Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 375 to 400 (of 1276 reviews)


Reviewed by K
Location: Mississippi on 06/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Omg, that's all I can say. Everything was perfect! Extremely soft, the pelt was gorgeous. I will be ordering more when I can.

Reviewed by Madalina
Location: Cyprus on 06/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

the vest its soooo beautiful, im very happy with the purchase ! just one tinny thing , i wish there was a XS size, i bought the Small size and its a bit loose but its easy to adjust it with a belt!

Reviewed by Janice
Location: Paradise, NL, Canada on 05/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are even more beautiful in person. I got these for my sister for Christmas and she is going to love them. She always loves lots of fluffy fur at the wrist. She says it keeps her nice and warm. Very impressed!

Reviewed by DW
Location: Middle River, MD on 05/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very soft nice fur piece. Comfy, and well made. Also the perfect size. Will be ordering the rabbit fur throw next!

Reviewed by Reno
Location: Northwest Indiana on 05/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought to use on the motorcycle for comfort on long rides, I'm very satisfied with the quality of the pelt only had it a short time and hoping it holds up .... I know they were shipped from Canada but a military/veterans discount would be nice

Reviewed by waterbabies
Location: Atlanta, GA on 05/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

My beautiful lambskin arrived promptly and it looks great as the cover for a vanity bench that I use at my desk. Very pleased. It has no odor, is very clean, brushed and fluffy, and was packaged for shipping very cleanly and neatly.

Reviewed by JB
Location: NY on 05/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great company and people. I told them what colors I was looking for and they personally sorted though the hides to find it and sent me pictures. It's perfect Thanks Fursource

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Tierra verde fla on 05/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just received my 8 pelt today...AMAZING ....actually the pictures don't do it justice. Plan on ordering another in a diffremt color once in stock....thanks for the great service .

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Washington DC USA on 04/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just received my scarf; fast delivery and product is as expected. Picture captures the quality. Looking forward to my use this coming winter. Thanks

Reviewed by Christa
Location: Grand Junction CO USA on 04/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

The reindeer fur makes a lovely addition to our guest bedroom. It is beautiful and soft. We are very pleased with the service by FurSource.

Reviewed by NoNo
Location: Los Angeles on 04/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful!!

Reviewed by Heya
Location: Vancouver on 04/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I do like the product, I bought 3 pieces.it added an exquisite appearance to a brand new couch I bought. Will I recommend it to someone else? Yes! The price is a little steep though.

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: New Hampshire on 04/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered a Flossy Pink Sheep Fur Rug and a Green one. I was skeptical due to the amazing price, but was VERY pleasantly surprised when they arrived! They are great quality and the color is accurate. I had no problems with ordering or shipping. An easy experience and quality product! I will turn to this source instead of Mood in NYC from now on!!!

Reviewed by Buckmolly
Location: Ontario,Canada on 04/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful BEYOND belief...I ordered two of these, as I thought one would not be fluffy enough. OMG, I added this to my gorgeous Innuit parka, which had arctic fox trim around the hood, but it was very small....It took me about 12 hours to hand stitch, this fur comes with the sewing trim on each side, so it is a great help. It looks STUNNING beyond belief!! I will use the other one on an every day parka , which had fox trim, but needs replacing...black coat with silver fox hood trim, gorgeous,,, FurSource certainly gives value and quality with this product! Ordering was fast, delivery perfect.

Reviewed by Nat
Location: Dallas tx on 04/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love to drape these over furniture! It feels and looks great! The quality is superb!

Reviewed by Style G
Location: Lancaster, PA on 03/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought this rug to put at the foot of my king size bed. Fits perfect, not to big not to small. The color is alittle on the cream side not white. Feels very luxurious under foot. Everyone who sees it, comments on how beautiful it is!

Reviewed by Mush
Location: Sydney australia on 03/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Product is used as a throw over our lounge. it is very attractive and exceptionally well made.I purchased the fur whilst in Sun Peaks BC Canada on line .The fur arrived to my wife,s delight in Sydney about 10 days after ordering. Good service indeed. I note that living in Australia a fur cannot be exported from the USA under US regulations.In conclusion very happy with the product and the service

Reviewed by LBP
Location: Arkansas on 03/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

This raccoon pelt was perfect. Exactly what I was looking for and exactly as advertised. The pelt is soft and supple and the backing was just perfect. I would highly recommend this to anyone and will purchase more in the future.

Reviewed by LBP
Location: Arkansas on 03/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

This grey fox pelt was perfect. Exactly what I was looking for. The pelt is soft and supple and the backing was just perfect. I would highly recommend this to anyone and will purchase more in the future.

Reviewed by DiscoTex
Location: Dallas, TX on 03/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful coat with exceptional styling. Great value - looks and feels way richer than what it cost. Needed custom sizing and the FurSource representative was very attentive and helpful. Definitely recommend. I also ordered the matching Russian hat. Also top notch.

Reviewed by LK
Location: Canada on 03/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love the slap on fur cuffs! Fast shipping!! Have already purchased again from this seller!

Reviewed by Henry
Location: Hamburg/Germany on 03/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

(Use it for flytying) Fastest delivery from US/Canada I ever experienced. Perfect service and Website.

Reviewed by Brigi
Location: New York on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

The jacket it's very nice, but since it is a one size and I am petite was too big for me !! It wasn't for me , but was pretty nice soft real material !! Unfortunately I had to return it and was very easy and the customer service is very fast and helpful for everything!! I will continue shopping in this website!! Thank u!!

Reviewed by Brigi
Location: New York on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

I just felt in love with this Jacket , very soft goes exactly with the size, I am petite and I bought S size and was perfect for me.. Excellent customer service , very helpful!! I give 10 stars to this website and the people who works there !!

Reviewed by Brigi
Location: New York on 03/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

The scarf is beautiful itself, but for my point of view is too short . I bought and I asked the order to be sent to deferent address ,The customer service was great,, they are very helpful , they called me to make sure It was not someone else who was using my credit card. Awesome Thank u I will definitely recommend this website !!

Displaying 375 to 400 (of 1276 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source