Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 400 to 425 (of 1251 reviews)


Reviewed by Colin
Location: London England on 02/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

I received my badger pelt a few days ago, excellent quality, I'm so pleased. Shipping was very fast, I will use and recommend this company to all my friends. I will use my pelt to trim a hood on a coat, and the rest i will use to add some luxury to a leather cushion .

Reviewed by Phil
Location: France on 02/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

One more time excellent quality and very fast delivery. I will order again. Thanks for all.

Reviewed by Marina
Location: Morgan Hill, CA on 02/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

I do love the feel of the fur and it changes any longsleeve T-shirt into something special and new.

Reviewed by Becky
Location: Yorktown,Virginia on 02/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Shopping was fast and simple . Delivery was when promised. The mink throw is beautiful and light but really very warm . I don't understand why half the throw has the fur brushed one way and the other half has it brushed in the opposite direction ? Please advise . In any case I still love my throw

Reviewed by Pedro
Location: Wiltshire, UK on 02/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Ordered two pelts to trim an overcoat and took a gamble on internet quality but was very happy to receive fabulous quality at a very fair price. Great service, fast shipping. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: London on 02/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my order will order from you again Thank you

Reviewed by maz
Location: cheltenham uk on 02/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

great - received in good time - and beautifully warm. a very quick and friendly way to shop.

Reviewed by K
Location: SF on 02/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent as usual! I purchased this rug to layer over a thinner rug at my clients home. It's bright white, extra fluffy and doesn't shed. This rug had no odor and was not yellow at all. Excellent product, perfect price. The rug exceeded my expectations. I'll be buying more!

Reviewed by JL
Location: Chicago, IL on 01/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Perfect trim piece, fast safe shipping. I used this as a replacement for lost faux fur on a North Face parka. Looks incredible and is very warm. As below- the edge binding made the job easy!

Reviewed by JJ
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada. on 01/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased. I have several sheepskins for my cats to sleep on. This is the first from the Fur Source. It is beautiful. Wish I had bought them all from Fur Source. Very soft and plush. The colour is stunning. Fits in very well with my home decor. Can not be happier and so are my cats.

Reviewed by JJ
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada. on 01/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Extremely pleased. Plush. Soft. Beautiful. Fits in well with my home decor. Bought it for my cats to sleep on and they all love it. Will need to buy another.

Reviewed by Tasha
Location: USA on 01/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous throw! Makes my couch look stunning, and cozy to cuddle with.

Reviewed by sarasparkles
Location: Portland, OR USA on 01/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous! You always take a chance ordering online but the shipping was very fast and the product looked exactly like the photos. Being tall, the long length on this scarf/boa is perfect. Can't say enough great things about it!

Reviewed by Tom
Location: New York on 01/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great shopping experience. Very quick to deliver.

Reviewed by Boo
Location: Washington, D.C. USA on 01/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am very please with my coat. I will be purchasing a full length soon.

Reviewed by John
Location: Newport Beach, California on 01/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

My Beaver fur blanket is stunning. Soft and remarkable. It's an addition to my home such as a piece of art, but better than art as I can use it. It's trimmed to perfection and is more beautiful in person than in the photos.

Reviewed by KAY
Location: New York on 01/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

This jacket is over the top beautiful. Any women would love this jacket. It's so soft and luxurious. Looks much more expensive than the price. Unfortunately I ordered a large which was way too big so I sent it back and placed a new order for a medium. I can't wait to get the correct size and wear it out for a knight on the town. I will definitely purchase from Fur Source in the future.

Reviewed by Kelly
Location: Arizona on 01/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful pull-thru scarf! better quality than expected.

Reviewed by Fur L
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 01/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

One word! Luxurious! Extravagant! When I received my lamb fur scarf, I was so excited to show it off. I am pretty satisfied that it does not have any cloth backing or any sort of backing. It gives you a 360°C of fur! In the beginning, I was wary about Tibetan/Mongolian lamb fur. At first, I thought it may look cheap and cheesy... BUT... OMG... it is luxurious and soft as any fur product I own. Definitely something I would love forever! I love this scarf!!!

Reviewed by Fur L
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 01/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Extravagant! When I received my lamb fur scarf, I was so excited to show it off. I am pretty satisfied that it does not have any cloth backing or any sort of backing. It gives you a 360°C of fur! In the beginning, I was wary about Tibetan/Mongolian lamb fur. At first, I thought it may look cheap and cheesy... BUT... OMG... it is luxurious and soft as any fur product I own. Definitely something I would love forever!

Reviewed by Annette
Location: Ohio on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Warm

Reviewed by Willie S
Location: Rochester ny on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very impressed shipping fast late Christmas present for wife she loves it and want the leg warmers will buy from you guys again

Reviewed by Peeky
Location: WV on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and fast secure shipping. Will purchase again the future.

Reviewed by Sherry
Location: ON, Canada on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very large and fluffy. Excellent quality.

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp Belgium on 01/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

I've been wearing it non stop since i have it!! It's fantastic!! Warm, luxurious and beautiful as all Fur Source products are!! I'm a fan!!

Displaying 400 to 425 (of 1251 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source