Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 325 to 350 (of 1254 reviews)


Reviewed by Cori
Location: Beverly Hills on 07/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and exactly as described. Very happy with this purchase of beaver pillows

Reviewed by Alexis
Location: New York on 07/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Item exactly as pictured. Very happy. Great experience with FurSource. Would order from them again.

Reviewed by rob
Location: Missoula, Mt on 06/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great pillow

Reviewed by Meg
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 06/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

We have purchased a couple items from this side in the past, and we are happy with all of them. Ordering is easy, and shipping its fast. I got previously the knit mink throw blanket in black. This time we purchased the chocolate brown knit rabbit blanket, and it’s beautiful and soft. So now we have nice and cozy blankets for each couch in our leaving room. Thank you so much, and looking forward to seeing new items on your web-page. Meg

Reviewed by Caz
Location: Australia on 06/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful black blue fur - exactly what I want to make my own fur scarf. Delivery was very fast to Australia.

Reviewed by Jason
Location: Toronto, Canada on 06/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I use this fur rug in my TV area, and it is fantastic. It is made well, very soft, and keeps its shape after being walked on, and even pulling out the couch mattress right over it. Many of my guests choose to sit on it rather than on the couch. It arrived quickly, and was packaged properly to prevent damage or stains. We loved it so much we ordered a few of the fur pillows right after! We had some issues with one of the pillows, and will be contacting fursource for some help. Overall, a great buy, and I plan to buy my future rugs from them as well.

Reviewed by flops
Location: aus on 06/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for prompt delivery and goods exactly as described....well done!!

Reviewed by Happy ?
Location: BOULDER on 06/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great addition to my TV chair.

Reviewed by Nellie
Location: Toronto, Ontario Canada on 06/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am in love with these pillows. The first sheepskin pillows I bought somewhere else shed. This was embarrassing. These pillows are lush and do not shed. I love them!!!!

Reviewed by K
Location: Mississippi on 06/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Omg, that's all I can say. Everything was perfect! Extremely soft, the pelt was gorgeous. I will be ordering more when I can.

Reviewed by Madalina
Location: Cyprus on 06/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

the vest its soooo beautiful, im very happy with the purchase ! just one tinny thing , i wish there was a XS size, i bought the Small size and its a bit loose but its easy to adjust it with a belt!

Reviewed by Janice
Location: Paradise, NL, Canada on 05/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are even more beautiful in person. I got these for my sister for Christmas and she is going to love them. She always loves lots of fluffy fur at the wrist. She says it keeps her nice and warm. Very impressed!

Reviewed by DW
Location: Middle River, MD on 05/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very soft nice fur piece. Comfy, and well made. Also the perfect size. Will be ordering the rabbit fur throw next!

Reviewed by Reno
Location: Northwest Indiana on 05/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought to use on the motorcycle for comfort on long rides, I'm very satisfied with the quality of the pelt only had it a short time and hoping it holds up .... I know they were shipped from Canada but a military/veterans discount would be nice

Reviewed by J
Location: Nyack NY on 05/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice product.

Reviewed by waterbabies
Location: Atlanta, GA on 05/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

My beautiful lambskin arrived promptly and it looks great as the cover for a vanity bench that I use at my desk. Very pleased. It has no odor, is very clean, brushed and fluffy, and was packaged for shipping very cleanly and neatly.

Reviewed by JB
Location: NY on 05/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great company and people. I told them what colors I was looking for and they personally sorted though the hides to find it and sent me pictures. It's perfect Thanks Fursource

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Tierra verde fla on 05/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just received my 8 pelt today...AMAZING ....actually the pictures don't do it justice. Plan on ordering another in a diffremt color once in stock....thanks for the great service .

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Washington DC USA on 04/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just received my scarf; fast delivery and product is as expected. Picture captures the quality. Looking forward to my use this coming winter. Thanks

Reviewed by Christa
Location: Grand Junction CO USA on 04/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

The reindeer fur makes a lovely addition to our guest bedroom. It is beautiful and soft. We are very pleased with the service by FurSource.

Reviewed by NoNo
Location: Los Angeles on 04/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful!!

Reviewed by Heya
Location: Vancouver on 04/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I do like the product, I bought 3 pieces.it added an exquisite appearance to a brand new couch I bought. Will I recommend it to someone else? Yes! The price is a little steep though.

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: New Hampshire on 04/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered a Flossy Pink Sheep Fur Rug and a Green one. I was skeptical due to the amazing price, but was VERY pleasantly surprised when they arrived! They are great quality and the color is accurate. I had no problems with ordering or shipping. An easy experience and quality product! I will turn to this source instead of Mood in NYC from now on!!!

Reviewed by Buckmolly
Location: Ontario,Canada on 04/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful BEYOND belief...I ordered two of these, as I thought one would not be fluffy enough. OMG, I added this to my gorgeous Innuit parka, which had arctic fox trim around the hood, but it was very small....It took me about 12 hours to hand stitch, this fur comes with the sewing trim on each side, so it is a great help. It looks STUNNING beyond belief!! I will use the other one on an every day parka , which had fox trim, but needs replacing...black coat with silver fox hood trim, gorgeous,,, FurSource certainly gives value and quality with this product! Ordering was fast, delivery perfect.

Reviewed by Nat
Location: Dallas tx on 04/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love to drape these over furniture! It feels and looks great! The quality is superb!

Displaying 325 to 350 (of 1254 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source