Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 300 to 325 (of 1254 reviews)


Reviewed by Lina
Location: Calgary Canada on 10/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Amazing quality and fit !! It arrived in 2 days ??

Reviewed by Lily
Location: Seattle on 10/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is very cute and beautiful. Even the black fur is real fur..

Reviewed by Luxury J
Location: Newport News Va on 10/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I will order a second pillow after I buy a new sofa. That pillow is so luxurious that the sofa will need to be replaced.

Reviewed by ladyliz
Location: Lithonia, Ga on 09/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, the online photo do not do it justice. I have dark hardwood floors and the rug is a beautiful accent. It compliment the dark rectangle rugs I have in the den as well

Reviewed by Rachel
Location: Ireland on 09/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product , would appreciate a protective sleeve !

Reviewed by WH
Location: Toronto, Canada on 09/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I needed it to cover the seating area of a lazyboy. Perfect colour, perfect fit, looks and feels beautiful. Very full soft pelt.

Reviewed by Happy C
Location: Montreal, CA on 09/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

So I finally received my 4X6 coyote throw after much drama from the Canadian customs - they seem to have opened the package for some reason and found the goods to be damaged - which I can assure they are not. Overall 5 stars as the craftsmanship and service were both beyond reproach. What can I say? Great pelts make for a great comforter. Oh, and the cashmere lining is worth every penny! Supple, warm and beautiful.

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Hobart, Australia on 08/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Excellent quality, soft and beautifully quality tanned. Bought for my pelt collection. I seriously won't buy anything from anywhere else as your fur is the best quality. I will always purchase from you guys. Perfection.

Reviewed by Butch
Location: HHI, SC on 08/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

great cover for a long bench and pussy cat loves to sleep on it. VERY SOFT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Townsville Australia on 08/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful product, colour and quality as depicted on the website. Love it!

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Tasmania, Australia on 08/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought myself and my mum one each for our keys. We love them. They are long and fluffy and relatively cheap in price. Didn't take very long at all to reach Australia and next I will be buying a mink pelt. I think you will be my number one fur place I'll be buying from, guaranteed. Thank you!

Reviewed by Skully
Location: Charlotte harbor fl on 08/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love it glued on my helmet I'll try to make it last another 45,000 miles on my motorcycle wish I could add pic. The whole east coast has seen the last one R.Hill

Reviewed by Claire
Location: Wilmslow UK on 08/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful bag, well made. Useful pockets inside and nice padded leather straps. A very useful size

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: UK on 08/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is not just the quality of the fur, how it appears (true to pic) Value for money. Mine arrived within 48 hours, does everything it says on the tin!!!!!(UK thing). Just as important was the service, sale and delivery. It arrived 10 hours early. When considering distance travelled. It makes this FurSource, a highly reliable company. I will use them again.

Reviewed by Danielle
Location: London on 08/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

This scarf was not as full and furry as the picture. It was thinner and sparce in some areas and definitely did not look expensive. I am now annoyed I have to pay for postage (from London) for it to be sent back. Very disappointed.

Reviewed by Kirklandrealty@sbcglobal.net
Location: Tomball Texas on 08/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my rug I got. Exceeded expectations and delivery was early. Love it. Will definitely order more !

Reviewed by Ellen
Location: Lynnwood, WA on 08/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Am using this on an Indian papoose doll to finish off an elaborate deer hide papoose. The fur is beautiful and will look so wonderful when put in place. Very full and great color. Your web site was simple to use and showed off available pelts to good advantage. Thanks.

Reviewed by mhbrunini@gmail.com
Location: Madison, W I on 08/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am pleased with the purchase, and appreciated your service. Thank you.

Reviewed by Philippe
Location: Palo Alto USA on 08/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful boa, fast shipping! Most importantly communication was great and the support/sale team is fantastic!

Reviewed by David
Location: Missouri mo on 08/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, my order got lost however the company shipped and dropped the shipping charge.thank you and it was a great experience 5 stars

Reviewed by Sask G
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada on 08/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this fur for around the hood of a jacket. After reading other reviews on line I was confident I was ordering from the right place. It only took 3 days to arrive and I am super pleased with the fur! It is full, soft and it will compliment my parka beautifully. I especially appreciate the binding sewn along the edge, it will make it so easy to attach. Thank you for the excellent product, just as described!

Reviewed by Sherron B
Location: St. Louis on 07/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Satisfied Customer!

Reviewed by Debbie
Location: Plainview, Tx on 07/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

A beautiful piece. Just what I needed. Thanks!

Reviewed by Nelson
Location: São Paulo, Brazil on 07/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

We, my wife and I, are going to use it in the cold nights watching TV films It's fantastic doing it feeling its perfect finishing and smooth touch... We might have regretted it if I hadn't bought this beautiful blanket

Reviewed by Lori
Location: Tennessee on 07/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love this pelt! Great quality, great price, and so very, very nice. I used to raise sheep and this is it... nice memories! I use this on my bed and my sister said she would hang it on the wall if she had one... nice idea for a present. :)

Displaying 300 to 325 (of 1254 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source