Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 1256 reviews)


Reviewed by Valerie
Location: Reno, Nevada on 11/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Cute addition to my pink dressing room. I expected larger but it's okay.

Reviewed by Nadya
Location: London, UK on 11/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, prompt delivery. Ordered before and would order again. Thank you

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: UK on 11/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this rug to complement my lounge room decor, it is perfect in colour and shape, suits the room beautifully. From order to delivery took less than a week. A spectacular addition to my living room.

Reviewed by Nos
Location: France on 11/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely product, arrived within time scale, it lost one star because they were a little tight at the cuff, at the elastic part they were fine, I think Europeans must have bigger hands, you only go up to XLarge. but the wife is happy they now match her coat and hat.

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Arva on 11/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Overall pleased with product however there was a flaw in the backing with fur missing. This was a little dissapointing but decided not to send back

Reviewed by darnell
Location: detroit on 11/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great good shipment is the best i ever saw

Reviewed by Jerry
Location: Grand Prairie, TX on 11/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice looking Reindeer hide, with quality tanning. Fast shipping! We are very pleased!

Reviewed by Roisin
Location: Ireland on 11/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely delighted with my fix collar - it is beautiful - will use it to trim neck of cashmere poncho. Great service - thank you

Reviewed by Amaranth
Location: Wyoming USA on 11/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are great mittens and provide an excellent level of insulation. We are very happy with them and do recommend them to anyone with a cold winter.

Reviewed by Sam
Location: Wyoming,USA on 11/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

It gets very cold and windy in our part of Wyoming and these mittens are wonderful at keeping my hands insulated and warm. As mittens, they obviously can't be used for most outdoor tasks around the ranch, but for driving and bringing groceries in, these are great protection.

Reviewed by Shelby
Location: Dallas Texas on 11/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Luxurious - feels like an eternal hug and the best gift ever! Runs a little large. I normall like large coats in order to layer underneath, but I found myself needing to exchange for a medium size in order to remain fitted and warm! Lovveeee it!

Reviewed by Tarah
Location: Birmingham, AL on 11/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this jacket for my husband and I was nervous because I've never ordered fur online before. But when it came in he just loved it! The fit was perfect and just masculine enough, looks even better than the picture. I could definitely tell the difference between a men's coat and a women's. Will definitely buy from this site again.

Reviewed by Fred
Location: AZ on 11/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, even better than pictured.

Reviewed by S
Location: London on 11/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with my order, will order again from you.

Reviewed by Lucy
Location: UK on 11/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Good colour. Nice shape, easy to put on and take off. Warm. Great for glamourising an ordinary jumper. Efficient and swift shopping experience.

Reviewed by T. S
Location: Toronto, ON on 11/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

The product arrived in the time frame as advertised, it looks full like the picture, scent-free, lining is soft, price is right. The collar has become a staple in my fall/winter wardrobe! There is one hook or locking system at both ends of the collar. Brilliant.

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: USA on 11/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Luxury at a great price. Thank you Fur Source!

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: LONDON UK on 11/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

My dream coat, it is warm, comfortable, has 'wear me today' written all over it. Would definitely recommend Fur source

Reviewed by Stefan
Location: Aurora , Ontario on 11/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Thank you your fur was perfect and shipped very fast. Excellent quality I would purchase again from fur source.

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Winnipeg Manitoba on 11/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice coat, a little big. It is as nice as it looks online. Very happy I purchased it! Received it extremely fast.

Reviewed by Erin
Location: California on 10/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love! Thick and soft fur. Beautiful !!

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: United Kingdom on 10/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Wow! This one is sooooooooooo soft, warm and gloriously inviting to wear. I can see me working this one constantly this winter. If I had money would have bought 2. Like other stock I have purchased from here, worth every penny.

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: United Kingdom on 10/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Stunning beyond expectation. Warm and snuggley, a delight to wear. Sizing excellent, Definitely fit for purpose and more. Would not hesitate to recommend, grab one girls while some are still available at that price.

Reviewed by Fiona
Location: Great Britain on 10/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely very warm ,can be worn as just scald as well

Reviewed by Pete
Location: New Zealand on 10/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely blanket - Beautifully made - very soft and looks great on the bed. Excellent online service and support. All my questions were answered quickly and with good advice. Thank you. I would highly recommend this product and this company.

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 1256 reviews)




Fur Source average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source