Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1274 reviews)


Reviewed by Red A
Location: New mexico on 04/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

It is beautiful love it

Reviewed by Pam
Location: Wisconsin on 03/27/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product! Very close to the picture shown! Arrived quickly and beautiful quality!

Reviewed by CJ
Location: TX on 03/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Reviewed by LoraG
Location: Maryland on 03/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love the shawl, got a lot of compliments, some of my friends plan to buy it. Thank you!!!!

Reviewed by Red R
Location: Maryland on 03/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my Harley, it fits great looks great and best part it’s portable I also use it in my van and in my bed makes a great pillow. I love mine I’m sure you will love yours as well

Reviewed by Jeannie
Location: Byram, Ms 39170 on 01/31/2020

 Verified Buyer

Expected it to be more red, but it is beautiful and we love it!

Reviewed by stoney
Location: arizona on 01/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

these are great bags to store your fur in, plus on sale, great price

Reviewed by Stoney
Location: Arizona on 01/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love this collar, very soft and rich looking good for the neck or just wear with a sweater!!! Vey rich looking

Reviewed by LM
Location: Virginia, USA on 01/29/2020

 Verified Buyer

Fur trim to replace fake fur on snow parka. Beautiful! Great service, arrived on time. Would definitely buy from FurSource again.

Reviewed by LM
Location: Virginia, USA on 01/29/2020

 Verified Buyer

Purchased this to add real fur to a parka in place of fake fur. This was an excellent product, ordering and tracking easy, and delivered on time. Thanks!

Reviewed by Bette A
Location: Banner elk n c on 01/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

The jacket is exquisite! Delightful to shop with Fur Source Thanks

Reviewed by Pepper
Location: Chicago on 01/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful fur as advertised and fantastic price. Only recommendation is at least 1×

Reviewed by Caroline K
Location: San Jose CA on 01/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

The jacket is beautiful.The size is perfect.Its definitely a must piece in my closet.I love it

Reviewed by Lea
Location: Ny on 01/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love this little fur jacket. It’s rich looking and very well made.

Reviewed by Anetta
Location: NY on 01/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful coat! I am very happy with it.

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Texas on 01/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

The pillow is beautiful and white Highly recommend it the price is great for the quality

Reviewed by Linda
Location: England on 01/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

Bought for Christmas as gift for daughter she loved it.

Reviewed by Sadia
Location: Canada on 12/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

They are AMAZING and super confortable plus for ours winter in Canada is it’s just perfect

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Laramie, WY 82070 USA on 12/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Loved this as well as the fox fur. Looks great our bed header.

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Laramie, WY 82070 USA on 12/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

This fur is beautiful on our bed. Well made! Love it

Reviewed by Pierce
Location: Alberta, Canada on 12/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is the softest pillow I have ever owned, hopefully a blanket to match soon!

Reviewed by Jerry
Location: West End NC on 12/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Awesome product!!!!

Reviewed by Dee
Location: Childersburg, AL on 12/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful throw to cuddle up with on a cold winter night!!! Great workmanship and variation of color is exquisite. Would highly recommend!

Reviewed by Kit
Location: Laconia NH on 12/21/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and in time for Christmas

Reviewed by Bsunjoto
Location: Indonesia on 12/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fast response and good quality furjob

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1274 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source