Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 1253 reviews)


Reviewed by Shelby
Location: Dallas Texas on 11/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Luxurious - feels like an eternal hug and the best gift ever! Runs a little large. I normall like large coats in order to layer underneath, but I found myself needing to exchange for a medium size in order to remain fitted and warm! Lovveeee it!

Reviewed by Tarah
Location: Birmingham, AL on 11/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this jacket for my husband and I was nervous because I've never ordered fur online before. But when it came in he just loved it! The fit was perfect and just masculine enough, looks even better than the picture. I could definitely tell the difference between a men's coat and a women's. Will definitely buy from this site again.

Reviewed by Fred
Location: AZ on 11/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, even better than pictured.

Reviewed by S
Location: London on 11/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with my order, will order again from you.

Reviewed by Lucy
Location: UK on 11/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Good colour. Nice shape, easy to put on and take off. Warm. Great for glamourising an ordinary jumper. Efficient and swift shopping experience.

Reviewed by T. Smith-Rossi
Location: Toronto, ON on 11/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

The product arrived in the time frame as advertised, it looks full like the picture, scent-free, lining is soft, price is right. The collar has become a staple in my fall/winter wardrobe! There is one hook or locking system at both ends of the collar. Brilliant.

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: USA on 11/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Luxury at a great price. Thank you Fur Source!

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: LONDON UK on 11/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

My dream coat, it is warm, comfortable, has 'wear me today' written all over it. Would definitely recommend Fur source

Reviewed by Stefan
Location: Aurora , Ontario on 11/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Thank you your fur was perfect and shipped very fast. Excellent quality I would purchase again from fur source.

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Winnipeg Manitoba on 11/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice coat, a little big. It is as nice as it looks online. Very happy I purchased it! Received it extremely fast.

Reviewed by Erin
Location: California on 10/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love! Thick and soft fur. Beautiful !!

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: United Kingdom on 10/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Wow! This one is sooooooooooo soft, warm and gloriously inviting to wear. I can see me working this one constantly this winter. If I had money would have bought 2. Like other stock I have purchased from here, worth every penny.

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: United Kingdom on 10/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Stunning beyond expectation. Warm and snuggley, a delight to wear. Sizing excellent, Definitely fit for purpose and more. Would not hesitate to recommend, grab one girls while some are still available at that price.

Reviewed by Fiona
Location: Great Britain on 10/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely very warm ,can be worn as just scald as well

Reviewed by Pete
Location: New Zealand on 10/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely blanket - Beautifully made - very soft and looks great on the bed. Excellent online service and support. All my questions were answered quickly and with good advice. Thank you. I would highly recommend this product and this company.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: UK on 10/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

My 2 throws arrived three days ago, they are draped over two sofas and look fabulous. Thank you for your efficient service.

Reviewed by Tesa
Location: New Jersey on 10/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

I just received this fur jacket it is beautiful !!!!! I love it it is so soft it is awesome

Reviewed by Neil
Location: Rye, East Sussex, UK on 10/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

I was very happy with the coyote fur piece I ordered. Lovely bit of fur, and perfect for the trim on my arctic parka. Delivery was speedy, and efficient, and I would definitely order from Fursource again in the future.

Reviewed by Jackie
Location: Lebanon, PA on 10/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what I expected. Have this on my kitchen chair. The website has great info on care, etc. The pictures are what you get when you order.

Reviewed by Kara
Location: Vancouver,BC on 10/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely charm, very well made. I was just surprised by the size.It looks bit larger than I expected.

Reviewed by Kevin
Location: Ft Myers Fl on 10/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Stunning! So soft and beautiful.

Reviewed by Mo, Virginia
Location: Virginia on 10/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! Just as described. Arrived quickly, too.

Reviewed by Maria
Location: Victoria Australia on 10/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous, quality is amazing, fits like a glove and i received them very fast. A must buyer for any ladies fur purchases. Thank you love them ?

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Dallas Texas on 10/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is just as beautiful as the ones for $100 more.

Reviewed by Ally
Location: Texas on 10/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

This rug was shipped quickly and exactly what I wanted. It's very thick and soft--I'd highly recommend it. You will not find a better price for this kind of quality.

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 1253 reviews)




Fur Source average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source