Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 325 to 350 (of 1272 reviews)


Reviewed by Mo, V
Location: Virginia on 10/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! Just as described. Arrived quickly, too.

Reviewed by Maria
Location: Victoria Australia on 10/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous, quality is amazing, fits like a glove and i received them very fast. A must buyer for any ladies fur purchases. Thank you love them ?

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Dallas Texas on 10/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is just as beautiful as the ones for $100 more.

Reviewed by Ally
Location: Texas on 10/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

This rug was shipped quickly and exactly what I wanted. It's very thick and soft--I'd highly recommend it. You will not find a better price for this kind of quality.

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp, Belgium on 10/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I'm so happy with my rabbit fur pullow in grey!! Really supersoft and luxurious!! Love it!!

Reviewed by Caroline
Location: London on 10/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are gorgeous and will look perfect this winter. Lovely fur! Will order from here again

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Wetaskiwin AB on 10/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful! I used it to trim my parka hood. The shipping was so fast. I would definitely recommend Fur Source!

Reviewed by Lina
Location: Calgary Canada on 10/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Amazing quality and fit !! It arrived in 2 days ??

Reviewed by Lily
Location: Seattle on 10/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is very cute and beautiful. Even the black fur is real fur..

Reviewed by Luxury J
Location: Newport News Va on 10/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I will order a second pillow after I buy a new sofa. That pillow is so luxurious that the sofa will need to be replaced.

Reviewed by ladyliz
Location: Lithonia, Ga on 09/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, the online photo do not do it justice. I have dark hardwood floors and the rug is a beautiful accent. It compliment the dark rectangle rugs I have in the den as well

Reviewed by Rachel
Location: Ireland on 09/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product , would appreciate a protective sleeve !

Reviewed by WH
Location: Toronto, Canada on 09/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I needed it to cover the seating area of a lazyboy. Perfect colour, perfect fit, looks and feels beautiful. Very full soft pelt.

Reviewed by Happy C
Location: Montreal, CA on 09/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

So I finally received my 4X6 coyote throw after much drama from the Canadian customs - they seem to have opened the package for some reason and found the goods to be damaged - which I can assure they are not. Overall 5 stars as the craftsmanship and service were both beyond reproach. What can I say? Great pelts make for a great comforter. Oh, and the cashmere lining is worth every penny! Supple, warm and beautiful.

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Hobart, Australia on 08/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Excellent quality, soft and beautifully quality tanned. Bought for my pelt collection. I seriously won't buy anything from anywhere else as your fur is the best quality. I will always purchase from you guys. Perfection.

Reviewed by Butch
Location: HHI, SC on 08/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

great cover for a long bench and pussy cat loves to sleep on it. VERY SOFT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Townsville Australia on 08/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful product, colour and quality as depicted on the website. Love it!

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Tasmania, Australia on 08/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought myself and my mum one each for our keys. We love them. They are long and fluffy and relatively cheap in price. Didn't take very long at all to reach Australia and next I will be buying a mink pelt. I think you will be my number one fur place I'll be buying from, guaranteed. Thank you!

Reviewed by Skully
Location: Charlotte harbor fl on 08/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love it glued on my helmet I'll try to make it last another 45,000 miles on my motorcycle wish I could add pic. The whole east coast has seen the last one R.Hill

Reviewed by Claire
Location: Wilmslow UK on 08/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful bag, well made. Useful pockets inside and nice padded leather straps. A very useful size

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: UK on 08/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is not just the quality of the fur, how it appears (true to pic) Value for money. Mine arrived within 48 hours, does everything it says on the tin!!!!!(UK thing). Just as important was the service, sale and delivery. It arrived 10 hours early. When considering distance travelled. It makes this FurSource, a highly reliable company. I will use them again.

Reviewed by Danielle
Location: London on 08/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

This scarf was not as full and furry as the picture. It was thinner and sparce in some areas and definitely did not look expensive. I am now annoyed I have to pay for postage (from London) for it to be sent back. Very disappointed.

Reviewed by Kirklandrealty@sbcglobal.net
Location: Tomball Texas on 08/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my rug I got. Exceeded expectations and delivery was early. Love it. Will definitely order more !

Reviewed by Ellen
Location: Lynnwood, WA on 08/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Am using this on an Indian papoose doll to finish off an elaborate deer hide papoose. The fur is beautiful and will look so wonderful when put in place. Very full and great color. Your web site was simple to use and showed off available pelts to good advantage. Thanks.

Reviewed by mhbrunini@gmail.com
Location: Madison, W I on 08/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am pleased with the purchase, and appreciated your service. Thank you.

Displaying 325 to 350 (of 1272 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source