Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1272 reviews)


Reviewed by Deb
Location: San Diego on 06/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love my FUR!! Use it everyday, year round!!

Reviewed by Cheryl
Location: Montclair, New Jersey on 06/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

I received my silver fox pocketbook and the picture does no justice. This pocketbook is a excellent investment and it is gorgeous. I am happy that I invested in this Silver Fox pocketbook

Reviewed by Cheryl
Location: Montclair NEW Jersey on 06/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

This skin rug that I purchase it's gorgeous. I am happy but I have purchase this rug.

Reviewed by Juno
Location: Hamilton Ontario on 05/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

The fur coat is beautiful...I can't wait to wear it

Reviewed by Manon
Location: Montreal, Canada on 05/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Livraison ultra rapide et produit de très belle qualité. très contente de mon achat.Recommandé a touts mes amis! Merci! (Ultra fast delivery and very good quality product. very happy with my purchase.Recommended to all my friends! Thank you!)

Reviewed by Maudzz
Location: Canada on 05/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Shipping was good especially for being in an pandemic. The fur is beautiful. I will be buying again.

Reviewed by sky
Location: MT on 04/29/2020

 Verified Buyer

very nice

Reviewed by RosyM
Location: Kitchener ON on 04/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

Stunning bag great for so many occasions. It's a wrap for Easter! Looked great with my floral dress

Reviewed by Red A
Location: New mexico on 04/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

It is beautiful love it

Reviewed by Pam
Location: Wisconsin on 03/27/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product! Very close to the picture shown! Arrived quickly and beautiful quality!

Reviewed by CJ
Location: TX on 03/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Reviewed by LoraG
Location: Maryland on 03/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love the shawl, got a lot of compliments, some of my friends plan to buy it. Thank you!!!!

Reviewed by Red R
Location: Maryland on 03/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my Harley, it fits great looks great and best part it’s portable I also use it in my van and in my bed makes a great pillow. I love mine I’m sure you will love yours as well

Reviewed by Jeannie
Location: Byram, Ms 39170 on 01/31/2020

 Verified Buyer

Expected it to be more red, but it is beautiful and we love it!

Reviewed by stoney
Location: arizona on 01/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

these are great bags to store your fur in, plus on sale, great price

Reviewed by Stoney
Location: Arizona on 01/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love this collar, very soft and rich looking good for the neck or just wear with a sweater!!! Vey rich looking

Reviewed by LM
Location: Virginia, USA on 01/29/2020

 Verified Buyer

Fur trim to replace fake fur on snow parka. Beautiful! Great service, arrived on time. Would definitely buy from FurSource again.

Reviewed by LM
Location: Virginia, USA on 01/29/2020

 Verified Buyer

Purchased this to add real fur to a parka in place of fake fur. This was an excellent product, ordering and tracking easy, and delivered on time. Thanks!

Reviewed by Bette A
Location: Banner elk n c on 01/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

The jacket is exquisite! Delightful to shop with Fur Source Thanks

Reviewed by Pepper
Location: Chicago on 01/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful fur as advertised and fantastic price. Only recommendation is at least 1×

Reviewed by Caroline K
Location: San Jose CA on 01/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

The jacket is beautiful.The size is perfect.Its definitely a must piece in my closet.I love it

Reviewed by Lea
Location: Ny on 01/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love this little fur jacket. It’s rich looking and very well made.

Reviewed by Anetta
Location: NY on 01/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful coat! I am very happy with it.

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Texas on 01/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

The pillow is beautiful and white Highly recommend it the price is great for the quality

Reviewed by Linda
Location: England on 01/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

Bought for Christmas as gift for daughter she loved it.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1272 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source