Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 350 to 375 (of 1251 reviews)


Reviewed by LBP
Location: Arkansas on 03/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

This grey fox pelt was perfect. Exactly what I was looking for. The pelt is soft and supple and the backing was just perfect. I would highly recommend this to anyone and will purchase more in the future.

Reviewed by DiscoTex
Location: Dallas, TX on 03/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful coat with exceptional styling. Great value - looks and feels way richer than what it cost. Needed custom sizing and the FurSource representative was very attentive and helpful. Definitely recommend. I also ordered the matching Russian hat. Also top notch.

Reviewed by LK
Location: Canada on 03/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love the slap on fur cuffs! Fast shipping!! Have already purchased again from this seller!

Reviewed by Henry
Location: Hamburg/Germany on 03/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

(Use it for flytying) Fastest delivery from US/Canada I ever experienced. Perfect service and Website.

Reviewed by Brigi
Location: New York on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

The jacket it's very nice, but since it is a one size and I am petite was too big for me !! It wasn't for me , but was pretty nice soft real material !! Unfortunately I had to return it and was very easy and the customer service is very fast and helpful for everything!! I will continue shopping in this website!! Thank u!!

Reviewed by Brigi
Location: New York on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

I just felt in love with this Jacket , very soft goes exactly with the size, I am petite and I bought S size and was perfect for me.. Excellent customer service , very helpful!! I give 10 stars to this website and the people who works there !!

Reviewed by Brigi
Location: New York on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

The scarf is beautiful itself, but for my point of view is too short . I bought and I asked the order to be sent to deferent address ,The customer service was great,, they are very helpful , they called me to make sure It was not someone else who was using my credit card. Awesome Thank u I will definitely recommend this website !!

Reviewed by Vincent
Location: Paris France on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered an XL model. I received it yesterday some weeks after my order. And I was happy to wear it today doing my beaver through Paris streets...it was not so cold but on the Velib citybike or on a terrasse drinking an expresso that was cosy and softly warm.The customs value was low enough to have 2 pay a minimum of taxes: a good point for me. Alignment between real design and picture is 2 be improved because the jacket is not waisted unfortunately. Unless I'm not fat or stocky enough.

Reviewed by Stephen
Location: Virginia on 03/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the king size coyote fur blanket and it's amazing! It's so soft and warm, I've slept with it every night so far for the last few months. Unbelievably comfortable and the quality it great. Looking to get another blanket soon!

Reviewed by Masamune
Location: Canada on 03/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery. Good fur quality and good workmanship.

Reviewed by Lola
Location: Australia on 03/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

The reindeer hide is the first thing I step on in the morning.The shopping experience with this company was very efficient. The only thing I was dissapointed with was I asked for a light colour skin And got a very dark one.I was bit dissapointed with this when it arrived.

Reviewed by Christer
Location: Stockholm Sweden on 03/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

This fox fur blanket is as fine, beautiful and lovely as you could wish for. Very special to have at home. And I indeed liked the communication with you and your very good service, vital of course when you purchase something like this over the net and such a distance.

Reviewed by Goo
Location: Calabasas ,Ca on 03/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous!

Reviewed by Mickey
Location: Whitewater Co. on 03/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is the third coyote throw we have ordered. We have one at our home and two at our cabin. The workmanship is great and just as beautiful as our prior order.

Reviewed by Becky
Location: Yorktown,Virginia on 03/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love my beaver throw , light and very warm. Dealing with FurSource has been a pleasure. Ask for Danniel,she is a font of knowledge about furs. I will surely be a repeat customer .

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Iowa on 03/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and very full

Reviewed by Mrs. F
Location: Williamsburg Va on 03/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I'm prowd to say that this is my first ever fur that I've owned in my life!! My boyfriend bought this for me as a Christmas gift and I totally love it!! the e-mails that I sendt with questions for this item were quick and very helpful. The shawl was shipped very fast and it looked just as described in the picture. The shawl fits very nicely. I will be buying from this site I hope many more times!!! They have so many wonderful wraps and shawls that are to die for!!

Reviewed by Mel
Location: Washington DC on 03/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I have a black fur vest and I wanted a fur headband to match. The items is great quality and the fur is soft. To process to purchase the items was easy and simple. Quick delivery too.

Reviewed by mike
Location: redding ca on 03/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

very pleased with every aspect of my order. timely delivery and the quality is out of this world and that's coming from a taxidermist. thank you so much for putting a smile on the love of my life face.

Reviewed by whip
Location: australia on 03/09/2017

 Verified Buyer

very very impressed was here in aus from Canada within 4 days ....this coming winter it will keep me warm

Reviewed by Audrey
Location: Jackson Hole, WY on 03/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE this company and these pillows. They are the best quality and their pricing is much better than any store in my area that sells fur pillows. I would recommend them to anyone (and I have NO connection to this company other than purchasing from them.)

Reviewed by DJ
Location: Durham, N.C. on 03/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this collar sometime ago ,it]s so fabulous. Love the fullness and weight of the collar. I received many compliments when I wore it. Plan on ordering again .

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Mission Viejo Ca on 03/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great look, since we were buying the pillows sight un-seen, we were concerned about the look, the color, etc. We thought that maybe the ones on the sight would be the cream of the crop. That was not the case the ones we got look every good as the ones on the web site. Great product, great look.

Reviewed by Luria M
Location: L.H.C. AZ. on 03/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

IT IT SO BEAUTIFUL THE BIG PROBLEM IS THAT I GOT THIS FOR MY 7 YEAR OLD GRANDSON HE IS ALLERGIC TO IT I AM SO SORRY BECAUSE HE REALLY LOVES IT.BUT CAN NOT HAVE IT.IS IT HYPOALLERGENIC? I THOUGHT IT IS.

Reviewed by Luria M
Location: L.H.C. AZ. on 03/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

IT IS BEAUTIFUL,JUST AS IT SHOWS ON LINE VERY HAPPY.

Displaying 350 to 375 (of 1251 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source