Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1276 reviews)


Reviewed by Manon
Location: Montréal, Canada on 07/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Encore plus belle en vrai! De plus elle offre une ganse bandoulière que l'on ne voit pas sur les photos! Très contente de mes achats et livraison très rapide!

Reviewed by Manon
Location: Montréal, Canada on 07/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Très belle qualité!! Livraison rapide!

Reviewed by Manom
Location: Montreal, Canada on 07/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Très belle qualité et livraison rapide!

Reviewed by e
Location: ohio on 07/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

Not as substantial as i thought it might be but well put togehter.

Reviewed by Deb
Location: San Diego on 06/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love my FUR!! Use it everyday, year round!!

Reviewed by Cheryl
Location: Montclair, New Jersey on 06/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

I received my silver fox pocketbook and the picture does no justice. This pocketbook is a excellent investment and it is gorgeous. I am happy that I invested in this Silver Fox pocketbook

Reviewed by Cheryl
Location: Montclair NEW Jersey on 06/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

This skin rug that I purchase it's gorgeous. I am happy but I have purchase this rug.

Reviewed by Juno
Location: Hamilton Ontario on 05/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

The fur coat is beautiful...I can't wait to wear it

Reviewed by Manon
Location: Montreal, Canada on 05/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Livraison ultra rapide et produit de très belle qualité. très contente de mon achat.Recommandé a touts mes amis! Merci! (Ultra fast delivery and very good quality product. very happy with my purchase.Recommended to all my friends! Thank you!)

Reviewed by Maudzz
Location: Canada on 05/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Shipping was good especially for being in an pandemic. The fur is beautiful. I will be buying again.

Reviewed by sky
Location: MT on 04/29/2020

 Verified Buyer

very nice

Reviewed by RosyM
Location: Kitchener ON on 04/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

Stunning bag great for so many occasions. It's a wrap for Easter! Looked great with my floral dress

Reviewed by Red A
Location: New mexico on 04/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

It is beautiful love it

Reviewed by Pam
Location: Wisconsin on 03/27/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product! Very close to the picture shown! Arrived quickly and beautiful quality!

Reviewed by CJ
Location: TX on 03/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Reviewed by LoraG
Location: Maryland on 03/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love the shawl, got a lot of compliments, some of my friends plan to buy it. Thank you!!!!

Reviewed by Red R
Location: Maryland on 03/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my Harley, it fits great looks great and best part it’s portable I also use it in my van and in my bed makes a great pillow. I love mine I’m sure you will love yours as well

Reviewed by Jeannie
Location: Byram, Ms 39170 on 01/31/2020

 Verified Buyer

Expected it to be more red, but it is beautiful and we love it!

Reviewed by stoney
Location: arizona on 01/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

these are great bags to store your fur in, plus on sale, great price

Reviewed by Stoney
Location: Arizona on 01/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love this collar, very soft and rich looking good for the neck or just wear with a sweater!!! Vey rich looking

Reviewed by LM
Location: Virginia, USA on 01/29/2020

 Verified Buyer

Fur trim to replace fake fur on snow parka. Beautiful! Great service, arrived on time. Would definitely buy from FurSource again.

Reviewed by LM
Location: Virginia, USA on 01/29/2020

 Verified Buyer

Purchased this to add real fur to a parka in place of fake fur. This was an excellent product, ordering and tracking easy, and delivered on time. Thanks!

Reviewed by Bette A
Location: Banner elk n c on 01/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

The jacket is exquisite! Delightful to shop with Fur Source Thanks

Reviewed by Pepper
Location: Chicago on 01/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful fur as advertised and fantastic price. Only recommendation is at least 1×

Reviewed by Caroline K
Location: San Jose CA on 01/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

The jacket is beautiful.The size is perfect.Its definitely a must piece in my closet.I love it

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1276 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source