Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 225 to 250 (of 1196 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Julie
Location: Townsville Australia on 08/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful product, colour and quality as depicted on the website. Love it!

Reviewed by Skully
Location: Charlotte harbor fl on 08/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love it glued on my helmet I'll try to make it last another 45,000 miles on my motorcycle wish I could add pic. The whole east coast has seen the last one R.Hill

Reviewed by Claire
Location: Wilmslow UK on 08/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful bag, well made. Useful pockets inside and nice padded leather straps. A very useful size

Reviewed by Macdiva428
Location: Chicago on 08/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

It's perfect! Just what I expected!!!! Thank you for fast shipping!!!!!

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: UK on 08/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is not just the quality of the fur, how it appears (true to pic) Value for money. Mine arrived within 48 hours, does everything it says on the tin!!!!!(UK thing). Just as important was the service, sale and delivery. It arrived 10 hours early. When considering distance travelled. It makes this FurSource, a highly reliable company. I will use them again.

Reviewed by Danielle
Location: London on 08/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

This scarf was not as full and furry as the picture. It was thinner and sparce in some areas and definitely did not look expensive. I am now annoyed I have to pay for postage (from London) for it to be sent back. Very disappointed.

Reviewed by Kirklandrealty@sbcglobal.net
Location: Tomball Texas on 08/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my rug I got. Exceeded expectations and delivery was early. Love it. Will definitely order more !

Reviewed by Ellen
Location: Lynnwood, WA on 08/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Am using this on an Indian papoose doll to finish off an elaborate deer hide papoose. The fur is beautiful and will look so wonderful when put in place. Very full and great color. Your web site was simple to use and showed off available pelts to good advantage. Thanks.

Reviewed by mhbrunini@gmail.com
Location: Madison, W I on 08/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am pleased with the purchase, and appreciated your service. Thank you.

Reviewed by Philippe
Location: Palo Alto USA on 08/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful boa, fast shipping! Most importantly communication was great and the support/sale team is fantastic!

Reviewed by David
Location: Missouri mo on 08/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, my order got lost however the company shipped and dropped the shipping charge.thank you and it was a great experience 5 stars

Reviewed by Sask Girl
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada on 08/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this fur for around the hood of a jacket. After reading other reviews on line I was confident I was ordering from the right place. It only took 3 days to arrive and I am super pleased with the fur! It is full, soft and it will compliment my parka beautifully. I especially appreciate the binding sewn along the edge, it will make it so easy to attach. Thank you for the excellent product, just as described!

Reviewed by Sherron Bishop
Location: St. Louis on 07/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Satisfied Customer!

Reviewed by Debbie
Location: Plainview, Tx on 07/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

A beautiful piece. Just what I needed. Thanks!

Reviewed by Nelson
Location: São Paulo, Brazil on 07/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

We, my wife and I, are going to use it in the cold nights watching TV films It's fantastic doing it feeling its perfect finishing and smooth touch... We might have regretted it if I hadn't bought this beautiful blanket

Reviewed by Lori
Location: Tennessee on 07/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love this pelt! Great quality, great price, and so very, very nice. I used to raise sheep and this is it... nice memories! I use this on my bed and my sister said she would hang it on the wall if she had one... nice idea for a present. :)

Reviewed by Cori
Location: Beverly Hills on 07/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and exactly as described. Very happy with this purchase of beaver pillows

Reviewed by Alexis
Location: New York on 07/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Item exactly as pictured. Very happy. Great experience with FurSource. Would order from them again.

Reviewed by rob
Location: Missoula, Mt on 06/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great pillow

Reviewed by Meg
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 06/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

We have purchased a couple items from this side in the past, and we are happy with all of them. Ordering is easy, and shipping its fast. I got previously the knit mink throw blanket in black. This time we purchased the chocolate brown knit rabbit blanket, and it’s beautiful and soft. So now we have nice and cozy blankets for each couch in our leaving room. Thank you so much, and looking forward to seeing new items on your web-page. Meg

Reviewed by Caz
Location: Australia on 06/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful black blue fur - exactly what I want to make my own fur scarf. Delivery was very fast to Australia.

Reviewed by Jason
Location: Toronto, Canada on 06/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I use this fur rug in my TV area, and it is fantastic. It is made well, very soft, and keeps its shape after being walked on, and even pulling out the couch mattress right over it. Many of my guests choose to sit on it rather than on the couch. It arrived quickly, and was packaged properly to prevent damage or stains. We loved it so much we ordered a few of the fur pillows right after! We had some issues with one of the pillows, and will be contacting fursource for some help. Overall, a great buy, and I plan to buy my future rugs from them as well.

Reviewed by flops
Location: aus on 06/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for prompt delivery and goods exactly as described....well done!!

Reviewed by Happy ????
Location: BOULDER on 06/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great addition to my TV chair.

Reviewed by Nellie
Location: Toronto, Ontario Canada on 06/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am in love with these pillows. The first sheepskin pillows I bought somewhere else shed. This was embarrassing. These pillows are lush and do not shed. I love them!!!!

Displaying 225 to 250 (of 1196 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source