Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 1196 reviews)
Result Pages:   ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...   


Reviewed by K
Location: Mississippi on 06/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Omg, that's all I can say. Everything was perfect! Extremely soft, the pelt was gorgeous. I will be ordering more when I can.

Reviewed by Madalina
Location: Cyprus on 06/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

the vest its soooo beautiful, im very happy with the purchase ! just one tinny thing , i wish there was a XS size, i bought the Small size and its a bit loose but its easy to adjust it with a belt!

Reviewed by Janice
Location: Paradise, NL, Canada on 05/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are even more beautiful in person. I got these for my sister for Christmas and she is going to love them. She always loves lots of fluffy fur at the wrist. She says it keeps her nice and warm. Very impressed!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Columbus, Ohio USA on 05/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Rabbit furs are very soft and in great shape.. no holes, cuts or other unwanted markings ... the web site is easy to navigate and the order process was quick and painless.. delivery was fast .. would recommend .. correction .. have already recommended to others ..

Reviewed by DW
Location: Middle River, MD on 05/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very soft nice fur piece. Comfy, and well made. Also the perfect size. Will be ordering the rabbit fur throw next!

Reviewed by Reno
Location: Northwest Indiana on 05/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought to use on the motorcycle for comfort on long rides, I'm very satisfied with the quality of the pelt only had it a short time and hoping it holds up .... I know they were shipped from Canada but a military/veterans discount would be nice

Reviewed by J
Location: Nyack NY on 05/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice product.

Reviewed by waterbabies
Location: Atlanta, GA on 05/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

My beautiful lambskin arrived promptly and it looks great as the cover for a vanity bench that I use at my desk. Very pleased. It has no odor, is very clean, brushed and fluffy, and was packaged for shipping very cleanly and neatly.

Reviewed by JB
Location: NY on 05/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great company and people. I told them what colors I was looking for and they personally sorted though the hides to find it and sent me pictures. It's perfect Thanks Fursource

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Tierra verde fla on 05/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just received my 8 pelt today...AMAZING ....actually the pictures don't do it justice. Plan on ordering another in a diffremt color once in stock....thanks for the great service .

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Washington DC USA on 04/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just received my scarf; fast delivery and product is as expected. Picture captures the quality. Looking forward to my use this coming winter. Thanks

Reviewed by Christa
Location: Grand Junction CO USA on 04/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

The reindeer fur makes a lovely addition to our guest bedroom. It is beautiful and soft. We are very pleased with the service by FurSource.

Reviewed by NoNo
Location: Los Angeles on 04/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful!!

Reviewed by Heya
Location: Vancouver on 04/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I do like the product, I bought 3 pieces.it added an exquisite appearance to a brand new couch I bought. Will I recommend it to someone else? Yes! The price is a little steep though.

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: New Hampshire on 04/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered a Flossy Pink Sheep Fur Rug and a Green one. I was skeptical due to the amazing price, but was VERY pleasantly surprised when they arrived! They are great quality and the color is accurate. I had no problems with ordering or shipping. An easy experience and quality product! I will turn to this source instead of Mood in NYC from now on!!!

Reviewed by Buckmolly
Location: Ontario,Canada on 04/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful BEYOND belief...I ordered two of these, as I thought one would not be fluffy enough. OMG, I added this to my gorgeous Innuit parka, which had arctic fox trim around the hood, but it was very small....It took me about 12 hours to hand stitch, this fur comes with the sewing trim on each side, so it is a great help. It looks STUNNING beyond belief!! I will use the other one on an every day parka , which had fox trim, but needs replacing...black coat with silver fox hood trim, gorgeous,,, FurSource certainly gives value and quality with this product! Ordering was fast, delivery perfect.

Reviewed by Paulette
Location: Okemos, Michigan on 04/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love the white fox fur ear muffs. The head band is covered by leather. The length of the band is good. The fur is so soft. Your service was excellent. Thanks for calling to make sure that my order had come through accurately. And, the ear muffs arrived promptly. Thank you!

Reviewed by Nat
Location: Dallas tx on 04/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love to drape these over furniture! It feels and looks great! The quality is superb!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Hamden, CT on 03/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

The piece was exactly what was ordered and was every bit as good as it appeared on the web page. It is being used to replace a worn out collar on aleather jacket.

Reviewed by Slack
Location: Northwest Indiana on 03/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Ordered a double width for a collar on my new leather. Very, very, very nice quality, color and feel. Great people to work and do business with, shipping time was within thier projected time period. Extremely satisfied in the total experience.

Reviewed by Style Girl
Location: Lancaster, PA on 03/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought this rug to put at the foot of my king size bed. Fits perfect, not to big not to small. The color is alittle on the cream side not white. Feels very luxurious under foot. Everyone who sees it, comments on how beautiful it is!

Reviewed by Mush
Location: Sydney australia on 03/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Product is used as a throw over our lounge. it is very attractive and exceptionally well made.I purchased the fur whilst in Sun Peaks BC Canada on line .The fur arrived to my wife,s delight in Sydney about 10 days after ordering. Good service indeed. I note that living in Australia a fur cannot be exported from the USA under US regulations.In conclusion very happy with the product and the service

Reviewed by LBP
Location: Arkansas on 03/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

This raccoon pelt was perfect. Exactly what I was looking for and exactly as advertised. The pelt is soft and supple and the backing was just perfect. I would highly recommend this to anyone and will purchase more in the future.

Reviewed by LBP
Location: Arkansas on 03/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

This grey fox pelt was perfect. Exactly what I was looking for. The pelt is soft and supple and the backing was just perfect. I would highly recommend this to anyone and will purchase more in the future.

Reviewed by DiscoTex
Location: Dallas, TX on 03/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful coat with exceptional styling. Great value - looks and feels way richer than what it cost. Needed custom sizing and the FurSource representative was very attentive and helpful. Definitely recommend. I also ordered the matching Russian hat. Also top notch.

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 1196 reviews)
Result Pages:   ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source