Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 325 to 350 (of 1276 reviews)


Reviewed by Dolly
Location: United Kingdom on 10/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Wow! This one is sooooooooooo soft, warm and gloriously inviting to wear. I can see me working this one constantly this winter. If I had money would have bought 2. Like other stock I have purchased from here, worth every penny.

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: United Kingdom on 10/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Stunning beyond expectation. Warm and snuggley, a delight to wear. Sizing excellent, Definitely fit for purpose and more. Would not hesitate to recommend, grab one girls while some are still available at that price.

Reviewed by Fiona
Location: Great Britain on 10/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely very warm ,can be worn as just scald as well

Reviewed by Pete
Location: New Zealand on 10/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely blanket - Beautifully made - very soft and looks great on the bed. Excellent online service and support. All my questions were answered quickly and with good advice. Thank you. I would highly recommend this product and this company.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: UK on 10/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

My 2 throws arrived three days ago, they are draped over two sofas and look fabulous. Thank you for your efficient service.

Reviewed by Tesa
Location: New Jersey on 10/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

I just received this fur jacket it is beautiful !!!!! I love it it is so soft it is awesome

Reviewed by Neil
Location: Rye, East Sussex, UK on 10/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

I was very happy with the coyote fur piece I ordered. Lovely bit of fur, and perfect for the trim on my arctic parka. Delivery was speedy, and efficient, and I would definitely order from Fursource again in the future.

Reviewed by Jackie
Location: Lebanon, PA on 10/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what I expected. Have this on my kitchen chair. The website has great info on care, etc. The pictures are what you get when you order.

Reviewed by Kara
Location: Vancouver,BC on 10/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely charm, very well made. I was just surprised by the size.It looks bit larger than I expected.

Reviewed by Mo, V
Location: Virginia on 10/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! Just as described. Arrived quickly, too.

Reviewed by Maria
Location: Victoria Australia on 10/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous, quality is amazing, fits like a glove and i received them very fast. A must buyer for any ladies fur purchases. Thank you love them ?

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Dallas Texas on 10/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is just as beautiful as the ones for $100 more.

Reviewed by Ally
Location: Texas on 10/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

This rug was shipped quickly and exactly what I wanted. It's very thick and soft--I'd highly recommend it. You will not find a better price for this kind of quality.

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp, Belgium on 10/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I'm so happy with my rabbit fur pullow in grey!! Really supersoft and luxurious!! Love it!!

Reviewed by Caroline
Location: London on 10/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are gorgeous and will look perfect this winter. Lovely fur! Will order from here again

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Wetaskiwin AB on 10/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful! I used it to trim my parka hood. The shipping was so fast. I would definitely recommend Fur Source!

Reviewed by Lina
Location: Calgary Canada on 10/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Amazing quality and fit !! It arrived in 2 days ??

Reviewed by Lily
Location: Seattle on 10/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is very cute and beautiful. Even the black fur is real fur..

Reviewed by Luxury J
Location: Newport News Va on 10/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I will order a second pillow after I buy a new sofa. That pillow is so luxurious that the sofa will need to be replaced.

Reviewed by ladyliz
Location: Lithonia, Ga on 09/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, the online photo do not do it justice. I have dark hardwood floors and the rug is a beautiful accent. It compliment the dark rectangle rugs I have in the den as well

Reviewed by Rachel
Location: Ireland on 09/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product , would appreciate a protective sleeve !

Reviewed by WH
Location: Toronto, Canada on 09/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I needed it to cover the seating area of a lazyboy. Perfect colour, perfect fit, looks and feels beautiful. Very full soft pelt.

Reviewed by Happy C
Location: Montreal, CA on 09/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

So I finally received my 4X6 coyote throw after much drama from the Canadian customs - they seem to have opened the package for some reason and found the goods to be damaged - which I can assure they are not. Overall 5 stars as the craftsmanship and service were both beyond reproach. What can I say? Great pelts make for a great comforter. Oh, and the cashmere lining is worth every penny! Supple, warm and beautiful.

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Hobart, Australia on 08/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Excellent quality, soft and beautifully quality tanned. Bought for my pelt collection. I seriously won't buy anything from anywhere else as your fur is the best quality. I will always purchase from you guys. Perfection.

Reviewed by Butch
Location: HHI, SC on 08/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

great cover for a long bench and pussy cat loves to sleep on it. VERY SOFT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Displaying 325 to 350 (of 1276 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source