely on my brown leather couch. I’ve ordered 3 more!

Reviewed by Anna
Location: NJ on 02/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

High quality fur, reasonable price for this quality, soft, gorgeous color. Thank you to make my room more elegant.

Reviewed by Anna
Location: NJ on 02/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely exceptional quality of the fur, solid peace of fur in each pillow, color is gorgeous, no shedding, very fast delivery. Thank you FurSource.

Reviewed by Char
Location: Houston, Texas on 02/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and aesthetically pleasing. The beaver pelt pillow is placed on our blonde cowhide chair and looks lovely! I eventually wish to add the matching beaver throw. Thank you! ????

Reviewed by Cecilia
Location: Nevada City, California on 02/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

I loved the grey pillow and ordered 3 more!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1256 reviews)




Fur Source average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source