Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1249 reviews)


Reviewed by Bambi
Location: Sydney, Australia on 06/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for use with a Viking costume and it's absolutely beautiful! The pelt is exquisitely done, the fur is thick and soft and it doesn't shed at ALL. It's a little smaller than I was expecting but it actually fits around my shoulders really well. I adore it! I'll absolutely be shopping here again! I actually can't believe how quick the shipping was too; through Australian customs within a couple of days!

Reviewed by Mrs. Cook
Location: Ypsilanti Mi on 05/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love the Mink coat from the moment I saw it Absolutely beautiful

Reviewed by Drew
Location: Missouri on 05/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very soft, very well made. It is a little stiff from the tightness of the weave, which is a good thing. You can see the way it drapes the model like a bent board. That may soften it up over time and it seems like it could hold up well and be worn often.....watch the car doors ;)

Reviewed by Kayleigh
Location: The Netherlands on 05/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is such exquisite luxurious accessory which makes one look elegant and sophisticated. A real eye catcher. Luscious and warm just splendid. Thank you! :)

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: New Jersey on 05/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wow... i purchased another of the rabbit fur bomber jackets in the purple color. This purple color is more like purple/magenta. It is truly stunning... another beautiful color to add to my collection of fur jackets!!!

Reviewed by Jacaranda
Location: Sydney,Australia on 03/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is the fifth blanket / throw I purchased from FurSource. The price is unbeatable and the fur is so soft, just love them and can't stop coming back for more items.

Reviewed by Deanna
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada on 03/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipping.. seems to be good quality.. individual that it was purchased for was happy

Reviewed by Nick
Location: Canada on 03/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Bought it for my sister and she loves it. I'll be back!

Reviewed by andreas
Location: canada on 03/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery. Good quality product. Thanks

Reviewed by Alexander
Location: Halmstad Sweden on 03/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fast and good service ,approved the product and after 8 days it was in my nearest post office) the quality is excellent and it fits perfectly with my new parajamper jacket.

Reviewed by Cindy Hodge
Location: Fort St John on 02/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love it !! Thank you so much. I used the fur as a trim on the hood of my winter coat. I am so impressed and would recommend your company.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Guernsey, Channel Islands, UK on 02/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Not very padded but super soft, the missus loves them!

Reviewed by Tim
Location: San Francisco, CA on 02/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful. Color is as pictured. Soft and well made.

Reviewed by Cecilia
Location: Nevada City, California on 02/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love this pillow! It is lovely on my brown leather couch. I’ve ordered 3 more!

Reviewed by Anna
Location: NJ on 02/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

High quality fur, reasonable price for this quality, soft, gorgeous color. Thank you to make my room more elegant.

Reviewed by Anna
Location: NJ on 02/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely exceptional quality of the fur, solid peace of fur in each pillow, color is gorgeous, no shedding, very fast delivery. Thank you FurSource.

Reviewed by Char
Location: Houston, Texas on 02/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and aesthetically pleasing. The beaver pelt pillow is placed on our blonde cowhide chair and looks lovely! I eventually wish to add the matching beaver throw. Thank you! ????

Reviewed by Cecilia
Location: Nevada City, California on 02/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

I loved the grey pillow and ordered 3 more!

Reviewed by Cecilia
Location: Nevada City, California on 02/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

The pillow was lovely but I decided to exchange it for the same pillow in grey.

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Florida on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

The fur is beautiful and versatile- white, long and luxurious. A pleasure to own!

Reviewed by Nic
Location: NYC on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful

Reviewed by Nate
Location: Oklahoma City on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Soft, warm and luxurious. Best sleep ever nestled in warm rabbits fur.

Reviewed by Dr. Derek T. Day
Location: Las Vegas on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great product highly recommended!

Reviewed by Dr. Derek T. Day
Location: Las Vegas on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great product! Great company highly recommend

Reviewed by Gin
Location: CA on 02/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1249 reviews)




Fur Source average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source