Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 375 to 400 (of 1254 reviews)


Reviewed by Mike
Location: Mission Viejo Ca on 03/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great look, since we were buying the pillows sight un-seen, we were concerned about the look, the color, etc. We thought that maybe the ones on the sight would be the cream of the crop. That was not the case the ones we got look every good as the ones on the web site. Great product, great look.

Reviewed by Luria M
Location: L.H.C. AZ. on 03/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

IT IT SO BEAUTIFUL THE BIG PROBLEM IS THAT I GOT THIS FOR MY 7 YEAR OLD GRANDSON HE IS ALLERGIC TO IT I AM SO SORRY BECAUSE HE REALLY LOVES IT.BUT CAN NOT HAVE IT.IS IT HYPOALLERGENIC? I THOUGHT IT IS.

Reviewed by Luria M
Location: L.H.C. AZ. on 03/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

IT IS BEAUTIFUL,JUST AS IT SHOWS ON LINE VERY HAPPY.

Reviewed by Lin
Location: Brightwaters New York on 03/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are just beautiful..I replaced a collar faux fur and hood with 2 of these pelts...as many others reviews stated, they are more luxurious than the pictures do them justice.. this is my second order and I am not disappointed. Came timely and were easily for my tailor to work with.. time to look for a fur coat on this site!! Thank you I am very pleased!!!!

Reviewed by Raffaela
Location: Flemington nj on 03/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I use the scarf daily...very warm:) I love the scarf... it is a little itchy ... but that you forget as you wear it I wish it was a bit more wider and more lush...meaning more width would make it richer looking I have purchased many items from fur source and always very happy with each purchase and customer service great! Five Stars!!!for fur source

Reviewed by Ella
Location: Montreal, Quebec, canada on 03/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I used to buy this product at the Neiman Marcus Dept store. It was the only store that carried it. The rabbit ear muff I bought at Fur Source is the exact same quality and design but is sold at a much lower price. It was excellent!

Reviewed by whip
Location: australia on 03/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

really happy with this item.....great quality it was delivered here from Canada to aus with in 4days ....faster than our post

Reviewed by Maxine
Location: NYC on 02/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

I received my "1 6-YR131-BLACK-M Lamb Fur and Mongolian Coat $349.95". I cannot praise the product enough - even more so, the sale price. The quality of the coat is exquisite and I am overjoyed with the fit. Admittedly, I was skeptical about ordering but after receiving my coat, I am eager to make my next purchase. You rate 5 out of 5 stars. Thank you!

Reviewed by Margarita
Location: New York on 02/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

The jacket itself It's very beautiful ,great costumer service , but unfortunate i had to return it was too big for me..I am petit !!

Reviewed by Michele M
Location: Verona, Italia on 02/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

very nice product. excellent fur. site to be recommended!

Reviewed by cfm
Location: Austin, TX on 02/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Pillow is super soft and silky. I'd recommend to friends and family.

Reviewed by Wolf
Location: Irwin pa. on 02/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

The sheepskin rug is perfect as a seat cover for my recliner . I am extremely pleased with the quality and plushness of the pelt. I will be ordering another in the near future.My jack Russell terrorist thinks i bought it for her (5-star)

Reviewed by Don
Location: Oakland CA. on 02/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought two red fox pelts, one for a daughter for Christmas and one for my wife to give to a friend as a present. My daughter said the red fox pelt was the best Christmas present she ever received. Since the daughter loved the red fox pelt so much I just ordered her a silver fox pelt for her birthday. I have not received the silver fox pelt yet but both red fox pelts look great. Also the deliveries were very prompt. I am pretty sure I will be ordering from the Fur Source again in the future. Don Hughes

Reviewed by Fiona
Location: Quebec, Canada on 02/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

Arrived within 4 days. Looks just as the picture shows. I was pleased with my fox fur headband. I had intended to adapt it to allow me to thread a scarf through and use as a fur collar. I removed the Velcro to do this and it worked very well. Overall happy with my purchase.

Reviewed by Katie
Location: California on 02/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product! I highly recommend this rug, I've bought it in multiple sizes and colors. Amazing quality, no fragrance and no shedding. Perfect!

Reviewed by Amy
Location: Toronto, CA on 02/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Amazing

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Wilmington, NC on 02/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

The scarf is beautiful and soft and the right size to wear under a jacket. This was the easiest transaction. Shipping was very fast. I plan to buy a coat in the near future.

Reviewed by Lucia
Location: Birmensdorf, Switzerland on 02/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

A beautiful scarf, soft and warm and the perfect length to wear over a coat. Shipping was very fast, only a few days to Switzerland. I am happy to recommend Fur Source to friends.

Reviewed by ida
Location: hawaii on 02/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Great shopping experience.

Reviewed by Done
Location: Balto. MD. on 02/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

So beautiful. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Lucy
Location: Philadelphia, PA on 02/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

For years I've enjoyed a wonderful black coat with a black fox collar and the matching headband my mom gave me as a gift. Some how, this year, I lost my headband and unsuccessfully sought a replacement in several local department stores; but the season is over. I was so reluctant to purchase fur online. OMG the headband is beautiful; just as thick and rich as it appears in the photo. I was not prepared to be so pleased. I love, love, love my new black fox headband!!

Reviewed by Accommodating H
Location: Massachusetts on 02/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves it! Just what she asked for to match some fox cuffed gloves she owned. The fur quality is fine and the scarf is nicely made. I had a few questions and the phone rep. was very helpful and friendly. Definitely a good value. I will shop here again for sure.

Reviewed by maz
Location: uk on 02/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Thank you -dispatched quickly and very useful product I wear mine each day- I am very pleased with them.

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp, Belgium on 02/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love the softness and attached it to my Vuittkn key! Looks great!!

Reviewed by Carol C
Location: Scottsdale on 02/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love my beaver felt so much that I ordered 3 more exactly the same. I love fur source!!

Displaying 375 to 400 (of 1254 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source