Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1263 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by ladyliz
Location: Lithonia, Ga on 09/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, the online photo do not do it justice. I have dark hardwood floors and the rug is a beautiful accent. It compliment the dark rectangle rugs I have in the den as well

Reviewed by WH
Location: Toronto, Canada on 09/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I needed it to cover the seating area of a lazyboy. Perfect colour, perfect fit, looks and feels beautiful. Very full soft pelt.

Reviewed by Happy Camper
Location: Montreal, CA on 09/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

So I finally received my 4X6 coyote throw after much drama from the Canadian customs - they seem to have opened the package for some reason and found the goods to be damaged - which I can assure they are not. Overall 5 stars as the craftsmanship and service were both beyond reproach. What can I say? Great pelts make for a great comforter. Oh, and the cashmere lining is worth every penny! Supple, warm and beautiful.

Reviewed by NLS
Location: Olympia, WA on 09/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

absolutely beautiful. Thank you.

Reviewed by Brenda
Location: West Covina, CA on 09/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Such an adorable bunny ???? super soft and red, Thank You Fur Source!!!

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Hobart, Australia on 08/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Excellent quality, soft and beautifully quality tanned. Bought for my pelt collection. I seriously won't buy anything from anywhere else as your fur is the best quality. I will always purchase from you guys. Perfection.

Reviewed by Keti
Location: NY NY on 08/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is well made, good quality

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Townsville Australia on 08/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful product, colour and quality as depicted on the website. Love it!

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Tasmania, Australia on 08/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought myself and my mum one each for our keys. We love them. They are long and fluffy and relatively cheap in price. Didn't take very long at all to reach Australia and next I will be buying a mink pelt. I think you will be my number one fur place I'll be buying from, guaranteed. Thank you!

Reviewed by Skully
Location: Charlotte harbor fl on 08/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love it glued on my helmet I'll try to make it last another 45,000 miles on my motorcycle wish I could add pic. The whole east coast has seen the last one R.Hill

Reviewed by Claire
Location: Wilmslow UK on 08/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful bag, well made. Useful pockets inside and nice padded leather straps. A very useful size

Reviewed by Macdiva428
Location: Chicago on 08/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

It's perfect! Just what I expected!!!! Thank you for fast shipping!!!!!

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: UK on 08/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is not just the quality of the fur, how it appears (true to pic) Value for money. Mine arrived within 48 hours, does everything it says on the tin!!!!!(UK thing). Just as important was the service, sale and delivery. It arrived 10 hours early. When considering distance travelled. It makes this FurSource, a highly reliable company. I will use them again.

Reviewed by Ellen
Location: Lynnwood, WA on 08/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Am using this on an Indian papoose doll to finish off an elaborate deer hide papoose. The fur is beautiful and will look so wonderful when put in place. Very full and great color. Your web site was simple to use and showed off available pelts to good advantage. Thanks.

Reviewed by mhbrunini@gmail.com
Location: Madison, W I on 08/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am pleased with the purchase, and appreciated your service. Thank you.

Reviewed by Philippe
Location: Palo Alto USA on 08/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful boa, fast shipping! Most importantly communication was great and the support/sale team is fantastic!

Reviewed by Sask Girl
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada on 08/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this fur for around the hood of a jacket. After reading other reviews on line I was confident I was ordering from the right place. It only took 3 days to arrive and I am super pleased with the fur! It is full, soft and it will compliment my parka beautifully. I especially appreciate the binding sewn along the edge, it will make it so easy to attach. Thank you for the excellent product, just as described!

Reviewed by Sherron Bishop
Location: St. Louis on 07/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Satisfied Customer!

Reviewed by Debbie
Location: Plainview, Tx on 07/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

A beautiful piece. Just what I needed. Thanks!

Reviewed by Lori
Location: Tennessee on 07/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love this pelt! Great quality, great price, and so very, very nice. I used to raise sheep and this is it... nice memories! I use this on my bed and my sister said she would hang it on the wall if she had one... nice idea for a present. :)

Reviewed by Kate
Location: Sydney NSW Australia on 07/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful coat. Just love the colour and it is very warm. The service in shipping the coat to Australia was fantastic. I would highly recommend Fur Source to anyone who is considering to purchase a coat. Looking forward to my next purchase.

Reviewed by Cori
Location: Beverly Hills on 07/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and exactly as described. Very happy with this purchase of beaver pillows

Reviewed by Caz
Location: Australia on 06/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful black blue fur - exactly what I want to make my own fur scarf. Delivery was very fast to Australia.

Reviewed by Jason
Location: Toronto, Canada on 06/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I use this fur rug in my TV area, and it is fantastic. It is made well, very soft, and keeps its shape after being walked on, and even pulling out the couch mattress right over it. Many of my guests choose to sit on it rather than on the couch. It arrived quickly, and was packaged properly to prevent damage or stains. We loved it so much we ordered a few of the fur pillows right after! We had some issues with one of the pillows, and will be contacting fursource for some help. Overall, a great buy, and I plan to buy my future rugs from them as well.

Reviewed by flops
Location: aus on 06/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for prompt delivery and goods exactly as described....well done!!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1263 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy