Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1262 reviews)


Reviewed by linny
Location: Fishers, IN on 10/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

My family room is decorated like a log cabin. This hide is perfect for that room. It is soft and beautiful.

Reviewed by linny
Location: Fishers, IN on 10/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hide is large, soft and beautiful. I have it in my family room hanging over a cabinet door.

Reviewed by linny
Location: Fishers, IN on 10/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

My raccoon hide is big and beautiful. It looks great in my cabin decorated family room.

Reviewed by Mrs. C
Location: Ypsilanti Mi on 10/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just simply beautiful ordered a L and it was a bit smaller than the other coats that I've ordered though

Reviewed by Mrs. C
Location: Ypsilanti Mi on 10/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

It is Stunning and Absolutely beautiful looks better than the picture shows

Reviewed by Brian
Location: UK on 09/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the silver fox fur bolero jacket as a present for my wife. She loves the soft feel of the fur and is absolutely delighted with the quality of the product. I was extremely impressed with the degree of professional care displayed by the FurSource Customer Care staff during the transaction, particularly that displayed by Danielle. My sincere thanks.

Reviewed by Ma
Location: Yellowknife on 09/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fur trim for my winter coat..Excellent quality . Couldn’t be happier with the service & quality !

Reviewed by Jean
Location: Singapore on 08/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

I have weakness for real fur bag or clutch! I have been searching endlessly for it...and i found FurSource! My Curly Lamb Fold Over Clutch arrived as what the pictures shown and the item described in the website. Am very happy with my purchase! And in Singapore is a hot weather yet i purchased another item is Black Fox Fur cuffs! This will not be the last item !!!!

Reviewed by NYC
Location: NY, NY on 08/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

This headband is very beautiful, elegant and stylish. Pompoms on the back are so cool, they just add some extra flirty touch to the look. It is just wonderful. The quality of the fur is exceptional. I consider buying another color that is how much I love this headband.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: New York on 08/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the full mini pelt blanket for my bed. It is the most luxurious blanket. Not only is it amazing to crawl under it also is the most beautiful blanket. Don't even hesitate to buy from Fursource if you are looking for a fur blanket. This is the third item I purchased and I've not been disappointed with any purchase.

Reviewed by Jan
Location: New Zealand on 08/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

What a lovely company to deal with. This is the best online shopping experience I have ever had. Ordering was so easy and super fast. Delivery to New Zealand was equally speedy. This product is absolutely gorgeous, it does shed fur a little which isn't a problem unless you wear black underneath.

Reviewed by Pete F
Location: New Zealand on 08/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

Another beautiful felt - great sale price. Excellent service and quick delivery. Cheers again. Pete

Reviewed by Leo
Location: Pontoon beach Illinois on 07/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

A wonderful product, got it for my wife to put in her chair. But uses it as a wrap also. She loves it

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Centreville, VA on 07/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

I ordered a beaver pelt. It was beautiful and very nice to the touch. So much so that I use it as a “writing mat” on which place my journal so that it’s touch is always there.

Reviewed by Kate49
Location: New Zealand on 07/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love this fur collar although it didn't seem to sit as flat as shown in the picture it took a bit of arranging to get it sitting right. However, on the right garment it looked fabulous & is so warm. Recommended.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: NJ on 06/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Amazing rug. So beautifully and quality is very high.

Reviewed by Bambi
Location: Sydney, Australia on 06/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for use with a Viking costume and it's absolutely beautiful! The pelt is exquisitely done, the fur is thick and soft and it doesn't shed at ALL. It's a little smaller than I was expecting but it actually fits around my shoulders really well. I adore it! I'll absolutely be shopping here again! I actually can't believe how quick the shipping was too; through Australian customs within a couple of days!

Reviewed by Mrs. C
Location: Ypsilanti Mi on 05/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love the Mink coat from the moment I saw it Absolutely beautiful

Reviewed by Drew
Location: Missouri on 05/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very soft, very well made. It is a little stiff from the tightness of the weave, which is a good thing. You can see the way it drapes the model like a bent board. That may soften it up over time and it seems like it could hold up well and be worn often.....watch the car doors ;)

Reviewed by Kayleigh
Location: The Netherlands on 05/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is such exquisite luxurious accessory which makes one look elegant and sophisticated. A real eye catcher. Luscious and warm just splendid. Thank you! :)

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: New Jersey on 05/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wow... i purchased another of the rabbit fur bomber jackets in the purple color. This purple color is more like purple/magenta. It is truly stunning... another beautiful color to add to my collection of fur jackets!!!

Reviewed by Jacaranda
Location: Sydney,Australia on 03/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is the fifth blanket / throw I purchased from FurSource. The price is unbeatable and the fur is so soft, just love them and can't stop coming back for more items.

Reviewed by Deanna
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada on 03/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipping.. seems to be good quality.. individual that it was purchased for was happy

Reviewed by Nick
Location: Canada on 03/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Bought it for my sister and she loves it. I'll be back!

Reviewed by andreas
Location: canada on 03/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery. Good quality product. Thanks

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1262 reviews)




Fur Source average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source