Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 1254 reviews)


Reviewed by Nicholas
Location: Windsor, Ontario, CA on 12/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Well it is a very nice fur piece! I bought this because I have a north face coat and the faux fur was okay on it for awhile but, it started to clump together and it honestly made it look cheap which I wasn't looking for especially after buying it for $500. I now sewed this piece onto it and it fits perfectly also, I have received compliments from people on how nice it looks and , people will ask me where I bought my coat! Overall, this made my coat actually look like it's worth $500 probably even more instead of $200 from the cheap faux fur that clumped. Also, it arrived fast and it came from Winnipeg, Manitoba which is where I bought my coat originally while at the Winnipeg mall last year so it's kind of meant to be!

Reviewed by Kristin
Location: Ontario, CA on 12/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

I received my fur piece this morning, super excited to open the package only to find out that the fur wasn’t what I excpected it to be. It was white on both sides with only a little bit of the brown colour in the middle. The fur is very soft so that was good.

Reviewed by Fred
Location: Atlanta, GA on 12/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

This trim worked out perfectly on the hood of an old jacket. Looks brand new now and looking forward to wearing it. Thank you

Reviewed by Simmy
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 12/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

The quality is amazing , kept me worm even in -10! Amazing products ! Can’t wait for buying another colour of it !

Reviewed by Cierra
Location: Baltimore, MD on 12/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Received my package Monday evening via UPS. When I opened the box I was surprised at how big the rug truly is and it’s so white. Beautiful, super soft, no shedding so far on day 3 (12/6/17), and no smell when I first opened the package. Now I have 2 rugs from fursouece with excellent quality. The rug is on my 2nd floor - hardwood - in front of my tv. Wish I could up load pics but the pic on this page is exactly what you are buying. Great sale price too for Black Friday

Reviewed by Robert
Location: UK on 12/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely fur which looks great. It would be good if it came with a fur bag or nicer box for storage instead of the brown delivery box.

Reviewed by Suey
Location: Clarkston, Michigan U.S.A. on 12/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

My silver fox trim came quickly as ordered. It was used to replace my old worn out purple fox trim that came with the coat 20 years ago! The silver fox looks beautiful and the price was great. Now I don't need to purchase a coat for many more years! It truly is a stunning piece of fur.

Reviewed by Charbi
Location: Hammond, LA on 12/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love the gorgeous headband! I previously purchased fur tails that I wear attached to my purses. Everything is impeccably made of high quality materials. Highly recommend FurSource!

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: London UK on 12/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

Wanted this for ages, it does not disappoint,perfect for lounge on cold winter evenings. As it is on ceramic tile rather than carpet, will also be excellent for our short, but often hot summers.

Reviewed by Gosia
Location: NJ on 12/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous!!! Unfortunately I ordered too big, so ordering again, this time the right size!!!

Reviewed by Gosia
Location: Marlboro, NJ on 12/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I forgot to add stars!!! 5 , beautiful, simple, light and great workmanship. Truly a treasure. It goes great with my jacket and shoes :), I love it!!!

Reviewed by Gosia
Location: Marlboro, NJ on 12/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this bag to compliment my shoes and fur jacket (from FurSource) and I love it! It was delivered on time, as promised, the quality is superb!!! and it is light and simply gorgeous!!!!

Reviewed by Valerie
Location: Reno, Nevada on 11/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Cute addition to my pink dressing room. I expected larger but it's okay.

Reviewed by Nadya
Location: London, UK on 11/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, prompt delivery. Ordered before and would order again. Thank you

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: UK on 11/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this rug to complement my lounge room decor, it is perfect in colour and shape, suits the room beautifully. From order to delivery took less than a week. A spectacular addition to my living room.

Reviewed by Nos
Location: France on 11/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely product, arrived within time scale, it lost one star because they were a little tight at the cuff, at the elastic part they were fine, I think Europeans must have bigger hands, you only go up to XLarge. but the wife is happy they now match her coat and hat.

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Arva on 11/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Overall pleased with product however there was a flaw in the backing with fur missing. This was a little dissapointing but decided not to send back

Reviewed by darnell
Location: detroit on 11/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great good shipment is the best i ever saw

Reviewed by Jerry
Location: Grand Prairie, TX on 11/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice looking Reindeer hide, with quality tanning. Fast shipping! We are very pleased!

Reviewed by Roisin
Location: Ireland on 11/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely delighted with my fix collar - it is beautiful - will use it to trim neck of cashmere poncho. Great service - thank you

Reviewed by Amaranth
Location: Wyoming USA on 11/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are great mittens and provide an excellent level of insulation. We are very happy with them and do recommend them to anyone with a cold winter.

Reviewed by Sam
Location: Wyoming,USA on 11/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

It gets very cold and windy in our part of Wyoming and these mittens are wonderful at keeping my hands insulated and warm. As mittens, they obviously can't be used for most outdoor tasks around the ranch, but for driving and bringing groceries in, these are great protection.

Reviewed by Shelby
Location: Dallas Texas on 11/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Luxurious - feels like an eternal hug and the best gift ever! Runs a little large. I normall like large coats in order to layer underneath, but I found myself needing to exchange for a medium size in order to remain fitted and warm! Lovveeee it!

Reviewed by Tarah
Location: Birmingham, AL on 11/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this jacket for my husband and I was nervous because I've never ordered fur online before. But when it came in he just loved it! The fit was perfect and just masculine enough, looks even better than the picture. I could definitely tell the difference between a men's coat and a women's. Will definitely buy from this site again.

Reviewed by Fred
Location: AZ on 11/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, even better than pictured.

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 1254 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source